More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
2.25

Awesome: 20.59%
Worth A Look: 7.84%
Average: 7.84%
Pretty Bad: 3.92%
Total Crap59.8%

3 reviews, 84 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Snow White Murder Case, The by Jay Seaver

At the Devil's Door by Jay Seaver

To Be Takei by Jay Seaver

Hercules (2014) by Daniel Kelly

Hal by Jay Seaver

I, Origins by Greg Ursic

Boyhood by Daniel Kelly

Uzumasa Limelight by Jay Seaver

Goal of the Dead by Jay Seaver

Yasmine by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


It's Pat
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by K-Dog

"If you paid to see this.... fuck off out of my sight."
1 stars

If you paid to see this.... fuck off out of my sight.

Its the biggest pile of shite ever...

I can't even dignify this film with a review.

link directly to this review at http://www.efilmcritic.com/review.php?movie=1019&reviewer=23
originally posted: 09/18/98 00:03:18
[printer] printer-friendly format  
SNL Movies: For more in the SNL Movies series, click here.

User Comments

11/29/11 A nun. I'm a nun, and will gladly say this film is horseshit. 1 stars
10/25/11 Tom This is the Anti Funny and the people that defend it are absurd trolls. 1 stars
5/22/09 Jeff Wilder The only reason it's called Pat is because the H E T I C in Pathetic got chopped off, 1 stars
5/07/09 pinky Still don't know if Pat was a man or woman 3 stars
9/03/08 Shaun Wallner Funny Movie! 4 stars
2/10/08 Diane It's actually pretty funny. I'm not sure what all the ruckus is about. I'd give it at C. 3 stars
11/12/07 moop ummmm, get this person's review off here, it's a great movie actually 5 stars
8/07/07 Johnny Male or female? Not funny. Unique weird-ass/freak character? Occasionally pretty funny. 3 stars
3/05/07 crashisgod its pat is a statement about gender transgression in popular culture. pat is a hero. 2 stars
11/18/06 Sugarfoot Terrible. 1 stars
7/29/06 8=======D SHEMALE HAS A WENIS 5 stars
5/10/06 sarah garrett this is one of the best movies i have ever seen. 5 stars
3/21/06 Jeff Vocal analysis reveals the two characters genders. This movie sucked 1 stars
10/21/05 karen greatest movie ever made! great acting wonderful plot!! if you are a crack head 5 stars
8/31/05 ES In the league with 'Stuart saves his family', drivel, uselss drivel 1 stars
6/17/05 Louise I love this movie 5 stars
5/29/05 Jake Watching this movie felt like Montgomery Burns was sucking my Balls! 1 stars
4/09/05 Tanya Grays it was just as funny as the show on SNL 4 stars
3/30/05 tatum Absolutely awful 1 stars
1/09/05 R.G.Burry Saw this by accident on TV last night. Watched almost an hour because I couldn't believe it 1 stars
11/23/04 Ed Wood, Jr. So stupid, silly and awful it's actually good!! Also sensibly brief (77 min.) 4 stars
8/31/04 MikeT This is in my Top 5 favorite 'I need a laugh right now' films. I LOVE IT!!! 5 stars
6/30/04 Phillip A great movie. Funny and touching. 5 stars
4/05/04 Ben I love this movie. Of course, I also have every Hulk Hogan movie on DVD! 5 stars
2/07/04 Lettuce Head Chris Parry - YOU suck 5 stars
1/18/04 Bemused Often absolute dookie on the SNL sidewalk. Christ, do not watch this film. Eviscerate Pat! 1 stars
1/09/04 Werechild It was actually good 5 stars
12/20/03 danny Eiffelberger Whooa. Smirkt. Goonzina Loves you 5 stars
11/20/03 Paul The worst movie in the history of the universe 1 stars
5/11/03 Alistair Pat symbolizes, crystallizes, explodes the sexual ambiguities of the 20th century. Funny! 4 stars
5/07/03 Spinellie Pat was something eles! Totally Hilarious! 3 stars
4/22/03 Lauren Hilariously retarded 5 stars
4/17/03 qwert this film was cool, in that bad -good way , but that made it great 5 stars
2/02/03 The Infamous EL NINA~ Pat is one sexy Beast! You all are just jealous cuz i want Pat and not you!! 5 stars
10/11/02 SiliconHero Worst...skit...EVER! 1 stars
10/03/02 SCUTH It's the best movie I've ever seen in my life. 5 stars
10/03/02 m. rak This movie was redeemed only by the presence of WEEN!. Huzah for the boognishish pair... 2 stars
10/03/02 John I've had dreams with better story lines than this. I'd rather sleep than watch this. 1 stars
10/03/02 matt rak Pat's voice is quite annoying. Unfortunately, the cacophony pervades the entire movie. 3 stars
10/03/02 Sean Miner This "film" is the fecal by-product of all the horrible movies in the world combined. 1 stars
10/03/02 Pat Riley I snickered at the absurdities (like Charles Rocket's unreal obsession w/ Pat). Funny film! 4 stars
10/03/02 Matt Hubbard Inane,ridiculous;stars Ween,Dave Foley,and PAT (I've always laughed at). Hilarious! Thus 5* 5 stars
9/12/02 MovieSnob I like quality movies, this was not, it was stupid, but I laughed my ass off, why? 5 stars
9/05/02 Suzy So DUMB, it's hilarious! 4 stars
9/03/02 I Can't Swim ITS PAThetic 1 stars
6/20/02 YumYumKing I liked the SNL skits with Pat. I like Julia Sweeney. But, i could barely stand this movie. 1 stars
5/21/02 The Chronic Mastubator Pat's so annoying, I would have just killed him/her to find out "its" gender! 1 stars
5/15/02 Joey Joe Joe Jr. Shabinu I chuckled. Wasn't unbearable. Ween was what made the movie good. 4 stars
4/25/02 Danielle Ophelia JUST ASK!! God! Stupidity really is a worldwide epidemic. 1 stars
4/16/02 Sam Come on the movie has funny parts. It's good. 3 stars
12/23/01 gryansgirl I would rather be eaten alive or sleep with a tapeworm than to ever see it again! 1 stars
10/23/01 Sthenno I chuckled the first time.Now I wanna break the TV when I see it.SHIT! 2 stars
10/20/01 Tim D Undoubetly, unquestionably the worst film ever made. 1 stars
9/20/01 Butterbean Pat is funny as hell on SNL....But her movie is fucking boring! 1 stars
9/08/01 Testicle Fuck-Monkey A masterpiece in modern cinema. It's Pat deserves to be the new Constitution. 5 stars
8/07/01 Rutegar Dupree Its Pat....Its Crap! 1 stars
7/14/01 Trent Freeman I enjoyed the movie. "It's Pat" is a hoot! 4 stars
6/12/01 King Jackass The curse of the SNL movies begins. 1 stars
5/18/01 Bada Bing Crosby The sketches from SNL do not translate/belong on the big screen 1 stars
5/09/01 WB40? Calm down losers...It's not all that bad it's typical SNL. 3 stars
4/09/01 Kerri UGGGG 1 stars
4/04/01 Susie You all suck! Sweet mystery that is Pat--beautiful! 5 stars
3/22/01 Thomas J. he or she? ITS A MORPHIDYKE...NOW GET SOME FUCKIN SLEEP! 1 stars
3/18/01 He's a Guy Holy shit, is this the worst motherfucking pile of fuck ever made? YES. Fuck! 1 stars
2/17/01 Drunk Dave Stay away!!! A true piece of crap!!! 1 stars
12/11/00 TC Worst movie of all time, bar none 1 stars
10/09/00 Ground Zero ronaldo, your comments show that you're a dimwit, this movie needs to be buried 1 stars
8/27/00 ronaldo I was not familiar with the SNL sketch but i laughed my ass off at this.BRILLANT!!!! 5 stars
7/30/00 Digitalus comedy for lowlifes and bozos 1 stars
5/09/00 Pansy There is only one way to describe this movie: it blows! 1 stars
2/22/00 Mr. Kramitall Like K-Dog said, "If you paid to see this... f**k off out of my sight." 1 stars
1/20/00 Add Totally fucking shite, don't even watch this to find out how bad it is. TRUST ME PEOPLE!!!! 1 stars
10/20/99 Lame-Oh Absolute torture 1 stars
10/07/99 sophia962 Typical latter day SNL crap. An insult to introverted androgynes everywhere. 1 stars
10/02/99 Bozo Couldn't believe my eyes - turned it off after 20 minutes 1 stars
9/23/99 KK The most GODAWFUL movie in the HISTORY OF FILM!! MAGGOT-INFESTED SHIT at its best!!! 1 stars
9/03/99 Myra I LOVED Pat on SNL.. But the movie could've been A LOT better. 2 stars
5/24/99 Mrs. Moviegoer This was an awful, unfunny, waste of time. 1 stars
4/08/99 Dave Give it a try, you'll be surprised. Better than that "Waynes World" shit 5 stars
2/27/99 Viral Messiah I know great sequel for Fat Pat: Who gives a flying crap? 1 stars
12/10/98 Scion of Graveheart Ain't that supposed to be It's Flat Pat? God help me. Barf, barf, barf... 1 stars
12/05/98 Scion of Sailor Jupiter Idea For Sequel. It's Pat 2: Who Gives A Flying Fuck? 1 stars
9/20/98 {{{OZ}}} Dude. What the hell are you thinking, looking at this shit? 1 stars
9/19/98 J-Guy 3 stars for the appearance by Ween. I love them. Don't rent this unless you do too. 3 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  26-Aug-1994 (PG-13)
  DVD: 02-Sep-2003

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2014, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast