More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.57

Awesome85.71%
Worth A Look: 4.76%
Average: 0%
Pretty Bad: 0%
Total Crap: 9.52%

0 reviews, 21 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Mortal Engines by Jay Seaver

Vox Lux by Peter Sobczynski

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse by Peter Sobczynski

Vox Lux by alejandroariera

Parallel (2018) by Jay Seaver

Witch: Part 1 - The Subversion, The by Jay Seaver

Lôi Báo by Jay Seaver

Bohemian Rhapsody by Rob Gonsalves

Fireworks (2017) by Jay Seaver

Knuckleball (2018) by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Zozo
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2005 Toronto Film Festival For more in the 2005 Toronto Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 Portland Film Festival For more in the 2006 Portland Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 Philadelphia Film Festival For more in the 2006 Philadelphia Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 Seattle Film Festival For more in the 2006 Seattle Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

1/05/15 lolipop BORING 1 stars
8/21/07 s .c Lebanese ,culture ,tradition 1 stars
8/11/07 rachelle Totally heart touching. i cried many times. i'm lebanese and i felt heartbroken watching it 5 stars
7/28/07 Rabie Salloum I am usually allergic to lebanese movies about the war; but this film is... simply grand. 5 stars
4/18/07 Rita brings u in the lebanese life and home.applicable in all lebanese wars ironically.familiar 5 stars
10/07/06 nirmal harindran this movie is mirror to reality 5 stars
10/06/06 Abu Jarrah (MaximusQ8™) Poignant Cinematic Masterpiece!! 5 stars
9/20/06 Grace Karam I want to buy the DVD so I can show it to family... How can I get it. Shookran - Grace- 5 stars
9/19/06 Ahmad Al-Masri Resembles our struggles in life as we live as an outsiders 5 stars
9/15/06 Rachel C it tought me so much on the lebaneise culture as well as there life during the war 5 stars
6/29/06 rosalin i'm myself from lebanon. This film explains how the life is in countries where it's a war. 5 stars
5/16/06 Ali Zaiter Awesome 5 stars
5/01/06 no one Tt's a preaty good movie. i've seen it and so should you. 4 stars
4/16/06 Rima Deghaili A must see movie. I'm lebanese and i can tell you this movie reflects many lebaneses' life. 5 stars
1/08/06 erik poetic and heartfelt! great movie! 5 stars
12/14/05 John P Excellent, powerful insight into struggles of moving cultures 5 stars
12/12/05 Charky Mc Karthy AWESOME 5 stars
9/18/05 Bianca Da Costa Good movie, very touching and makes you think life is not bad in this part of the world 5 stars
9/15/05 joakim K Excellent movie 5 stars
9/13/05 adam beautiful & warm 5 stars
9/06/05 Rawad Baroud Gr8 movie 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A

UK
  02-Apr-2005

Australia
  02-Apr-2005


Directed by
  Josef Fares

Written by
  Josef Fares

Cast
  Imad Creidi
  Antoinette Turk
  Viktor Axelsson
  Elias Gergi
  Charbel Iskandar
  Yasmine Awad



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast