More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 

Overall Rating

Awesome: 20.59%
Worth A Look: 7.84%
Average: 7.84%
Pretty Bad: 3.92%
Total Crap59.8%

3 reviews, 84 user ratings

Latest Reviews

Bound for the Fields, the Mountains, and the Seacoast by Jay Seaver

Trumbo (2015) by Jay Seaver

Creed by Peter Sobczynski

Joseph: King of Dreams by Jaycie

Good Dinosaur, The by Jay Seaver

Good Dinosaur, The by alejandroariera

Victor Frankenstein by Jay Seaver

Exhibition (1975) by Charles Tatum

D2: The Mighty Ducks by Jaycie

By the Sea by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed

It's Pat
[] Buy posters from this movie
by K-Dog

"If you paid to see this.... fuck off out of my sight."
1 stars

If you paid to see this.... fuck off out of my sight.

Its the biggest pile of shite ever...

I can't even dignify this film with a review.

link directly to this review at
originally posted: 09/18/98 00:03:18
[printer] printer-friendly format  
SNL Movies: For more in the SNL Movies series, click here.

User Comments

11/29/11 A nun. I'm a nun, and will gladly say this film is horseshit. 1 stars
10/25/11 Tom This is the Anti Funny and the people that defend it are absurd trolls. 1 stars
5/22/09 Jeff Wilder The only reason it's called Pat is because the H E T I C in Pathetic got chopped off, 1 stars
5/07/09 pinky Still don't know if Pat was a man or woman 3 stars
9/03/08 Shaun Wallner Funny Movie! 4 stars
2/10/08 Diane It's actually pretty funny. I'm not sure what all the ruckus is about. I'd give it at C. 3 stars
11/12/07 moop ummmm, get this person's review off here, it's a great movie actually 5 stars
8/07/07 Johnny Male or female? Not funny. Unique weird-ass/freak character? Occasionally pretty funny. 3 stars
3/05/07 crashisgod its pat is a statement about gender transgression in popular culture. pat is a hero. 2 stars
11/18/06 Sugarfoot Terrible. 1 stars
7/29/06 8=======D SHEMALE HAS A WENIS 5 stars
5/10/06 sarah garrett this is one of the best movies i have ever seen. 5 stars
3/21/06 Jeff Vocal analysis reveals the two characters genders. This movie sucked 1 stars
10/21/05 karen greatest movie ever made! great acting wonderful plot!! if you are a crack head 5 stars
8/31/05 ES In the league with 'Stuart saves his family', drivel, uselss drivel 1 stars
6/17/05 Louise I love this movie 5 stars
5/29/05 Jake Watching this movie felt like Montgomery Burns was sucking my Balls! 1 stars
4/09/05 Tanya Grays it was just as funny as the show on SNL 4 stars
3/30/05 tatum Absolutely awful 1 stars
1/09/05 R.G.Burry Saw this by accident on TV last night. Watched almost an hour because I couldn't believe it 1 stars
11/23/04 Ed Wood, Jr. So stupid, silly and awful it's actually good!! Also sensibly brief (77 min.) 4 stars
8/31/04 MikeT This is in my Top 5 favorite 'I need a laugh right now' films. I LOVE IT!!! 5 stars
6/30/04 Phillip A great movie. Funny and touching. 5 stars
4/05/04 Ben I love this movie. Of course, I also have every Hulk Hogan movie on DVD! 5 stars
2/07/04 Lettuce Head Chris Parry - YOU suck 5 stars
1/18/04 Bemused Often absolute dookie on the SNL sidewalk. Christ, do not watch this film. Eviscerate Pat! 1 stars
1/09/04 Werechild It was actually good 5 stars
12/20/03 danny Eiffelberger Whooa. Smirkt. Goonzina Loves you 5 stars
11/20/03 Paul The worst movie in the history of the universe 1 stars
5/11/03 Alistair Pat symbolizes, crystallizes, explodes the sexual ambiguities of the 20th century. Funny! 4 stars
5/07/03 Spinellie Pat was something eles! Totally Hilarious! 3 stars
4/22/03 Lauren Hilariously retarded 5 stars
4/17/03 qwert this film was cool, in that bad -good way , but that made it great 5 stars
2/02/03 The Infamous EL NINA~ Pat is one sexy Beast! You all are just jealous cuz i want Pat and not you!! 5 stars
10/11/02 SiliconHero Worst...skit...EVER! 1 stars
10/03/02 SCUTH It's the best movie I've ever seen in my life. 5 stars
10/03/02 m. rak This movie was redeemed only by the presence of WEEN!. Huzah for the boognishish pair... 2 stars
10/03/02 John I've had dreams with better story lines than this. I'd rather sleep than watch this. 1 stars
10/03/02 matt rak Pat's voice is quite annoying. Unfortunately, the cacophony pervades the entire movie. 3 stars
10/03/02 Sean Miner This "film" is the fecal by-product of all the horrible movies in the world combined. 1 stars
10/03/02 Pat Riley I snickered at the absurdities (like Charles Rocket's unreal obsession w/ Pat). Funny film! 4 stars
10/03/02 Matt Hubbard Inane,ridiculous;stars Ween,Dave Foley,and PAT (I've always laughed at). Hilarious! Thus 5* 5 stars
9/12/02 MovieSnob I like quality movies, this was not, it was stupid, but I laughed my ass off, why? 5 stars
9/05/02 Suzy So DUMB, it's hilarious! 4 stars
9/03/02 I Can't Swim ITS PAThetic 1 stars
6/20/02 YumYumKing I liked the SNL skits with Pat. I like Julia Sweeney. But, i could barely stand this movie. 1 stars
5/21/02 The Chronic Mastubator Pat's so annoying, I would have just killed him/her to find out "its" gender! 1 stars
5/15/02 Joey Joe Joe Jr. Shabinu I chuckled. Wasn't unbearable. Ween was what made the movie good. 4 stars
4/25/02 Danielle Ophelia JUST ASK!! God! Stupidity really is a worldwide epidemic. 1 stars
4/16/02 Sam Come on the movie has funny parts. It's good. 3 stars
12/23/01 gryansgirl I would rather be eaten alive or sleep with a tapeworm than to ever see it again! 1 stars
10/23/01 Sthenno I chuckled the first time.Now I wanna break the TV when I see it.SHIT! 2 stars
10/20/01 Tim D Undoubetly, unquestionably the worst film ever made. 1 stars
9/20/01 Butterbean Pat is funny as hell on SNL....But her movie is fucking boring! 1 stars
9/08/01 Testicle Fuck-Monkey A masterpiece in modern cinema. It's Pat deserves to be the new Constitution. 5 stars
8/07/01 Rutegar Dupree Its Pat....Its Crap! 1 stars
7/14/01 Trent Freeman I enjoyed the movie. "It's Pat" is a hoot! 4 stars
6/12/01 King Jackass The curse of the SNL movies begins. 1 stars
5/18/01 Bada Bing Crosby The sketches from SNL do not translate/belong on the big screen 1 stars
5/09/01 WB40? Calm down losers...It's not all that bad it's typical SNL. 3 stars
4/09/01 Kerri UGGGG 1 stars
4/04/01 Susie You all suck! Sweet mystery that is Pat--beautiful! 5 stars
3/22/01 Thomas J. he or she? ITS A MORPHIDYKE...NOW GET SOME FUCKIN SLEEP! 1 stars
3/18/01 He's a Guy Holy shit, is this the worst motherfucking pile of fuck ever made? YES. Fuck! 1 stars
2/17/01 Drunk Dave Stay away!!! A true piece of crap!!! 1 stars
12/11/00 TC Worst movie of all time, bar none 1 stars
10/09/00 Ground Zero ronaldo, your comments show that you're a dimwit, this movie needs to be buried 1 stars
8/27/00 ronaldo I was not familiar with the SNL sketch but i laughed my ass off at this.BRILLANT!!!! 5 stars
7/30/00 Digitalus comedy for lowlifes and bozos 1 stars
5/09/00 Pansy There is only one way to describe this movie: it blows! 1 stars
2/22/00 Mr. Kramitall Like K-Dog said, "If you paid to see this... f**k off out of my sight." 1 stars
1/20/00 Add Totally fucking shite, don't even watch this to find out how bad it is. TRUST ME PEOPLE!!!! 1 stars
10/20/99 Lame-Oh Absolute torture 1 stars
10/07/99 sophia962 Typical latter day SNL crap. An insult to introverted androgynes everywhere. 1 stars
10/02/99 Bozo Couldn't believe my eyes - turned it off after 20 minutes 1 stars
9/23/99 KK The most GODAWFUL movie in the HISTORY OF FILM!! MAGGOT-INFESTED SHIT at its best!!! 1 stars
9/03/99 Myra I LOVED Pat on SNL.. But the movie could've been A LOT better. 2 stars
5/24/99 Mrs. Moviegoer This was an awful, unfunny, waste of time. 1 stars
4/08/99 Dave Give it a try, you'll be surprised. Better than that "Waynes World" shit 5 stars
2/27/99 Viral Messiah I know great sequel for Fat Pat: Who gives a flying crap? 1 stars
12/10/98 Scion of Graveheart Ain't that supposed to be It's Flat Pat? God help me. Barf, barf, barf... 1 stars
12/05/98 Scion of Sailor Jupiter Idea For Sequel. It's Pat 2: Who Gives A Flying Fuck? 1 stars
9/20/98 {{{OZ}}} Dude. What the hell are you thinking, looking at this shit? 1 stars
9/19/98 J-Guy 3 stars for the appearance by Ween. I love them. Don't rent this unless you do too. 3 stars
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:

Discuss this movie in our forum

  26-Aug-1994 (PG-13)
  DVD: 02-Sep-2003



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2014, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast