More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.11

Awesome59.57%
Worth A Look: 16.98%
Average: 4.94%
Pretty Bad: 11.73%
Total Crap: 6.79%

18 reviews, 216 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Fortress, The (2017) by Jay Seaver

MFA by Jay Seaver

You Only Live Once by Jay Seaver

November (2017) by Jay Seaver

Friendly Beast by Jay Seaver

Foreigner, The (2017) by Jay Seaver

Tom of Finland by Rob Gonsalves

Happy Death Day by Jay Seaver

78/52: Hitchcock's Shower Scene by Jay Seaver

Death Note: Light Up the New World by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Sin City
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by EricDSnider

"Violence, boobs and comic books. What else do you need?"
5 stars

When I recall moments from "Sin City," what I see in my mind are stark graphic-novel images -- men drawn with jagged lines and sharp angles, women with impossible curves, the dialogue conveyed in all-caps bubbles above the characters' heads. This, despite the fact that "Sin City" is live action, not a cartoon, with real humans playing all the roles and the dialogue spoken as in any other film. But the movie looks, feels and sounds so much like a graphic novel miraculously sprung to life that in my memory, that's what it is. It is one of the most visually impressive films I've ever seen.

It's a collaboration between writer/director Robert Rodriguez ("Desperado," the "Spy Kids" movies) and Frank Miller, a comic book writer on whose graphic novels the film is based and to whom Rodriguez insisted on giving co-director credit -- going so far as to resign from the Directors Guild of America when that organization's rules prohibited the credit. Rodriguez loves the books' noir-ish dialogue and its grim stories of shady characters patrolling alleys and strip clubs in a large, faceless city. And he has gone to extraordinary lengths to give the film the same qualities as the graphic novels, even framing his shots (he acts as his own cinematographer) so they'll resemble the comic book panels on which they are based.

This includes shooting the film in black-and-white except for occasional small elements of color: a woman's dress, or a spurt of blood, or Yellow Bastard's face, for example. It also includes creating events that are physically impossible -- usually in regards to how far someone is propelled by a punch to the face -- because that's how they looked in the graphic novels.

Of course, slavish devotion to a text has been the downfall of many movies; see the first two Harry Potter films, for example, which accurately transcribed the books' content yet failed to capture their magic. But it works here, probably due to Miller's intimate involvement with the production, ensuring the film retains not just the look of its source material but its tone, too -- its dark mood swings, its hard-boiled love affairs, its grimly funny violence.

Sin City is the nickname for Basin City, a distinctly grimy metropolis that is the setting for the film's story -- its handful of separate stories, actually, all connected by characters and locales but shown to us slightly out of sequence. Like "Pulp Fiction" (and that isn't the last reference I will make to that film), finding the connecting threads and figuring out the proper chronology of them is part of the fun.

The closest thing to a "good guy," at least in the traditional movie sense, is John Hartigan (Bruce Willis), a cop who is working his last day on the job when he is ambushed while trying to bring down a notorious rapist/killer. I want to tell you more about his story, but it would ruin some of the surprise. He remains a true hero, though, albeit a grim, tragic one.

He is in many ways a contrast to Marv (Mickey Rourke), a brutal ex-con with a boxer's nose and a ham-sized chin who, despite his violent, cynical ways, knows true love when he finds it. That he finds it in the arms of a prostitute named Goldie (Jaime King) does not make it any less enraging when she is killed by an unknown assassin. This sends him on a murderous mission to find the assailant, eventually leading him to the den of a mute, baby-faced cannibal named Kevin (Elijah Wood), whose lair is the stuff of which nightmares are made.

Then there's Dwight (Clive Owen), a regular at the strip club that appears in all the film's plot lines, who develops a thing for Shellie (Brittany Murphy), a waitress there. She is tormented by her abusive ex-boyfriend Jack (Benicio Del Toro), whom Dwight threatens, resulting in a chase that leads them to Sin City's Old Town, where the police aren't welcome and where prostitutes dispense justice themselves.

Those are the basic stories, none of them particularly complex but all of them thrilling, horrific and garishly engrossing. They are, like "Pulp Fiction" (told you it would turn up again), well, pulpy -- pure entertainment, without a real "point," per se. The dialogue is peppered with the empurpled language of the 1940s detective flick, where women are called "dames" and a bad heart is a "bum ticker," and where all characters express their thoughts in eloquent, steel-throated voice-over narration.

Despite all of the stories having women as their catalysts, the acting among the ladyfolk leaves something to be desired. Bruce Willis and Mickey Rourke, on the other hand, both give outstanding performances. In particular, I think this film may do for Mickey Rourke what "Pulp Fiction" did for John Travolta.

Shooting in black-and-white and so thoroughly re-creating the look of the graphic novels works for the film. It doesn't come across as a "gimmick" but as a medium, simply a different way of telling the story. It is without question the best film released so far in 2005, and its dark tones, sly humor and wantonly extravagant entertainment value lead me to believe it will remain near the top throughout the year.

link directly to this review at http://www.efilmcritic.com/review.php?movie=11918&reviewer=247
originally posted: 04/01/05 14:51:15
[printer] printer-friendly format  

User Comments

9/16/17 morris campbell good not great 4 stars
8/23/16 Louise Switched off after 15 mins. Overdone and self-indulgent nonsense. 2 stars
10/10/10 R.W. Welch Graphic nihilism; interesting as a curiosity. 3 stars
4/17/10 PAUL SHORTT BLEAK AND NASTY 2 stars
2/11/10 art ROURKE IS EXCELLENT IN SIN CITY,AND WAS TERRIBLE IN the wrestler! 4 stars
11/23/09 Jeff Wilder The edgiest and best movie of 2005 5 stars
9/03/09 Placido Greeting. Nobody can be exactly like me. Sometimes even I have trouble doing it. Help me! I 3 stars
7/01/09 Therm the 'Worth a Look' 4-star label frustrates me, cuz i suppose this is, but it is NOT good 2 stars
5/06/09 art A FABULOUS R-RATED COMIC STRIP MOVIE! 5 stars
4/03/09 Dane Youssef "Sin City" is a modern day "Dick Tracy." Best comic book movie ever. Never a movie like it. 5 stars
12/04/08 Marco E. really good represantation of NEO NOIR 5 stars
10/02/08 Shaun Wallner Awesome Cast!! 5 stars
5/29/08 MDH-Matt Best film of 2005. Period. 'Nuff said. 5 stars
1/03/08 James The best movie i've ever seen. Outstanding. 5 stars
9/25/07 aaron wow. i was completely amzing,, for i thought this would be like smokin aces but in back anu 5 stars
8/08/07 Romantic Heretic A dark and delicious piece of work. Watched frequently and much enjoyed. 5 stars
6/10/07 Danielle Ophelia Oh, yeah. YEAH. 5 stars
5/15/07 Dave I didn't really like it 1 stars
5/15/07 movieman boring 1 stars
5/10/07 Adrian One of my all time favorites. 5 stars
3/30/07 fools♫gold Cansomeone giveanexamplewhereitwas done before and better? Nope,tissomthinrathernew. 4/5 or 5 stars
3/26/07 Eric R Perfect for the genre. Hint: Not for everyone. 4 stars
3/20/07 dude compelling 4 stars
3/11/07 Roy F. Moore Donny, I don't use drugs at all. And I STILL hated this anti-Catholic flick. Trash it. 1 stars
2/26/07 Donny M How could you not like this film. Some people need to lay off the crack 5 stars
2/13/07 The chode So GOOD 5 stars
1/15/07 jeannie karlsen clive owen is to die for 5 stars
1/10/07 johnnyfog Stylish and pays attention to dialogue and character. A thinking man's bloodfest! 5 stars
12/21/06 Doug quite good. 5 stars
11/15/06 LORD DEATH this movie was overdone, trying to rely on style to hide its stupidity. so painfully stupid 1 stars
10/18/06 AJ Muller can you handle Frank Miller's world? if yes, this here be PERFECTION. nothing like it, ever 5 stars
10/02/06 Beau the plot goes no where, repetetive scenes and lost interest within the first 10 minutues 2 stars
9/22/06 matt good at first, but gets boring after a while. Some bad acting. Why is it perpetually night? 3 stars
9/20/06 Booksworm I bought "The Hard Goodbye" the day I went to see this movie. Loved 'em both. 5 stars
8/21/06 Gene Great Filmmaking 5 stars
8/09/06 Dragon The Artist Interesting visual FX, but borefully&too repeatitively violent, I could'nt even finish it. 2 stars
7/26/06 dan a very cool but dark film 4 stars
7/22/06 Agent Sands Pure superficial popcorn entertainment, just brisk action and violence. 4 stars
7/19/06 Trish Sucked me right in, and I have never read the novels 5 stars
6/26/06 Mr Boo Best Movie I've ever seen by far 5 stars
6/13/06 Indrid Cold Possibly the most accurate translation of a comic book ever. But is it good? Meh. 3 stars
6/07/06 GEORGE GARBAGE 1 stars
6/06/06 Dave Webber More style than substance - but sorta works in a frivious way. 4 stars
6/06/06 Thomas rubbish 1 stars
5/15/06 Diane P definitely not for me extremely violent couldn't appreciate it 2 stars
5/08/06 Reklc Best comic book adaptation EVER!!! Great movie!!! 5 stars
5/01/06 CPT Hoolie The cool look can't make up for the excessive subject matter 2 stars
4/19/06 Annie G Violent enough that I had to look away often (and I'm not squeamish). 3 stars
4/18/06 Dave A gruesome but clever picture with a storyline like Pulp Fiction. 4 stars
4/04/06 Mike Loved to see it in black and white,great movie, different,can't wait for sin city 2. 4 stars
4/03/06 Jules Good actors,no plot/character build up.bad movie. 2 stars
3/18/06 MP Bartley Great entertainment, that oozes style - but it can't cover the essential hollowness 4 stars
2/27/06 djacosta You're gonna love this, Baby 5 stars
2/21/06 Agent Sands Overrated as hell, but it's great simple entertainment. 4 stars
1/24/06 Michael Shaw I totally agree with the majprity of people on this movie it was awesome 5 stars
1/20/06 Crackhead I smoked a joint to this one and now i am in a mental institution. GooBIEFJDIFMASKLDzm,x 5 stars
1/10/06 Tony Watt Your review is as good as the flick, tough guy! 5 stars
1/08/06 MF It's worth it for the visuals 4 stars
1/04/06 Piz Was expecting better, Shut it off after an hour or so. 2 stars
1/01/06 Tanya very creative The actors were great 5 stars
12/26/05 Nicole The story is so-so, but it's incredible to look at 4 stars
12/24/05 Michele awesome 5 stars
12/21/05 JJ flash and style can't overcome the fact it has ZERO plot! 2 stars
12/15/05 Sam Bonner 3 stars
12/13/05 _|6|0// (_)773r 7r45(-) 1 stars
12/11/05 Simon worth a look cuz that style is just amazing to look at... but oh so hollow and mindless 4 stars
11/21/05 Sam Atherton Absolutely awesome 5 stars
11/20/05 JeromeBosch Damn, thatís a fine looking coat! 5 stars
11/16/05 Adrian Left me speechless. One of the greatest movies of all time, in my opinion. 5 stars
11/08/05 Littlepurch Great film. Incredibly violent, but it all helps the gripping plot. Acting fab all round. 5 stars
10/25/05 mero A cracker of a film that's saturated with STYLE 4 stars
10/25/05 Jonathon Holmes the first great film of 2005 5 stars
10/23/05 lizard181 More Please 5 stars
10/14/05 eddiejohns Not to deep as far as plot. Loved the comic book look. 4 stars
10/13/05 Wisamane Kill bill sucked! this is nothing like it! SIN CITY IS REALLY CREATIVE! GOOD MOVIE!!!!! 5 stars
10/11/05 DM Such style I didn't realize the complete lack of substance until after. 4 stars
10/10/05 Agent Sands A digrace to film noir in terms of femmes fatale, but rather entertaining nonetheless. 4 stars
10/03/05 Indrid Cold Brilliant use of immersive, artistic CGI. Oh yeah, the movie is OK too. 4 stars
9/30/05 Eden Kill Bill aside, this is the most striking film iv seen in ages 5 stars
9/27/05 David Great idea, very origional, but I still don't get it completely, maybe that's what the sequ 5 stars
9/27/05 Punk_Ass This is an awesome movie. Watched it, then watched it again, then went out and bought it 5 stars
9/24/05 ESTEFANI QUIROZ NO ME GUSTO POR QUE CASI NO SALE JOSH HARTNETT 2 stars
9/21/05 Kurt Stallings The film's heart, it's pure commitment to its own dark message, never skips a beat. 5 stars
9/17/05 Jonathon Holmes the first great film of 2005 5 stars
9/16/05 Monday Morning All style, no substance. And the style wasn't great either. 1 stars
9/13/05 bbbr awesome 5 stars
9/13/05 Sylvanthunder Just plain Awesome, film Noir at its best! Style at its best, it has never been done before 5 stars
9/10/05 Alex i guess expected too much 2 stars
9/08/05 Aaron Madtson I HATED IT! 1 stars
9/08/05 bac one of the best movies i've seen for a while 5 stars
9/08/05 Johnny Best movie of this year. 5 stars
9/05/05 erakon Great movie!! It embodies all that the graphic novels stood for and does it in a clever way 5 stars
8/31/05 Owen Imholte Unique portrayal of Noir Style, nothing to back it up, turns out a big let down in the end 1 stars
8/29/05 Mike No redeeming qualities whatsoever 1 stars
8/28/05 Tom Burns This has to be the best movie made from a graphic novel. 5 stars
8/27/05 Moctezuma A fun movie 5 stars
8/23/05 fruity wow? 5 stars
8/23/05 HardStyle Brilliant style. perf. Atmosphere. Breath taking.fascinating. too short comment section ^^ 5 stars
8/20/05 Monster W. Kung Crap. 2 stars
8/19/05 tatum What it lacks in its screenplay, it make up for with its style 4 stars
8/18/05 Hinotori Scott is right. Under all the violence is a truly uncompromising moral core. 5 stars
8/15/05 Brandy Harrington Good film, but very overrated. Since when does stylish directing make a film a masterpiece? 4 stars
8/13/05 ES I'm thinking about changing my name to Marv= As good as gold 5 stars
8/10/05 JFK Oh, man!!! I've been shot!!!! 5 stars
8/03/05 Sean D Not bad for a one-time see. Not a buyer on DVD for me. Seen better...not to many worse. 3 stars
7/25/05 John Bale Brilliant visuals wastd by excessive sadistic violence and mayhem 2 stars
7/25/05 Naka Oh. My. God. 5 stars
7/18/05 Donna A. I really loved this movie. Now waiting for the DVD to come out. I have it on my buy list. 5 stars
7/18/05 kellie Disgrace, what is up with hollywood anyway, having these sleeze dress with nothing on 1 stars
7/16/05 Green Gremlin Makes Batman look like"Peanuts" !!! 5 stars
7/15/05 Danno the Movie Manno Best film Ive seen in years... Every single frame was perfect. 5 stars
7/11/05 ty mills easily the best film ive seen all year, no contest 5 stars
7/02/05 Byzantine_101 I must admit... IT GOES INTO OVERKILL, but it works surprisingly enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 4 stars
6/26/05 Paul It was RUBBISH. Walked out half way! 1 stars
6/25/05 Phil Pretty damn cool 4 stars
6/21/05 Naka Absolutely, positively glorious. Nothing less then a modern classic. 5 stars
6/17/05 Manu Ginobli Nice film 4 stars
6/15/05 KC A genre on it's own 5 stars
6/14/05 jameth burketh Easily the best film in a bad year for film. Visually sharp as its stories. 5 stars
6/14/05 Colin Smart Exellent film making and watching 5 stars
6/12/05 Monster W. Kung Meh... since when it takes good set design to be rated as "masterpiece"? 2 stars
6/11/05 Rock-Steady Fucking non stop action, I could not believe how good this was. Fuck you randy 5 stars
6/10/05 randy bickler Tarantino...another glorified slasher waste of HD 1 stars
6/08/05 Agent Sands Yes, it expands on the visual techniques from Schindler's List. Otherwise, a bit overrated. 4 stars
6/07/05 Anthony G Awesome, entertained THE ENTIRE GOD DAMN TIME BIATCH!111 5 stars
5/29/05 Burnt Film Noir 2000 5 stars
5/25/05 Jake This movie is the reason CGI was even invented! 5 stars
5/25/05 The shizz This movie was awesome 5 stars
5/22/05 Cham Visually stunning, though what's on screen isn't that compelling. Mickey Rourke steals it. 4 stars
5/17/05 rfsf what the fuck was that i could habe been in a brrte movie ass FUCK 5 stars
5/17/05 Paterfam001 Dire: Bruce - how are you gonna explain this wet-dream to Scout & Rumer? 1 stars
5/09/05 K. Sear Visually stunning and faithful to the original. Very worthwhile. 5 stars
5/06/05 Mattomic Runs a bit long, but it's one of the best comic book movies to come out in a long time. 4 stars
5/05/05 Kristi i thought it would be a great movie but it dissapointed me. it was a bit BoRiNg!!! 2 stars
5/04/05 Kyle Kapetanakis A suberb experiment in masturbatory cinema - violent, perverted, a true guilty pleasure. 5 stars
5/02/05 Teri GOOD 4 stars
4/26/05 E-FUNK Balls-to-the-wall actiona and gore. Absolutely merciless. Mickey Rourke is a god. 5 stars
4/25/05 Jim Frank Miller's fingerprints are all over this bad boy, and it rocks. 5 stars
4/25/05 Koitus W-o-w... This should have been NC-17; most violent movie since Kill Bill Vol. 1 I've seen. 2 stars
4/23/05 APT2 coolest movie ever made 5 stars
4/23/05 John this movie hits one note incessently over and over again...boring. Rourke is good 2 stars
4/21/05 vagile Too literal translation from the books 5 stars
4/20/05 Dan Perfect transformation from Frank Miller's art to the screen; read the comics first. 4 stars
4/20/05 Obi Wan Wow!! Rodriguez finally gives us his MasterPiece...Great work by Rourke,Jessica & Rosario 5 stars
4/19/05 Nicole Baugh Awesome movie! And Elijiah Wood was GREAT in this. Talk about a freaky part. 5 stars
4/19/05 Al Guy I wanted to like it . . . but I didn't. 2 stars
4/18/05 Kim Anderson icy brilliance, violence balanced by anti-heros with hearts,sexy and political. 5 stars
4/17/05 MDP Pure art; genius 5 stars
4/16/05 Diego this movie was sooo cool!!!! 5 stars
4/15/05 Baghdad Iraq 1 stars
4/14/05 Billy Mickey Rourke was awesome 4 stars
4/13/05 Junior LaRoche Loved it! Better than Kill Bill and Once upon a Time in Mexico! 4 stars
4/12/05 cheetosnwine@hotmail.com A Masterpiece! 5 stars
4/12/05 Caiphn Knew nothing about this film, was very impressed, not for people who hate violence. 5 stars
4/12/05 nate plate epic is the only word that explains it 5 stars
4/12/05 Lynnaea Visually, it works. Plot/character reactions unconvincing. 3 stars
4/12/05 SuFi Weinberg says it how it is 5 stars
4/10/05 Landshark When you kick ass like this, there's gonna be hell to pay. 5 stars
4/10/05 Gray great art WAY to much tourture though 3 stars
4/10/05 Vince Nice look, but repetitive and quite dull 2 stars
4/09/05 T Fuck the playerhaters, this movie rocks the socks 5 stars
4/09/05 hannaho Has got to be the best comic book adaptation since Batman. 5 stars
4/09/05 Maalstrom Great visuals along with a few interesting plots. 5 stars
4/09/05 chris. see it with your mom 5 stars
4/09/05 Tanya Grays Loved it 5 stars
4/08/05 Lucas Fun exercise in style; too shallow to be great though 3 stars
4/08/05 luke great 5 stars
4/08/05 michaelb14 A world with no shades of gray only the hard black and white of Basin City 5 stars
4/07/05 emily fantastic mood, dialogue, stylisticly gorgeous, and badass! 5 stars
4/07/05 Mider Its nice to see something thats not craptacular. 5 stars
4/07/05 brody WOW..... 5 stars
4/07/05 drfardook Visually top notch. Actors were nicely ironic with the stiled dialog... actresses sucked 5 stars
4/07/05 Rosaline Giornelli Spectacular Adaptation! CGI used as it was meant to be used. 5 stars
4/06/05 KingNeutron Some scenes were too-obviously CGI backgrounds; but overall I'd see it again. 4 stars
4/06/05 Vicious Highly enjoyable, and the most artful violence I've seen in some time. 5 stars
4/06/05 joe so fine 5 stars
4/06/05 Alison Smart twisted, over-the-top violence 4 stars
4/06/05 dan Visually stunning...brilliant movie!! Mickey Rourke rocked!! 5 stars
4/06/05 Russell Finally a flm that does not give a shit and goes all the way. Finally. 5 stars
4/05/05 booby best r rated movie in too long 5 stars
4/05/05 killbill03 Finally a film worth the price of admission 5 stars
4/05/05 Mr. Eff Style? Incredible. Acting? Spotty. Worth seeing? Most definitely. 4 stars
4/05/05 Uncle Phucker Amazing looking, amazing characters, amazing action, and amazing women. 5 stars
4/05/05 Mary Amazing. Among the best of the comic book films. 5 stars
4/04/05 Wildcarde1 What the movie industry needed a bit of originality and style 5 stars
4/04/05 Patrick it was like watching the comic come to life, amazing. 5 stars
4/04/05 Jack Bourbon Oh come on, it wasn't that good. "Mexico" was better. Willis and Rourke good, rest blah 4 stars
4/04/05 Josh Bays Amazing Comic Book on Film 5 stars
4/04/05 Brian the best movie of 2005 already? 5 stars
4/04/05 Goggman Greatest comic book movie ever! 5 stars
4/04/05 ELI BEST MOVIE OF THE YEAR!...so far :) 5 stars
4/03/05 Brad Movie that employs a ton of special effects but has a lot of heart. And it kicks ass 5 stars
4/03/05 Heidialyssa Awesome movie. Stylistic and one that others will attempt to mimic, without success. 5 stars
4/03/05 ajay 95% awesome, there were a couple of dull moments tho. 4 stars
4/03/05 Jack Outstanding 5 stars
4/03/05 Tom Benton One of the best damn movies ever made;comical, funny ... a hell of a film. 5 stars
4/03/05 MorallySound Wow! 5 stars
4/03/05 impartial judgement I'd hit it 5 stars
4/03/05 carlton i'll be hornswoogled 5 stars
4/03/05 gromm A movie with a soul that stays true to itself 110% It doesn't get any better than this. 5 stars
4/03/05 too-much-coffee mistress Woo! 5 stars
4/03/05 Kristina Williams Oh man.....MARV! 5 stars
4/03/05 Eric a perfect marraige of hard-boiled violence and comic book sensibility 5 stars
4/03/05 Mason Near perfect. 5 stars
4/02/05 leo Wow. What a fantastically original movie. Best in years. 5 stars
4/02/05 Jim The Movie Freak It Doesn't Get Better Than This! Should Cheer Up All The Catholics Out There :) 5 stars
4/02/05 Cobra Commander "Count it!" 5 stars
4/02/05 mitchogletree see the best "comic" book adaptation ever. It'll make your April Fool's. 5 stars
4/02/05 Ted Great 5 stars
4/02/05 Average Joe This movie is incredible. As long as you have a strong stomach, see this movie. Now. 5 stars
4/02/05 jcjs holy cow, loved it to pieces...got to see again soon 5 stars
4/02/05 brody WOW..... 5 stars
4/02/05 Naka Absolutely fantastic! SEE THIS FILM! 5 stars
4/02/05 malcolm violent. hammy. melodramatic. just like it was supposed to be. 4 stars
4/01/05 impartial judgement woah 5 stars
4/01/05 BrianWilly Hot DAMN my life is better for having seen this 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  01-Apr-2005 (R)
  DVD: 13-Dec-2005

UK
  N/A

Australia
  14-Jul-2005




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast