More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.11

Awesome59.57%
Worth A Look: 16.98%
Average: 4.94%
Pretty Bad: 11.73%
Total Crap: 6.79%

18 reviews, 216 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri by alejandroariera

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri by Peter Sobczynski

Justice League by Peter Sobczynski

Mumon: The Land of Stealth by Jay Seaver

Geek Girls by Jay Seaver

Fashionista by Jay Seaver

I Love You, Daddy by Rob Gonsalves

Jailbreak by Jay Seaver

Attraction (2017) by Jay Seaver

Thousand Junkies, A by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Sin City
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by Justin Helmer

"Pretty little sociopath-"
5 stars

I have always been fascinated by the darker anti-hero stories. There’s something about a character doing good for the wrong reasons, or doing good in spite of their own proclivities, that always works on me. Part of it has to do with the power of a simple redemption story, particularly where that redemption comes with a cost. I am also continually amazed at the way people, all other things being equal, put meaning to the events of their lives. When a character has a ‘flexible morality’ it throws the moral decisions they do make into stark relief. Such is the case with Frank Miller’s Sin City.

So there’s this town, Basin City, that heeds none of the rules of the physical world; first of all, it is always night. It’s the long dark metaphor for the characters’ souls; no light that isn’t artificially produced. Second, it is almost always raining, or snowing, or something. Again, the sky is crying but it’s only because no one in the movie has any tears left. It is a cruel ol’ world, especially considering everybody in Basin City (Nicknamed: Sin) that represents order: Cops, Clergy, Government are evil. Just like the pictures, the characterizations are a kind of negative image. The shady side of things; petty criminals, muscle men, hookers, and random crazy people are the protagonists.

The exception to this is Bruce Willis’ character, John Hartigan, whose story makes up the last bit of the movie. Willis is a cop, but he’s the last good cop left. Which is why, of course, he is put through all the hell in the world, because he won’t play the game. The condition of your soul in Frank Miller’s world is dependant upon how much you compromise. The less you bend yourself away from what you know to be right, the further on the side of the angels you are. Also, any action, no matter how anti-social, when motivated by love, is the highest aim. Which is why Hartigan and Mickey Rourke’s Marv are the moral hinge-pins on which the whole movie rests. The stories are all some version of the knight-in-rusty-armor chestnut that underpins most of the hard-boiled noir fiction. The third main character, Clive Owen’s Dwight, is not placed as highly as Hartigan or Marv because he seems to be acting out of a more general crazy than love. One suspects that he’d be doing his thing either way, but love is in there somewhere. That’s odd, considering the girlfriend he sets out to protect is not where his heart is.

Sin City the movie is perhaps the most faithful adaptation of a comic that moviegoers have yet encountered. No one can accuse Robert Rodriguez of playing fast and loose with his source material in this case—in fact there are places throughout where Rodriguez and Miller (the two share a rare co-director credit) should have taken. As it stands, the four stories “The Customer is Always Right,” “The Hard Goodbye,” “The Big Fat Kill,” and “That Yellow Bastard” are put completely on the screen. The only changes were to soften some of the hardest edges (!) and to chop up and splice the narratives together.

No one in this cast winks at the audience—which is good; self-referential ironic jokiness would not have served this film at all. Everyone in the cast, including the impressive roster of women (Jessica Alba, Rosario Dawson, Alexis Bledel, Carla Gugino and Jamie King) tackles their roles with scene-shredding joy. Clearly buying into the concept was just as important for the actors as the audience. That’s impressive considering the women’s roles amount to being the goal to be attained or the ideal to be lived up to. Even Dawson’s Gail who is the head of a whole working-girl militia ends up needing to be saved—which kinda’ sucks.

Following four separate story threads through a world that is so steeped in film noir conventions has led to a ‘love it or hate it’ wedge movie. Being that the comic books are distillations of noir conventions to begin with, there is no problem jamming four stories into the movie as they have been compacted down to the barest plots necessary. There’s not a whole lot of space between the blacks and whites of the palate for subtlety, but then there’s really no need. Bad guys, and evil guys (there are no good guys), are broad-shouldered icons painted with the widest possible brush. The dialogue is rendered in hyper-muscular Dashiel Hammetesque pronouncements; clipped, curt and at times almost painfully anachronistic. The movie quite simply lowers its head and pushes past whatever little quibbles we can come up with as far as plot holes or loose bits of story construction go.

Sin City is not, by any stretch of the imagination, a slam-dunk. If you are not ready for it the pastiche-ified dialogue can be utterly laughable. It was frustrating to me to hear the audience giggling at something that never played funny in my head. I suppose that there really wasn’t any way to wrench some of those words up off the page without that happening. Also there is some truth to the criticisms coming from those who felt that the single overwhelming characteristic of the whole thing is it lack of depth. For fans of noir or the source comics it will be a sweet fix of shadows, dark deeds and damaged heroes. Everyone else may find a shallow and inaccessible and utterly beautiful exercise in graphic design concepts.

link directly to this review at http://www.efilmcritic.com/review.php?movie=11918&reviewer=315
originally posted: 06/15/05 16:51:18
[printer] printer-friendly format  

User Comments

9/16/17 morris campbell good not great 4 stars
8/23/16 Louise Switched off after 15 mins. Overdone and self-indulgent nonsense. 2 stars
10/10/10 R.W. Welch Graphic nihilism; interesting as a curiosity. 3 stars
4/17/10 PAUL SHORTT BLEAK AND NASTY 2 stars
2/11/10 art ROURKE IS EXCELLENT IN SIN CITY,AND WAS TERRIBLE IN the wrestler! 4 stars
11/23/09 Jeff Wilder The edgiest and best movie of 2005 5 stars
9/03/09 Placido Greeting. Nobody can be exactly like me. Sometimes even I have trouble doing it. Help me! I 3 stars
7/01/09 Therm the 'Worth a Look' 4-star label frustrates me, cuz i suppose this is, but it is NOT good 2 stars
5/06/09 art A FABULOUS R-RATED COMIC STRIP MOVIE! 5 stars
4/03/09 Dane Youssef "Sin City" is a modern day "Dick Tracy." Best comic book movie ever. Never a movie like it. 5 stars
12/04/08 Marco E. really good represantation of NEO NOIR 5 stars
10/02/08 Shaun Wallner Awesome Cast!! 5 stars
5/29/08 MDH-Matt Best film of 2005. Period. 'Nuff said. 5 stars
1/03/08 James The best movie i've ever seen. Outstanding. 5 stars
9/25/07 aaron wow. i was completely amzing,, for i thought this would be like smokin aces but in back anu 5 stars
8/08/07 Romantic Heretic A dark and delicious piece of work. Watched frequently and much enjoyed. 5 stars
6/10/07 Danielle Ophelia Oh, yeah. YEAH. 5 stars
5/15/07 Dave I didn't really like it 1 stars
5/15/07 movieman boring 1 stars
5/10/07 Adrian One of my all time favorites. 5 stars
3/30/07 fools♫gold Cansomeone giveanexamplewhereitwas done before and better? Nope,tissomthinrathernew. 4/5 or 5 stars
3/26/07 Eric R Perfect for the genre. Hint: Not for everyone. 4 stars
3/20/07 dude compelling 4 stars
3/11/07 Roy F. Moore Donny, I don't use drugs at all. And I STILL hated this anti-Catholic flick. Trash it. 1 stars
2/26/07 Donny M How could you not like this film. Some people need to lay off the crack 5 stars
2/13/07 The chode So GOOD 5 stars
1/15/07 jeannie karlsen clive owen is to die for 5 stars
1/10/07 johnnyfog Stylish and pays attention to dialogue and character. A thinking man's bloodfest! 5 stars
12/21/06 Doug quite good. 5 stars
11/15/06 LORD DEATH this movie was overdone, trying to rely on style to hide its stupidity. so painfully stupid 1 stars
10/18/06 AJ Muller can you handle Frank Miller's world? if yes, this here be PERFECTION. nothing like it, ever 5 stars
10/02/06 Beau the plot goes no where, repetetive scenes and lost interest within the first 10 minutues 2 stars
9/22/06 matt good at first, but gets boring after a while. Some bad acting. Why is it perpetually night? 3 stars
9/20/06 Booksworm I bought "The Hard Goodbye" the day I went to see this movie. Loved 'em both. 5 stars
8/21/06 Gene Great Filmmaking 5 stars
8/09/06 Dragon The Artist Interesting visual FX, but borefully&too repeatitively violent, I could'nt even finish it. 2 stars
7/26/06 dan a very cool but dark film 4 stars
7/22/06 Agent Sands Pure superficial popcorn entertainment, just brisk action and violence. 4 stars
7/19/06 Trish Sucked me right in, and I have never read the novels 5 stars
6/26/06 Mr Boo Best Movie I've ever seen by far 5 stars
6/13/06 Indrid Cold Possibly the most accurate translation of a comic book ever. But is it good? Meh. 3 stars
6/07/06 GEORGE GARBAGE 1 stars
6/06/06 Dave Webber More style than substance - but sorta works in a frivious way. 4 stars
6/06/06 Thomas rubbish 1 stars
5/15/06 Diane P definitely not for me extremely violent couldn't appreciate it 2 stars
5/08/06 Reklc Best comic book adaptation EVER!!! Great movie!!! 5 stars
5/01/06 CPT Hoolie The cool look can't make up for the excessive subject matter 2 stars
4/19/06 Annie G Violent enough that I had to look away often (and I'm not squeamish). 3 stars
4/18/06 Dave A gruesome but clever picture with a storyline like Pulp Fiction. 4 stars
4/04/06 Mike Loved to see it in black and white,great movie, different,can't wait for sin city 2. 4 stars
4/03/06 Jules Good actors,no plot/character build up.bad movie. 2 stars
3/18/06 MP Bartley Great entertainment, that oozes style - but it can't cover the essential hollowness 4 stars
2/27/06 djacosta You're gonna love this, Baby 5 stars
2/21/06 Agent Sands Overrated as hell, but it's great simple entertainment. 4 stars
1/24/06 Michael Shaw I totally agree with the majprity of people on this movie it was awesome 5 stars
1/20/06 Crackhead I smoked a joint to this one and now i am in a mental institution. GooBIEFJDIFMASKLDzm,x 5 stars
1/10/06 Tony Watt Your review is as good as the flick, tough guy! 5 stars
1/08/06 MF It's worth it for the visuals 4 stars
1/04/06 Piz Was expecting better, Shut it off after an hour or so. 2 stars
1/01/06 Tanya very creative The actors were great 5 stars
12/26/05 Nicole The story is so-so, but it's incredible to look at 4 stars
12/24/05 Michele awesome 5 stars
12/21/05 JJ flash and style can't overcome the fact it has ZERO plot! 2 stars
12/15/05 Sam Bonner 3 stars
12/13/05 _|6|0// (_)773r 7r45(-) 1 stars
12/11/05 Simon worth a look cuz that style is just amazing to look at... but oh so hollow and mindless 4 stars
11/21/05 Sam Atherton Absolutely awesome 5 stars
11/20/05 JeromeBosch Damn, that’s a fine looking coat! 5 stars
11/16/05 Adrian Left me speechless. One of the greatest movies of all time, in my opinion. 5 stars
11/08/05 Littlepurch Great film. Incredibly violent, but it all helps the gripping plot. Acting fab all round. 5 stars
10/25/05 mero A cracker of a film that's saturated with STYLE 4 stars
10/25/05 Jonathon Holmes the first great film of 2005 5 stars
10/23/05 lizard181 More Please 5 stars
10/14/05 eddiejohns Not to deep as far as plot. Loved the comic book look. 4 stars
10/13/05 Wisamane Kill bill sucked! this is nothing like it! SIN CITY IS REALLY CREATIVE! GOOD MOVIE!!!!! 5 stars
10/11/05 DM Such style I didn't realize the complete lack of substance until after. 4 stars
10/10/05 Agent Sands A digrace to film noir in terms of femmes fatale, but rather entertaining nonetheless. 4 stars
10/03/05 Indrid Cold Brilliant use of immersive, artistic CGI. Oh yeah, the movie is OK too. 4 stars
9/30/05 Eden Kill Bill aside, this is the most striking film iv seen in ages 5 stars
9/27/05 David Great idea, very origional, but I still don't get it completely, maybe that's what the sequ 5 stars
9/27/05 Punk_Ass This is an awesome movie. Watched it, then watched it again, then went out and bought it 5 stars
9/24/05 ESTEFANI QUIROZ NO ME GUSTO POR QUE CASI NO SALE JOSH HARTNETT 2 stars
9/21/05 Kurt Stallings The film's heart, it's pure commitment to its own dark message, never skips a beat. 5 stars
9/17/05 Jonathon Holmes the first great film of 2005 5 stars
9/16/05 Monday Morning All style, no substance. And the style wasn't great either. 1 stars
9/13/05 bbbr awesome 5 stars
9/13/05 Sylvanthunder Just plain Awesome, film Noir at its best! Style at its best, it has never been done before 5 stars
9/10/05 Alex i guess expected too much 2 stars
9/08/05 Aaron Madtson I HATED IT! 1 stars
9/08/05 bac one of the best movies i've seen for a while 5 stars
9/08/05 Johnny Best movie of this year. 5 stars
9/05/05 erakon Great movie!! It embodies all that the graphic novels stood for and does it in a clever way 5 stars
8/31/05 Owen Imholte Unique portrayal of Noir Style, nothing to back it up, turns out a big let down in the end 1 stars
8/29/05 Mike No redeeming qualities whatsoever 1 stars
8/28/05 Tom Burns This has to be the best movie made from a graphic novel. 5 stars
8/27/05 Moctezuma A fun movie 5 stars
8/23/05 fruity wow? 5 stars
8/23/05 HardStyle Brilliant style. perf. Atmosphere. Breath taking.fascinating. too short comment section ^^ 5 stars
8/20/05 Monster W. Kung Crap. 2 stars
8/19/05 tatum What it lacks in its screenplay, it make up for with its style 4 stars
8/18/05 Hinotori Scott is right. Under all the violence is a truly uncompromising moral core. 5 stars
8/15/05 Brandy Harrington Good film, but very overrated. Since when does stylish directing make a film a masterpiece? 4 stars
8/13/05 ES I'm thinking about changing my name to Marv= As good as gold 5 stars
8/10/05 JFK Oh, man!!! I've been shot!!!! 5 stars
8/03/05 Sean D Not bad for a one-time see. Not a buyer on DVD for me. Seen better...not to many worse. 3 stars
7/25/05 John Bale Brilliant visuals wastd by excessive sadistic violence and mayhem 2 stars
7/25/05 Naka Oh. My. God. 5 stars
7/18/05 Donna A. I really loved this movie. Now waiting for the DVD to come out. I have it on my buy list. 5 stars
7/18/05 kellie Disgrace, what is up with hollywood anyway, having these sleeze dress with nothing on 1 stars
7/16/05 Green Gremlin Makes Batman look like"Peanuts" !!! 5 stars
7/15/05 Danno the Movie Manno Best film Ive seen in years... Every single frame was perfect. 5 stars
7/11/05 ty mills easily the best film ive seen all year, no contest 5 stars
7/02/05 Byzantine_101 I must admit... IT GOES INTO OVERKILL, but it works surprisingly enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 4 stars
6/26/05 Paul It was RUBBISH. Walked out half way! 1 stars
6/25/05 Phil Pretty damn cool 4 stars
6/21/05 Naka Absolutely, positively glorious. Nothing less then a modern classic. 5 stars
6/17/05 Manu Ginobli Nice film 4 stars
6/15/05 KC A genre on it's own 5 stars
6/14/05 jameth burketh Easily the best film in a bad year for film. Visually sharp as its stories. 5 stars
6/14/05 Colin Smart Exellent film making and watching 5 stars
6/12/05 Monster W. Kung Meh... since when it takes good set design to be rated as "masterpiece"? 2 stars
6/11/05 Rock-Steady Fucking non stop action, I could not believe how good this was. Fuck you randy 5 stars
6/10/05 randy bickler Tarantino...another glorified slasher waste of HD 1 stars
6/08/05 Agent Sands Yes, it expands on the visual techniques from Schindler's List. Otherwise, a bit overrated. 4 stars
6/07/05 Anthony G Awesome, entertained THE ENTIRE GOD DAMN TIME BIATCH!111 5 stars
5/29/05 Burnt Film Noir 2000 5 stars
5/25/05 Jake This movie is the reason CGI was even invented! 5 stars
5/25/05 The shizz This movie was awesome 5 stars
5/22/05 Cham Visually stunning, though what's on screen isn't that compelling. Mickey Rourke steals it. 4 stars
5/17/05 rfsf what the fuck was that i could habe been in a brrte movie ass FUCK 5 stars
5/17/05 Paterfam001 Dire: Bruce - how are you gonna explain this wet-dream to Scout & Rumer? 1 stars
5/09/05 K. Sear Visually stunning and faithful to the original. Very worthwhile. 5 stars
5/06/05 Mattomic Runs a bit long, but it's one of the best comic book movies to come out in a long time. 4 stars
5/05/05 Kristi i thought it would be a great movie but it dissapointed me. it was a bit BoRiNg!!! 2 stars
5/04/05 Kyle Kapetanakis A suberb experiment in masturbatory cinema - violent, perverted, a true guilty pleasure. 5 stars
5/02/05 Teri GOOD 4 stars
4/26/05 E-FUNK Balls-to-the-wall actiona and gore. Absolutely merciless. Mickey Rourke is a god. 5 stars
4/25/05 Jim Frank Miller's fingerprints are all over this bad boy, and it rocks. 5 stars
4/25/05 Koitus W-o-w... This should have been NC-17; most violent movie since Kill Bill Vol. 1 I've seen. 2 stars
4/23/05 APT2 coolest movie ever made 5 stars
4/23/05 John this movie hits one note incessently over and over again...boring. Rourke is good 2 stars
4/21/05 vagile Too literal translation from the books 5 stars
4/20/05 Dan Perfect transformation from Frank Miller's art to the screen; read the comics first. 4 stars
4/20/05 Obi Wan Wow!! Rodriguez finally gives us his MasterPiece...Great work by Rourke,Jessica & Rosario 5 stars
4/19/05 Nicole Baugh Awesome movie! And Elijiah Wood was GREAT in this. Talk about a freaky part. 5 stars
4/19/05 Al Guy I wanted to like it . . . but I didn't. 2 stars
4/18/05 Kim Anderson icy brilliance, violence balanced by anti-heros with hearts,sexy and political. 5 stars
4/17/05 MDP Pure art; genius 5 stars
4/16/05 Diego this movie was sooo cool!!!! 5 stars
4/15/05 Baghdad Iraq 1 stars
4/14/05 Billy Mickey Rourke was awesome 4 stars
4/13/05 Junior LaRoche Loved it! Better than Kill Bill and Once upon a Time in Mexico! 4 stars
4/12/05 cheetosnwine@hotmail.com A Masterpiece! 5 stars
4/12/05 Caiphn Knew nothing about this film, was very impressed, not for people who hate violence. 5 stars
4/12/05 nate plate epic is the only word that explains it 5 stars
4/12/05 Lynnaea Visually, it works. Plot/character reactions unconvincing. 3 stars
4/12/05 SuFi Weinberg says it how it is 5 stars
4/10/05 Landshark When you kick ass like this, there's gonna be hell to pay. 5 stars
4/10/05 Gray great art WAY to much tourture though 3 stars
4/10/05 Vince Nice look, but repetitive and quite dull 2 stars
4/09/05 T Fuck the playerhaters, this movie rocks the socks 5 stars
4/09/05 hannaho Has got to be the best comic book adaptation since Batman. 5 stars
4/09/05 Maalstrom Great visuals along with a few interesting plots. 5 stars
4/09/05 chris. see it with your mom 5 stars
4/09/05 Tanya Grays Loved it 5 stars
4/08/05 Lucas Fun exercise in style; too shallow to be great though 3 stars
4/08/05 luke great 5 stars
4/08/05 michaelb14 A world with no shades of gray only the hard black and white of Basin City 5 stars
4/07/05 emily fantastic mood, dialogue, stylisticly gorgeous, and badass! 5 stars
4/07/05 Mider Its nice to see something thats not craptacular. 5 stars
4/07/05 brody WOW..... 5 stars
4/07/05 drfardook Visually top notch. Actors were nicely ironic with the stiled dialog... actresses sucked 5 stars
4/07/05 Rosaline Giornelli Spectacular Adaptation! CGI used as it was meant to be used. 5 stars
4/06/05 KingNeutron Some scenes were too-obviously CGI backgrounds; but overall I'd see it again. 4 stars
4/06/05 Vicious Highly enjoyable, and the most artful violence I've seen in some time. 5 stars
4/06/05 joe so fine 5 stars
4/06/05 Alison Smart twisted, over-the-top violence 4 stars
4/06/05 dan Visually stunning...brilliant movie!! Mickey Rourke rocked!! 5 stars
4/06/05 Russell Finally a flm that does not give a shit and goes all the way. Finally. 5 stars
4/05/05 booby best r rated movie in too long 5 stars
4/05/05 killbill03 Finally a film worth the price of admission 5 stars
4/05/05 Mr. Eff Style? Incredible. Acting? Spotty. Worth seeing? Most definitely. 4 stars
4/05/05 Uncle Phucker Amazing looking, amazing characters, amazing action, and amazing women. 5 stars
4/05/05 Mary Amazing. Among the best of the comic book films. 5 stars
4/04/05 Wildcarde1 What the movie industry needed a bit of originality and style 5 stars
4/04/05 Patrick it was like watching the comic come to life, amazing. 5 stars
4/04/05 Jack Bourbon Oh come on, it wasn't that good. "Mexico" was better. Willis and Rourke good, rest blah 4 stars
4/04/05 Josh Bays Amazing Comic Book on Film 5 stars
4/04/05 Brian the best movie of 2005 already? 5 stars
4/04/05 Goggman Greatest comic book movie ever! 5 stars
4/04/05 ELI BEST MOVIE OF THE YEAR!...so far :) 5 stars
4/03/05 Brad Movie that employs a ton of special effects but has a lot of heart. And it kicks ass 5 stars
4/03/05 Heidialyssa Awesome movie. Stylistic and one that others will attempt to mimic, without success. 5 stars
4/03/05 ajay 95% awesome, there were a couple of dull moments tho. 4 stars
4/03/05 Jack Outstanding 5 stars
4/03/05 Tom Benton One of the best damn movies ever made;comical, funny ... a hell of a film. 5 stars
4/03/05 MorallySound Wow! 5 stars
4/03/05 impartial judgement I'd hit it 5 stars
4/03/05 carlton i'll be hornswoogled 5 stars
4/03/05 gromm A movie with a soul that stays true to itself 110% It doesn't get any better than this. 5 stars
4/03/05 too-much-coffee mistress Woo! 5 stars
4/03/05 Kristina Williams Oh man.....MARV! 5 stars
4/03/05 Eric a perfect marraige of hard-boiled violence and comic book sensibility 5 stars
4/03/05 Mason Near perfect. 5 stars
4/02/05 leo Wow. What a fantastically original movie. Best in years. 5 stars
4/02/05 Jim The Movie Freak It Doesn't Get Better Than This! Should Cheer Up All The Catholics Out There :) 5 stars
4/02/05 Cobra Commander "Count it!" 5 stars
4/02/05 mitchogletree see the best "comic" book adaptation ever. It'll make your April Fool's. 5 stars
4/02/05 Ted Great 5 stars
4/02/05 Average Joe This movie is incredible. As long as you have a strong stomach, see this movie. Now. 5 stars
4/02/05 jcjs holy cow, loved it to pieces...got to see again soon 5 stars
4/02/05 brody WOW..... 5 stars
4/02/05 Naka Absolutely fantastic! SEE THIS FILM! 5 stars
4/02/05 malcolm violent. hammy. melodramatic. just like it was supposed to be. 4 stars
4/01/05 impartial judgement woah 5 stars
4/01/05 BrianWilly Hot DAMN my life is better for having seen this 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  01-Apr-2005 (R)
  DVD: 13-Dec-2005

UK
  N/A

Australia
  14-Jul-2005




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast