More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.06

Awesome: 17.65%
Worth A Look35.29%
Average: 0%
Pretty Bad: 29.41%
Total Crap: 17.65%

3 reviews, 16 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Wonder Wheel by Peter Sobczynski

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri by Rob Gonsalves

Swindlers, The by Jay Seaver

Oro (Gold) by Jay Seaver

Disaster Artist, The by Peter Sobczynski

Explosion by Jay Seaver

Lucky (2017) by Rob Gonsalves

Breadwinner, The by Jay Seaver

Endless, The by Jay Seaver

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets by Rob Gonsalves

subscribe to this feed


Kurt & Courtney
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by K-Dog

"I'm glad he's dead"
1 stars

Well well well another documentary of someone I couldn't care less about!

Oh a revealing documetary about Kurt and Courtney??? Like I care a little bit about them..

This whole film is on a subject that I don't want to know about.

This is filled to the brim with interviews with very unlikable people, and it throws in conspiracy theories all over the place.

The director has NO clue how to edit something like this, it is all over the place. The is little continuity..

Damn I was bored through this.


WHAT A PILE OF COCK!

I will only say watch this to people who still give a shit about this git of a singer and his slut.

link directly to this review at http://www.efilmcritic.com/review.php?movie=121&reviewer=23
originally posted: 09/03/98 01:30:56
[printer] printer-friendly format  

User Comments

8/17/14 eeeheeheehee I don't believe the conspiracy. He killed himself. 2 stars
2/17/07 David Pollastrini said a lot without saying much 2 stars
8/31/05 ES She did have him killed and the world is a gloomier place without Nirvana 4 stars
7/18/05 Brandy Harrington I'm a Nirvana fan, but this thing kinda sucks. 2 stars
4/07/05 Alejandro Luna Even if she's not a killer, Courtney's skank and flabby behind deserves to kicked like this 5 stars
6/11/04 Kurt Rules K-dog you are a fucking cocksucker, go listen to your shitty Linkin Park CDs. 5 stars
4/15/04 jo007 Take a look at this movie...and you'll hate COURTNEY SLUT LOVE even more..Kurt kick ass!!!! 5 stars
4/06/04 John Aster Habig Awesome dead on look at the sadomasochistic relations of a sad poet and a cruel hag 5 stars
1/06/04 Charles Tatum Plays like an Oliver Stone paranoia special 2 stars
1/27/03 John Aster Habig profound, solid, though-provokoing could finally send Courtney 20 to life at a state prison 5 stars
8/08/00 Rob Courtney Love rocks. Her music was always better then Kurt's. 4 stars
6/15/99 Dylan Its like acid-it can potentially make you very, very paranoid. I liked it though. 4 stars
4/11/99 Tristynn Very disturbing.I knew all along the nasty bitch killed him...great movie for Kurt fans.. 5 stars
10/24/98 Vincent A hilarious collection of white trash, but has nothing to do with Kurt & Courtney 4 stars
10/18/98 Kwyjibo Someone should ban Chip Taylor. Oh yeah, the movie was funny. 4 stars
8/16/98 {{{OZ}}} Courtney did him in, but it wasn't her fault. She was strung out at the time. Swear. 4 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  27-Feb-1998 (R)
  DVD: 10-Apr-2001

UK
  03-Jul-1998 (15)

Australia
  17-Sep-1998 (M)


Directed by
  Nick Broomfield

Written by
  Nick Broomfield

Cast
  Nick Broomfield
  Kurt Cobain
  El Duce
  Tom Grant
  Hank Harrison
  Courtney Love



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast