More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.21

Awesome55.56%
Worth A Look: 24.92%
Average: 8.75%
Pretty Bad: 6.73%
Total Crap: 4.04%

16 reviews, 201 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Legend of the Lone Ranger, The by Jack Sommersby

Finding Vivian Maier by Jay Seaver

Dom Hemingway by Jay Seaver

Game of Death, The (2000) by Charles Tatum

Blue Ruin by Jay Seaver

That Demon Within by Jay Seaver

Transcendence by Brett Gallman

Amazing Spider-Man 2, The by Daniel Kelly

Hysteria by Jack Sommersby

Congress, The by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Team America: World Police
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by Chris Parry

"I'll bite... This flick sucked."
2 stars

I know everyone who has ever witnessed Team America: World Police says that it is hilarious and incredible and a laugh riot and so on and so forth, so I watched the thing and figured I was in for a treat... but man, this flick blew. It blew from a comedy perspective, it blew from a political perspective, the only way it didn't blow was from a technical perspective. Bottom line: nice puppetry, crappy movie.

Team America are a group of freedom defenders from the mighty US who go out and kill bad guys wherever they may show their dirty faces. Of course, Team America also causes a whole lot of damage in getting to those terrorists, destroying half of Paris in the opening scene, but they do get their man. Mostly.

Unfortunately, the fine folks of Team America are in peril, because the evil liberal media and the uninformed celebrity masses are blaming all the world's ills on the poor, good-hearted Team America folk. Why would the celebrities side with the terrorists? Why would they turn on their own people, when all their heroes want to do is kill bad guys?

What follows is standard action movie fare, where standard action movies are satirized, even as the movie satirizing them is using them as a template. Wait, I've gone cross-eyed.

So it's Team America vs the celebrities, who have been used by the evil Kim Jong Il to do his wicked bidding. Look out, it's Janeane Garofalo with a bazooka! Gadzooks, it's Samuel L. Jackson with an AK-47! Oh my god, Michael Moore's a suicide bomber! Why do they not know that they're hurting Americaaaaaaaaaaa?!!?!?

Now, this is where I start to get really annoyed. Trey Parker and Matt Stone have decided to make a political satire, but they don't have the balls to actually include the two people who should be the target of said satire - two guys named Kerry and Bush - and instead they take shots at Ben Affleck, Matt Damon, Susan Sarandon, Tim Robbins, Janeane Garofalo, Alec Baldwin, Sean Penn, and anyone else who has ever spoken up against something that America is doing in the world.

I could appreciate that if Parker and Stoner had centred in on certain things said celebrities had done which are embarassing, or wrong, such as they did just once, when they focused on Sean Penn's silly trip to Baghdad pre-Iraq War. Fine, Penn is a doofus, go get him, but I have heard Tim Robbins talk many times about his political beliefs and he's as far from a terrorist sympathizer as you could find. Ditto Susan Sarandon, ditto Affleck (who actually went and spent some time in Iraq with the troops), ditto Baldwin, ditto Garofalo. In fact, it seems that Parker's and Stone's real beef with these people is that they don't believe the celebs actually know what they're talking about and simply get their info from newspapers and Michael Moore.

Matt Damon, for example, is portrayed as being retarded. Hilarious, except that the guy dropped out of college just 12 credits short of graduating. Which college? I'll give you a clue - it's in Boston and a character named Will Hunting mopped floors there.

Watching Team America, you get the impression that the real motive here was to shock, not satire. When the lead... puppet... is told to prove himself by going down on his boss, sure, it's amusing, but it's hardly comedy gold. When Middle Eastern characters say "dirka dirka Mohammed dirka", it's amusing, but only in the kind of way that 12-year-old boys find hysterical and everyone giggles mildly at. And when the puppets have sex... well, despite being told it's the funniest thing I'd ever see in my lifetime, I'd be lying if I said there was anything remotely amusing about the scene. I've seen Barbie Dolls do worse.

The storyline is a yawn. The politics, though they attempt to cover their asses by being mean to both sides, at least initially, seems to come firmly down in the camp of 'America, fuck yeah!' rather than 'America, hmm, maybe we should look at ourselves more closely'. The attitude is less a case of exposing the silliness of both sides, and more a case of saying, "hey, celebrities, shut up because... you're dumb... and we don't want to hear you talking... so just shut up, mm-kay?"

Alec Baldwin reportedly volunteered to voice his character and was refused. Why? One would have to think that Stone and Parker didn't want to have to defend themselves for the fact that they have depicted Baldwin leading a terrorist attack on Americans. That should have told them all they needed to know about whether they were making a real satire or an X-rated puppet show for 12-year olds.

The voices all seem to sound like Mr Garrison from South Park (no surprise, seeing as most of the voices came from Trey Parker, who voices Garrison on the show), and the music, which has been receiving high praise from many critics, is awful. The music itself all sounds like Saturday morning GI Joe theme songs, the words aren't anywhere near as funny or insightful as those from the South Park movie, and they don't stick in your head at all once the song is done. In fact, through most of the music in this film, I was kind of hoping they'd stop before they actually did. "America: Fuck Yeah!" - Oh, my sides. Someone hand me a stapler. No, please don't play it again... uh.. okay, four times is a bit much now, don't you think?

Above all else, Team America just isn't funny. The comedy is so lame in multiple parts of this film that I half expected to start hearing old ventriloquist jokes thrown in.. "Hey baby, wait 'til you see me crack wood..." or "The sex was great, but the splinters were a bitch..." The filmmakers seem to have the kind of fascination with obscenity that most of us had the first time we heard the phrase 'motherfucker' but grew out of by the age of puberty, and though I'm sure such things go over well with a big audience out on a Friday night looking for laughs, when you watch them in a quiet room without anyone else's laughs to goad you into your own, they fall flat with a heavy thud.

Having seen Parker and Stone try their hand at a non-South Park success with the awful Cannibal! The Musical, the funny but destined for video Orgazmo!, the often funny but mostly not Baseketball, and now the tweeny gigglefest of Team America, I have to say that the twosome seem to be only really effective when they're in their happy place - South Park, Colorado. Like Kevin Smith, who seems to flail when he's not using the characters that made him famous, Stone and Parker seem unable to make the transition to something else without relying on the things that tickle the black metal T-shirt market, and that gets old real quick.

What it comes down to is, if you take the dumb politics out of Team America, all you're left with is puppets and swearing. And while the puppets are great, Parker and Stone weren't responsible for that part of the equation. A very weak, very forgettable, very predictable outing that will only get dumber as more and more people realize that, ya know, the celebrities were right. Mm-kay?

link directly to this review at http://www.efilmcritic.com/review.php?movie=10976&reviewer=1
originally posted: 11/03/04 11:32:56
[printer] printer-friendly format  
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 Starz Denver Film Festival. For more in the 2004 Starz Denver Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

10/11/13 Patrick Mildly offended... not by the movie, so much as how many of you don't understand sarcasm. 4 stars
1/24/13 Dave Worst movie review ever. Baldwin doesn't lead the terrorist attack! He's not aware of it. 4 stars
5/16/12 Sheryl Granholm Not my favorite from Trey, but it contains what should be the USA's new national anthem. 4 stars
8/17/11 les Derka Derka,Mohammed Jihad Derka derka 4 stars
6/05/11 Piz once you get over the novelty of what you're watching, the movie is pretty shitty. 1 stars
12/28/09 Dane Youssef Fun take on Thunderbirds and Michael Bay. Parker & Stone score again. 4 stars
11/06/09 Paul Predictable, yet hilarious satire...MAAAAATT DAMON 5 stars
9/01/09 Robert Movie's hilarious... to the 1 stars, why go see a movie if you are offended by its content? 5 stars
3/25/09 caspian The only people who don't like this film are F.A.G s 4 stars
2/25/09 Omar Fahed I have NEVER laughed so much in my ENTIRE life. "now suck my cock" PRICELESS... 5 stars
2/01/09 Grid Should really only have been 15 minutes long 4 stars
10/04/08 yohannbiimu Best movie about 2000's America there is... 5 stars
4/15/08 Andrew I laughed my ass off at this funny crap! 5 stars
3/24/08 angus cool 5 stars
1/20/08 Bitchflaps Some very funny moments, but feels too much like one big joke that quickly wears out. 3 stars
6/25/07 kiliz take that, c*ckf@g! 5 stars
6/18/07 fools♫gold You had me at "Sacreblu!" 5 stars
4/18/07 Stevo UK More deranged than a cat on smack, this film is ACE! 5 stars
2/07/07 AJ Muller What the holy hell did I just see? And am I STILL crying from laughter? 5 stars
1/06/07 Sugarfoot Not nearly as hilarious as South Park:BLU with only a couple chuckles here and there. 2 stars
11/24/06 Dark Enchantress & Jason America..F*uck yeah! So lick my ass and suck on my balls!!!! Great Movie! 5 stars
10/19/06 David Pollastrini The sex scenes were funny! 3 stars
10/14/06 Eric Truly Genius! I was laughing throughout the entire film, very few dry spots if any. 5 stars
9/08/06 Laura Amazingly funny movie. A Spoof on action movies...with puppets. What more could you want? 5 stars
6/05/06 jamie awsome 5 stars
5/07/06 Woza Fuck Yeh 5 stars
4/22/06 Poopy Woopy Motherfuckin hilarious 5 stars
3/25/06 Mr. Tigre If you have poo ... now is the time to fling it..! 1 stars
1/23/06 Del Fucking Puppets are hilarious. Popping a cap in F.A.G.'s rocks! 5 stars
1/15/06 chris f an absolutely shite movie worst film ive ssen in my life 1 stars
11/18/05 Team Austrlia AMERICA **** YEAH! 5 stars
11/16/05 flim expert! Quite possibly the best film ive ever seen 5 stars
10/27/05 Craninov the best picture of the real america we have to offer 5 stars
10/26/05 karl hunt it was briliant and i watch it over and over again and i never get bored 5 stars
10/23/05 Mike BEST MOVIE EVER! 5 stars
10/20/05 Agent Sands One of those hits that's forgotten about completely, but it's FUNNY AS HELL!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
9/20/05 Doug B A Neocon's wet dream: pathetic chest thumping US war-mongering pretending to be a satire. 1 stars
9/06/05 DM Very funny in places but too scattershot and anarchistic. 3 stars
8/19/05 Slash My Suck The puppets were well done, the script wasn't 3 stars
8/02/05 sbpat21 pretty damn funny... where else can you see Kim Jong Il singing? 4 stars
7/10/05 JFK great movie. Trey and matt rules 4 stars
7/10/05 Phil M. Aficionado Fair/balanced irreverent absurdity in an unprecedented technical tour de force. Top that! 5 stars
7/07/05 J One of the funniest movies of 2004. 5 stars
7/01/05 Nick is smelly Coming to save the melon farming day ...yeah 5 stars
6/25/05 Mr Fluffy Sorry guys you just lost me. And I loved South Park The Movie 3 stars
6/18/05 Indrid Cold Several absolutely hilarious moments. That alone makes it far above average. 5 stars
6/13/05 Edler You gotta wonder what North Koren intelligence thinks of this! 5 stars
6/08/05 Littlepurch Not as gd as south park movie, but that would be IMPOSSIBLE! The songs rock! 'So Ronery!' 5 stars
6/06/05 Matt Parker A BITCHIN MOVIE AND A MUST SEEE! 5 stars
6/05/05 Mark Radburn Team America is F******* Awesome 5 stars
6/04/05 Hack-SAW Not Parker and Stone's best, but still highly enjoyable and entertaining!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 4 stars
6/01/05 Sgt Slaughter Very Funny, HoweverI found myself disturbed by Gary's face. America, Fuck Yea!! 4 stars
5/22/05 Fionn Burr. Brilliant movie. I have never laughed so much. It was such a clever and funny film. 5 stars
5/21/05 The Mockingbird sometimes you can have too much puppet sex and too little criticism 4 stars
5/20/05 evil a must see for all the scumbags. 1 stars
5/18/05 Gina I like it, its pretty funny 4 stars
4/29/05 Jason This movie ROCKS! 5 stars
4/27/05 louis the song: everybody has AIDS is all I need to say, WOW 5 stars
4/17/05 Jane Muhawi Pretty embarrasing, maybe libelolus 2 stars
4/17/05 Hilary Harry A Must See For Parker/Stone Fans 5 stars
3/04/05 Chris Stephens MUST SEE 4 stars
2/11/05 Al Guy Screw the politics, puppets are funny. 5 stars
2/08/05 aryips there r 3 type of people D*ick Pu**y and AssH**e....... huhu.... 5 stars
2/07/05 durka durka f ck yeah best sh t ever watch it stoned 5 stars
2/05/05 Eva Braun It was scrumtralescent. 5 stars
1/31/05 Daveman Mostly conservative propaganda, although the sex and vomiting is the stuff of comic genius. 3 stars
1/24/05 Simba such a great movie 5 stars
1/24/05 cel FUNNIEST MOVIE EVER 5 stars
1/23/05 Mangs Worse film ever! 1 stars
1/22/05 Brandon D. I LOVE THIS MOVIE....it better come out on DVD though 5 stars
1/22/05 keithers.. i love how comedy is getting dumber 2 stars
1/21/05 Sas so funny and so true. Loved the sound track too! 5 stars
1/19/05 Graham Satire on politically ignorant H'wood assholes by politically ignorant H'wood assholes. 3 stars
1/18/05 Jeff Anderson T.P. AND M.S. HAVE DONE IT AGAIN! Their greatest and funniest film since S.P.B.L.&U. 5 stars
1/09/05 Daniel Blyden nuff joke 5 stars
1/02/05 Sasha Tsiaparis it was sick i loved the matt damon bits 5 stars
12/31/04 Max Are you serious? 1 stars
12/27/04 Steve Much funnier that I expected it to be. 5 stars
12/11/04 Tiffany Faye Hawthorne Like vomitting marionettes but not fart humor? EricD, you're bizarre! 4 stars
12/09/04 Giuseppe The swearing is overdone but it's entertaining overall. The puppets and sets look great! 4 stars
12/09/04 Paddy Ross The cleverest film I've seen in ages 5 stars
12/07/04 Tasha BETTER THAN GREAT 5 stars
12/06/04 keithers.. I love it when people Give Saving Private Ryan a bad rating and give this an awesome rating 1 stars
12/03/04 matthew smith I was never expected to laugh so much, hilarious 5 stars
11/25/04 Abbath Some very funny bits, others that fall flat on their face. 3 stars
11/24/04 Max Lethal I kept waiting to laugh out loud. The puppet gag wears off quickly. Great satire though. 3 stars
11/23/04 vincent bronson great flick! 5 stars
11/22/04 Trevor This movie kicked ass I was laughing so hard I was having trouble breathing 5 stars
11/22/04 Daveman Juvenile bullshit from a pair of dimwitted, libertarian tossers, funny in parts though. 2 stars
11/18/04 Jews for Hitler Something to offend everyone! 5 stars
11/17/04 A All in all a funny movie, worth to see if you want to laugh. 4 stars
11/17/04 Holly This is the best comedy I've seen in a long time. 5 stars
11/10/04 Luke Stednick THIS MOVIE KICKED ASS 5 stars
11/10/04 Lucy hilarious 5 stars
11/10/04 nimrod Funniest Movie I've ever seen, convinved me to vote for Bush 5 stars
11/09/04 Dave A worst movie I've seen in 20 years 1 stars
11/08/04 I-lean Hilarious 5 stars
11/07/04 Seena pointless 1 stars
11/07/04 Monday Morning OK but a letdown. Several current tv shows are better, and I don't mean South Park. 3 stars
11/07/04 Connie highly recommended 5 stars
11/07/04 John Lau Awesome 5 stars
11/06/04 Me AMERICA....FUCK YEA!...YOU CAN LICK MY BUTT OR SUCK ON MY BALLS!..AMERICA..FUCK YEA! See it 5 stars
11/05/04 TheKingMob heavy handed politics, bad jokes. if you find puppets funny, go see it, otherwise dont 2 stars
11/04/04 Josh Standlee If you love America, which should be most of you, see this movie! Fuck yeah! 5 stars
11/04/04 Larry Hayes funny, too much vulgaiity, sex scene funny but was there a story? 2 stars
11/03/04 Jews for Hitler Genius! 5 stars
11/03/04 Al Guy Puppets are funny, no matter what they do! 5 stars
11/02/04 Marty brilliant, intelligent, damn funny, they proved once again how sharp and clever they are. 5 stars
11/02/04 Pat Most cogent explanation of world politics I have yet seen 4 stars
11/01/04 Evan Funny as hell 5 stars
10/31/04 Cinci Grl Funny Funny Funny 5 stars
10/31/04 Los-Man Not "G"-String Puppets, rather Rated "R" String Puppets! 3 stars
10/30/04 Agent Sands I've never used the term laugh-a-minute so literally before seeing this hilarious movie. 5 stars
10/29/04 Jack Bourbon The hippies are commies 5 stars
10/29/04 mr_khan87 wana see the film 5 stars
10/27/04 James killer 4 stars
10/27/04 theplaya friggin hilarious 5 stars
10/27/04 FiyahGal "AMERICA!! FUCK YEAH" & "WHAT WOULD YOU DOOOOO" I CRIED 5 stars
10/27/04 Kevin So many laughs - the hilarious sex scene #1- the vomit scene gets my vote for #2 5 stars
10/27/04 Dawn Hilarious! We need to learn not to take ourselves so seriously. It's a comedy after all! 5 stars
10/26/04 Sheila Crowson Hell-harry-ass, must own soundtrack. Might pee in your pants. 5 stars
10/26/04 Russel This was one of the best movies i had ever seen. It was hilarious and very smart.Go see it. 5 stars
10/24/04 Brian Anderson Like most Americans, Trey Parker is moderate and spoofs both extremes. EFC doesn't get it. 5 stars
10/23/04 ODH Sick, perverted, offensive, and SIMPLY HILARIOUS!!! 4 stars
10/23/04 your worst goddamn nightmare I'd love to have a beer w/ Trey & Matt. These guys are fuckin' hilarious. 4 stars
10/22/04 bobbi Would have been good without the pointless (6th grade level)vulgarity and profanity jokes 3 stars
10/21/04 simba funnies movie, i loved it!!! 5 stars
10/21/04 Danny I't was OUTSTANDING! I'm listning to the soundtrack right now. very funny. and brilliant!!! 5 stars
10/21/04 Nessus Fantastic parody that pokes fun at the left, right, and action movies. 5 stars
10/20/04 LoudChris Great flick, but a little lacking in comedic pacing. 4 stars
10/20/04 Steve Kelley Try to find another movie that makes you laugh as hard. You can't. 5 stars
10/20/04 desertdwlr i laffed my fu*kin balls off-- fu*k yeah 5 stars
10/20/04 Amy Levine sexsy 5 stars
10/20/04 Stephanie Newberg The movie was absolutely hilarious, but still made a very valid point. 5 stars
10/20/04 Al Glow I laughed, I cried. So very funny 5 stars
10/20/04 Tommy A must see. So funny you cant possibly stop laughing. 5 stars
10/20/04 MMoore Absolutely vulgar and funniest movie ever.... 5 stars
10/19/04 Ray Raspberry terrible -- laughs few and far between... don't be fooled. 2 stars
10/19/04 Brian K agreed. Refreshingly smart and entertaining. 5 stars
10/19/04 Clarance the Cobra You had me at, "Dicks fuck Assholes" 5 stars
10/19/04 Corvus This is SOOO FUNNY, especially if you're smart enough to get it. 5 stars
10/19/04 EPaddy Random ass fun, go into it with an open mind 4 stars
10/19/04 Assya Moussaid GODDAM IT'S GREAT!!!! 5 stars
10/19/04 665 221 5 stars
10/19/04 Hank Frank very funny, vulgar, wonderful. 5 stars
10/19/04 Greg AWESOME 5 stars
10/19/04 Shamus worth the price of admission and then some. Durka Durka... 5 stars
10/19/04 Dean Awesome 5 stars
10/19/04 yourmom ebert said it best: "nihilistic". ugh... 3 stars
10/19/04 CyberBabe America! Fuck YEAH! XD That movie was hilarious! I couldn't stop laughing! 5 stars
10/19/04 Gary Gonna save the world...Fuck yah 3 stars
10/19/04 Cat Willie Fuck'n Awesome - Fuck Yeah! 5 stars
10/19/04 Cheesehead Steve fuckin awesome! 5 stars
10/18/04 BrianWilly FUNNIEST MOVIE I'VE SEEN this year. 5 stars
10/18/04 Ricardo Good song. The story is frankly boring. Political correctness is mildly disguised. 1 stars
10/18/04 Metalhed TEAM AMERICA! F|_|CK YEAH! I LAUGHED MY A$$ OFF! 5 stars
10/18/04 nick this movie is so fuckin hilarious puppet porn durka durka mohammed g ha 5 stars
10/18/04 Kellian It was very good. Some parts were a little uncalled for or uneeded to make the film funny. 4 stars
10/18/04 Lord Mike Shoe We were impressed. Very funny, very vulgar. Profanity laden. 5 stars
10/18/04 Dr. M Fantastic. Would love to secretly video tape republicans and fundamentalists watching it. 5 stars
10/18/04 LiberalsSuck I loved this move it was fricken awesome, especially the music 5 stars
10/18/04 Kyle F IT WAS GREAT 5 stars
10/18/04 Heather Can only be taken in a "tongue in cheek" sort of humor 5 stars
10/18/04 Meg absolutly hilarious 5 stars
10/18/04 G.M. Great Film! Funny and dead on the money! 5 stars
10/18/04 RaDMaN Well these puppets are actually called "animatronics"...small motors inside..but it suked 1 stars
10/17/04 Frank Gibson The movie wasn't half as good as the South Park Movie...To much noise, heavy humor... 2 stars
10/17/04 Nathan Very accurate, good philosophy 5 stars
10/17/04 Titus Damned funny, but somehow still kinda hollow 4 stars
10/17/04 Doug Glass A must see - Funniest movie I have seen in a long time 5 stars
10/17/04 KingNeutron I guess Kim Jong was just a "puppet" dictator all along! 4 stars
10/17/04 Big Daddy Well worth the 7 dollars. One of the best flicks this year! 4 stars
10/17/04 Bruce Kaufman Fabulously Hilarious! 5 stars
10/17/04 George Jung "I don't wanna fuck your mouth, Gary." 4 stars
10/17/04 joette gibson kick-ass, must see, right on target 5 stars
10/17/04 patrick grattan This is THE funniest movie have seen in a long time.It pushes the envelope to the extreme! 5 stars
10/17/04 John P Sex & Vomit Scenes: I laughed so hard & long, my eyes teared up and I could barely breathe. 5 stars
10/17/04 E Ramos Still laughing too hard to comment... 5 stars
10/17/04 Rob Every line was a spot-on parady...most of you won't get it. 5 stars
10/16/04 Mahone I laughed till I began coughing and tears came out of my eyes 5 stars
10/16/04 nick2k very different indeed...but funny for sure! 5 stars
10/16/04 bullit16 I was in tears from laughing so hard 4 stars
10/16/04 Ajax FUCK YEAH! 5 stars
10/16/04 gray It was fun but missing somthing 4 stars
10/16/04 George Jung "I don't wanna fuck your mouth, Gary." 4 stars
10/16/04 Kris I'm so ronely 5 stars
10/14/04 Alex Superb 5 stars
10/13/04 Ulatekk Genius. My face hurt from laughing. 5 stars
10/12/04 tim a masterpiece 5 stars
10/12/04 Nathan One of the funniest films I have ever seen! 5 stars
10/12/04 Kim JON ILL NOAW I WILL BRING CHAOS TO THE WORLD! 5 stars
10/12/04 SweetNeo85 Team America: F&CK YEAH 5 stars
10/11/04 jose consuerto Quite possibly the greatest piece of art ever made by a man. 5 stars
10/11/04 Canadian Eh A South Park episode with marionnettes : funny ! 4 stars
10/11/04 stinky bum finger the 2nd greatest movie ever 5 stars
10/11/04 ajay I thought the puppet thing would get old, but this movie is VERY funny. 5 stars
10/11/04 Speedy Great movie, f'ing hilarious. 5 stars
10/10/04 Dammit Cubs ...there is no word to describe my joy. 5 stars
10/10/04 Susan Salisbury Very Funny, but definitely earned its R rathing 5 stars
10/10/04 MovieGuy Great movie 5 stars
10/10/04 Robert Snook Freaking hilarious, t.v. commercials don't look funny, but trust me, this movie is great 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  15-Oct-2004 (R)
  DVD: 17-May-2005

UK
  N/A

Australia
  02-Dec-2004


Directed by
  Trey Parker
  Matt Stone

Written by
  Trey Parker
  Matt Stone
  Pam Brady

Cast
  Trey Parker
  Matt Stone
  Dian Bachar
  Kristen Miller
  Phil Hendrie
  David Michie



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2013, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast