More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.82

Awesome46.49%
Worth A Look: 20.4%
Average: 10.7%
Pretty Bad: 13.04%
Total Crap: 9.36%

16 reviews, 203 user ratings


Latest Reviews

We Are Little Zombies by Jay Seaver

Darlin' by Jay Seaver

Astronaut (2019) by Jay Seaver

White Storm 2: Drug Lords, The by Jay Seaver

Vivarium by Jay Seaver

Art of Self-Defense, The by Jay Seaver

Crawl by Peter Sobczynski

Swallow by Jay Seaver

Perfection, The by Rob Gonsalves

Luce by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


King Kong (2005)
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by Collin Souter

"The return of the King"
5 stars

“King Kong” reawakened my senses as a moviegoer in a way few films have this year. It reminded me of why I love movies, a much-needed reminder that has been long overdue, especially after this crappy year. I never stop loving movies, but sometimes I wonder why I devote my life to them. I always know the answer, but sometimes it takes a moviegoing experience like “King Kong” to validate it for me. Sometimes, I need an emotionally satisfying and complete visceral joyride/horror show/love story to make the world in which I live a little clearer. “King Kong” did that for me and although it won’t quite be my choice for Best film of 2005, by the film’s end it sure felt like the best.

But who cares about lists? Who cares about hype? Great movies should be savored regardless of where they fit in the year-end pop culture lexicon. King Kong is a stunning film, one that brings back the excitement, beauty and terror of Jackson’s last film, Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King, one of the single greatest achievements in film history. We need this now more than ever and Jackson deserves all the credit in the world for not taking a long rest after that mammoth task (For instance, has James Cameron directed anything remotely significant since Titanic?).

King Kong thrilled the hell out of me, scared the bejeezus out of me, made me cringe, made me hold my breath and brace myself, made me nervous and almost made me grab the person next to me. It’s that fun. It’s that exciting. It’s that beautiful. Again, Jackson proves himself an unbeatable showman with the soul of a poet. He crafts and composes his action sequences like symphonies, with the most eye-popping crescendos. Just when you think the characters are safe, another pair of eyes lurk behind them and the beasts just get bigger and bigger at every turn.

And of course, there’s the love story. Anybody familiar with the first two incarnations of Kong know that it goes far beyond just being an adventure story about a gargantuan ape. True to the 1933 original, Jackson starts with the filmmaker, Carl Denham (Jack Black) and his new, unknown leading lady, Ann Darrow (Naomi Watts). Denahm can’t afford to lose anymore friends in Hollywood, but remains determined to finish his latest adventure by filming it on a remote island that nobody knows even exists. He brings along with him the reluctant screenwriter Jack Driscoll (Adrien Brody), his loyal crew and his leading man, Bruce Baxter (Kyle Chandler).

Naturally, the voyage does not go as planned and their ship crashes into Skull Island where they are greeted by a pack of terrified and unfriendly natives. The crew manages to get off the island, but with one key person left behind: Ann Darrow. Jack Driscoll insists they go back to rescue her, which they do, unbeknownst to them that she has been made the unwitting sacrifice to the dreaded Kong. Again, if you know anything about the original story of King Kong, you know that I’m not telling you anything new.

But it doesn’t matter. Most important: Does Jackson pull it off? Can he and his crew at WETA create another CGI character as convincing and soulful as the tormented Gollum from Lord of the Rings? The answer is…absolutely. Kong has been created by the same crew and even the same actor, Andy Serkis. The result is a character worthy of our sympathies and our understanding. We know when he feels betrayed, when he feels genuine love and when he notices real beauty. And there’s not a phony moment in the entire thing. Sure, this movie won’t win any points for originality, but it more than makes up for that in sheer innovation and depth.

So, thanks to the ingenious creation and a superb performance by Naomi Watts, the love story works. Jackson gives the two characters some genuine moments together that involve little dialogue, and even a very funny moment where Darrow decides to use her vaudeville shtick as a means of survival. The movie could have easily made the mistake of Darrow talking to Kong endlessly and Kong reacting as though he understands English perfectly. This movie knows that sometimes the best, most moving love stories are the ones told without words. Believe it or not, the most romantic scene of this year involves a woman and an ape in New York at Christmastime.

The most thrilling scenes of the year, on the other hand, are much harder to put in order of preference. As you may already know, a good portion of King Kong takes place on the island, which incidentally happens to be populated with giant apes, dinosaurs and hundreds of critters great and small that defy description. Like a kid in a candy store, give Jackson some characters, an island and all the special effects at his disposal and watch him go. Like the best horror movies, there are sphincter-tightening moments in this film that made my skin crawl. Like Return of the King, there are set pieces and chase scenes that seem so unthinkable, you just watch and think “Did I just see that?”

The added bonus is that the human characters are fun, too. Brody clearly wants to be the hero of the film and gives it a damn good try. Unfortunately, he has to contend with pompous actor Bruce Baxter, who stars in jungle adventure movies, but can’t quite handle a real-life cliffhanger. As filmmaker Carl Denham, Jack Black would not have been my first choice, but he nails most of his moments just right. He sticks out like a sore thumb in a few scenes, but certainly not enough to ruin the film (which is really saying something).

The trajectory of movies the size of King Kong can already be forecasted easily. It goes like this:
a. Hype
b. Rave reviews and acceptance
c. Box office blockbuster
d. Academy Awards
e. Backlash
f. DVD release
g. Lame Wayans Brothers parody

But none of that matters. Jackson and his crew have created another masterpiece, pure and simple. Watching it, I felt that this is what it must have been like to see the original back in 1933, a movie I watched again very recently (thanks to the recent DVD release). There would be no greater tribute to that landmark movie than to make a film that thrills a large audience by pushing the boundaries of special effects while also telling a very human story. It is the true essence of showmanship and a thing of real Beauty. It’s why I love movies.

link directly to this review at http://www.efilmcritic.com/review.php?movie=13654&reviewer=233
originally posted: 12/14/05 17:06:57
[printer] printer-friendly format  

User Comments

9/13/17 morris campbell good but 2 long 4 stars
4/05/16 Charles Tatum Merely good 4 stars
12/31/14 Tom miscast (except for Ms. Watts) nice fx in NYC, but otherwise like a video game,poor music., 2 stars
6/27/11 DR Entertaining in parts. But very boring in the middle, with a vacuous philosophy at the end. 2 stars
1/01/11 Napoleon Awesome movie! 5 stars
11/17/10 Joe Brizzi A great remake/re-telling of the magnificent original 1933 film. 5 stars
10/04/10 art A SUPERIOR REMAKE!,ERADICATES that AWFUL 1976 VERison,still the 1933 ONE is the BEST! 4 stars
10/26/09 No_limits75 Effective online instructors need training and ongoing professional development to develo 2 stars
10/25/09 Faggot71 Contaminants can enter water supplies either as a result of human and animal activities, o 2 stars
10/25/09 Loy61 This is surely one of the most elementary characteristics of the human rhythmic response, 5 stars
10/24/09 driver77 It's been around a lot longer than credit cards have, and I suspect that if the credit ca 5 stars
10/24/09 Merlin50 The low mutability of wild genes was distinctly increased, but the comparatively high mut 4 stars
10/23/09 Miss42 Peopling ancient landscapes: potential and problems, David MattinglyIII. , 4 stars
6/17/09 art THE ONLY GOOD THING ABOUT,IT IS THE BEAUTIFUL NAOMI WATTS! 3 stars
10/10/08 man awesome 5 stars
9/27/08 action movie fan good f/x but corny and laughable at times, 1933 film still the best-a disappointment. 2 stars
7/20/08 Shaun Wallner Well Made! 4 stars
5/20/08 PAUL SHORTT A HUGELY ENJOYABLE, EYE-POPPING REMAKE THAT PUSHES ALL THE RIGHT BUTTONS 4 stars
5/09/08 Karrie Millheim The interaction between Kong and Watts was good, I cried at the end 5 stars
4/21/08 art OVERRATED REMAKE OF THE 1933 VERISON 3 stars
3/19/08 Con The Don A trip 2 snoreville when u watch this bag of gorrila shit 1 stars
3/10/08 Jayme Isaacs Great Movie 5 stars
11/27/07 dude loved it 5 stars
11/25/07 g webster Naomi -The giant ape-2 good reasons to see this film,great actionand a wonderful remake 4 stars
10/03/07 wall amazing 5 stars
9/19/07 dude loved it 5 stars
7/11/07 Hello Stranger talk about casting! the performances are brilliant. naomi watts is wow. epic movie 5 stars
6/14/07 Vincent Ebriega Inspired in many ways. Jackson really shows us the magic not seen in his LOTR films. 5/5. 5 stars
5/26/07 ebert best remake i've ever seen 5 stars
3/08/07 man just plain awesome 5 stars
3/07/07 Peter Jaxon fan holy rap that mvie was great 5 stars
2/17/07 Vip Ebriega Peter Jackson turns Kong from a monster to a really respected Hollywood image. 5 stars
2/12/07 Austin Wertman Overlong but friggin Awesome 5 stars
1/23/07 Pete 200 MILLION DOLLARS 1 stars
1/03/07 steve newman Great acting, great special effects, shame it was 30 minutes too long - still go see!! 4 stars
12/13/06 Dude Best remake ever 5 stars
11/03/06 stacy this was the first film I actually walked out of 1 stars
10/19/06 David Pollastrini a bit slow in places but still great. 5 stars
9/19/06 PD Ridiculous abuse of "extending disbelief". 1 stars
9/17/06 Benny best movie i`ve ever seen!!! 5 stars
8/09/06 Dragon The Artist One of the greatest rehashes& is a another product of CGI perfection.Very true to the story 5 stars
7/12/06 JM Synth Outstanding moments, but Jackson REALLY needs to start curbing his excesses 3 stars
7/09/06 Anthony Feor Jackson just wants to make the audience sit for 3 hours 1 stars
6/28/06 joe koski watch it,it rock!!!! 5 stars
6/25/06 Brian O'Neill Staggeringly huge in scale and still emotionally resonant (i.e. I agree with the reviewer!) 5 stars
6/24/06 exa one of the worst movies I've ever seen 1 stars
6/13/06 Michael Great review, thought the movie was fun! 4 stars
6/12/06 Ginger Terrible movie. CGI unimpressive 1 stars
6/08/06 Peggy Doty Pretty good 4 stars
6/04/06 Adam overated cgi overload 3 stars
6/03/06 Wipef Awesome!!!!!Totally rocked! I loved it!!!!! 5 stars
5/31/06 Bryan McAllister best fx ive seen in a movie ever 5 stars
5/25/06 Jason Watchable, but forgetable movie. Overhyped by some critics 3 stars
5/15/06 Indrid Cold Supremely well made extended action sequences, but didn't leave me in awe. 4 stars
5/03/06 Reklc Fun and well made.:real craftsmanship! 5 stars
5/03/06 Ashley Hinz Surprisingly well worth a look, but too long to buy. 4 stars
4/28/06 CHris I thought it was great, much better than that one with the dude in the ape suit LOL 5 stars
4/28/06 Quigley see this film for Skull Island alone. Easily some of cinema's most spetacular action ever. 5 stars
4/28/06 nora Grreat fun- 5 stars
4/28/06 Gabs worth watching once, but dodgy bits and pieces mar its quality. 4 stars
4/25/06 Danny Fell asleep several times during first hour, but the latter two are really entertaining 4 stars
4/25/06 Anthony Feor This movie is a downe 3 stars
4/22/06 Poopy Woopy Awesome! 5 stars
4/17/06 Yorkee Too long, Too loud - Too Much!! 2 stars
4/16/06 Matt He's using a hand-cranked camera because he doesn't have a sound man. Or electricity. Duh. 2 stars
4/16/06 TreeTiger One of the best - if not *the* best - movie of 2005... 5 stars
4/14/06 Aldo first hour is abit too slow for my liking.....but the rest is really enjoyable 4 stars
4/13/06 Reja fantastic effects while sticking to the original. 5 stars
4/09/06 stuart just a stupid gorrila 1 stars
4/03/06 Quigley it's not every day you see action sequences and CGI this amazing. incredible film 5 stars
4/02/06 othree The '30s meets The Mummy meets Jurassic Park meets Jane Goodall, not enough heart. 4 stars
4/01/06 millersxing it's a spectacle, but it's not spectacular 4 stars
4/01/06 Nobody Really exciting movie, amazing FX 5 stars
3/30/06 Mark Radburn What the Fuck is with you people, King Kong sucks Donkey Shit 1 stars
3/29/06 John it's really long and self indulgent - my least favorite King Kong version by far 2 stars
3/24/06 mike 1st hour was a yawn -but trex fight scene kicked ass 4 stars
3/18/06 Elizabeth Long but worth it 5 stars
3/13/06 Roderick Cromar This film is too long and repetetive. 4 stars
3/10/06 Dk Great FX and story but the timing of the film is ill judged 5 stars
3/05/06 chris f very good film very enjoyable 5 stars
2/27/06 Steven Lewis Too long but great special FX 3 stars
2/20/06 Tanya EXCELLENT MOVIE great effects 5 stars
2/12/06 Quigley the movie has moments that are simply spetacular. this is one awesome flick 5 stars
2/10/06 Dave Good but not really 3 stars
2/06/06 Anthony Feor Extremely long and extremely good 4 stars
1/26/06 Yorkee Too Long, Too Loud, TOO MUCH!! - Naomi was the saviour. 2 stars
1/26/06 John feels bloated and shallow at the same time 1 stars
1/25/06 LP Quagmire Stands proudly next to Paramount's KONG as one of the all-time monster movie greats. 5 stars
1/25/06 emil a long,boring film.a monkey-rampage in new york and a nonexistent love story. 2 stars
1/22/06 Cock THEY MADE A FILM ABOUT MY PENIS AND DID NOT GIVE ME CREDIT. MOTHERFUCKERS. 5 stars
1/22/06 Melissa Best Animal Movie Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
1/20/06 Mike Pulido Cut out the first hour of this film and the bronto stampede and this would be a great movie 4 stars
1/16/06 john bale Overblown but spectacular homage to the orginal with a few moments of great cinema. 4 stars
1/15/06 chris f fabulous movie 5 stars
1/13/06 Perry Mason Silly, long, bloated, amazing. I loved it. 5 stars
1/11/06 Mark Radburn What is wrong with you idiots, This film sucks. Stick to the Original King Kong 1 stars
1/10/06 George Bloated. There just isn't enough story to fill three hours. Save something for the DVD cut. 3 stars
1/10/06 kmdewitt take 1.5 HOURS to get to the King Kong Island!!! Comp Graphics good, but too darn LONG!!! 4 stars
1/08/06 Dirty South way too long and boring. YAWN 1 stars
1/05/06 Quigley I am so glad you people aren't real critics. this movie is like LOTR: endlessly spetacular 5 stars
1/05/06 Elisa G Since I am so in awe of the original, I could not betray it by giving it the highest mark! 4 stars
1/04/06 XYX This film only goes to show how far the rot has gone in Hollywood. 2 stars
1/04/06 m Pickles Christ sucks 5 stars
1/04/06 Daniel Cardone Unforgivably and needlesly LONG! 3 stars
1/04/06 Pickles Christ not one bloated minute of this crapfest went without some dumbass absurd bullshit. 1 stars
1/04/06 John has more of a "Pete's Dragon" than "Beauty and the Beast" take on the story 2 stars
1/03/06 Mark Radburn Stick to the Original King Kong 1 stars
1/03/06 Mark Way to go,Daisy! 1 stars
1/02/06 sharon asay excellent. made me actually feel that this could happen! 5 stars
1/02/06 Jim Good, but not Lord of the Rings good. 4 stars
1/02/06 Gray could have better but still 5 stars
1/02/06 Smitty Finally we understand the relationship between Ann and Kong - movie is just a bit too long 4 stars
1/01/06 Quigley one of the best films of the year. entertaining to the last minute. jaw-dropping action 5 stars
1/01/06 Tanya EXCELLENT MOVIE great effects 5 stars
12/30/05 tony 3 and a half hours of brilliant action with a cheezy love story 4 stars
12/28/05 Taylor Fladgate A "spectacle" of a movie, a must see...but too long. 4 stars
12/27/05 Daisy What a piece of crap!!! 1 stars
12/27/05 Bubba I like big monkeys 2 stars
12/27/05 Zack Worth seeing/renting 3 stars
12/27/05 Oscar Xauraux Better at half the length. Much digression. 2 stars
12/26/05 Ben Knapton Totally unbelieveable action scenes (a guy punches a raptor) mindless action scenes. crap. 1 stars
12/26/05 John overindulgent - bad script - only a few good moments 2 stars
12/25/05 Tom Total overkill. Rent the original. 3 stars
12/25/05 Todd Great movie! I laughed, cried and almost puked (bugs). Fucking Awesome!!! 5 stars
12/24/05 ravin a cinematic masterpiece of the decade 5 stars
12/24/05 Sheila Very disappointing. Laughed and slept! 2 stars
12/24/05 Green Gremlin Anyone who doesn't like this movie is impossible to please !!!! 5 stars
12/24/05 God Awesome!!! Those who hate it were probably expecting mindless action crap like Godzilla! 5 stars
12/24/05 harry terrible film.Awful CGI and 2 hours of monsters fighting each other.Ughh!!!!!!!!! 1 stars
12/24/05 Quigley what is wrong with you people? this movie was amazing and monumental in about every way. 5 stars
12/24/05 Flounder A kinetic, edge of your seat, old fashioned weepie flick with a touch of self-indulgence 5 stars
12/24/05 Z-man Total Crap! 1 stars
12/24/05 haha "looks like a video gam,e"ummm sure dont u mean the starwars films! 5 stars
12/23/05 Rob Over-long, megacliched..but a great cure for insomnia 1 stars
12/23/05 katsat Side characters overdone, but chemistry and sweetness were heart-breaking. 5 stars
12/23/05 Mike V Looks like a video game. CGI abused. 2 stars
12/22/05 Manuel San Miguel Jackson’s King Kong is amazing, thrilling, tender, and a loving homage to Coopers' original 5 stars
12/22/05 MrsVoorheesBabyBoy Great EFX, Great Story and Jack played a great asshole 5 stars
12/22/05 Danny Boy Less would be more--much more! 2 stars
12/22/05 Agent Sands Jack Black's performance of one of my favorite film characters of 2005 is the best part. 4 stars
12/22/05 Old Dirty Too long, bad casting, not enough NY scenes 2 stars
12/21/05 Ophidiophile The first hour drags, Jack Black and Adrien Brody are miscast terribly 2 stars
12/21/05 Wolf Jack Black is *horribly* miscast here, but Kong + effects were outstanding. 4 stars
12/21/05 Ryan slow start, great flick. pee beforehand. 4 stars
12/21/05 rory looked cartoonish. 1 stars
12/21/05 Billy Lyons too long, over-wrought, corny 2 stars
12/21/05 Titus A couple slightly slow/cheesy bits, but mostly SO AWESOME! 5 stars
12/21/05 Ha Ha Worst of the decade?? You're reaching JockAMundo. 5 stars
12/20/05 JockAMundo Special Effects great, but story, pacing, acting are awfull. Wost move of the decade. 1 stars
12/20/05 Flounder Flawed but great. I'll take this over just about anything else in the market 5 stars
12/20/05 Eden Overall brilliant - 3 hours have never passed so quickly 5 stars
12/20/05 Brian You people are ridiculous-- it's about 300 times better than I expected, great in every way 5 stars
12/20/05 Just Me 3+ hours of 100% crap 1 stars
12/20/05 Andrea Entertaining! Very impressive. 4 stars
12/20/05 deeza too long but brilliant - great chemistry naomi/ape 5 stars
12/19/05 Jack Farnsworth Fuckin awesome 5 stars
12/19/05 Klondo Jimmy & Mister Hayes sucked. Kong vs. 3 T-rexes was awesome. 4 stars
12/19/05 Ryland Johnson Jackson transforms the racist sentiments of 'Heart of Darkness' into 3 hours of nihilism. 2 stars
12/19/05 GoGo What the hell was that "Beauty and The Beast" on ice scene? Thumbs down. 2 stars
12/19/05 tim eyre agree with the above, what al load of balls this film is. 2 stars
12/19/05 Mark So-so.Drags on. If you like LOTR you'll prolly like this. 3 stars
12/19/05 michelle havent seen it 1 stars
12/19/05 Amy i haven't seen it 1 stars
12/19/05 Evil Wolfie Holy sweet crap, that was good!! Last scene kinda dragged on though. 4 stars
12/18/05 jcjs oh yes 5 stars
12/18/05 Quigley the movie is so amazing in every way. it reminds us why we see movies at all. bravo jackson 5 stars
12/18/05 E-Bu I actually checked my watch during the New York rampage(s). Almost every scene is too long. 3 stars
12/18/05 Michaelm I couldn't "care" about a CGI gorilla and didn't empathize w/ Ann/Kong after 2 dozen deaths 3 stars
12/18/05 mason Corny as piss but still likeable, better than the dumb-ass Lord Of The Rings trilogy. 3 stars
12/18/05 Adam Reviewer correct on specific points, but on balance this is a great movie 4 stars
12/18/05 BoyInTheDesignerBubble Simple lesson. Never take a Shiksa with you to the top. The man will always shoot you down! 4 stars
12/18/05 Rick B Reviewer is correct and right on the money. I wanted to like it but it was too damaged. 3 stars
12/18/05 Robert E. This is honestly the worst film I've paid to see in a long time. 2 stars
12/18/05 chris brilliant movie 5 stars
12/18/05 Richard Gere Balls 1 stars
12/17/05 Bob Dog The Emperor Has No Clothes! 1 stars
12/17/05 jeff nelus Weak 2 stars
12/17/05 Dan I largely agree with Cornelius, but Jackson does a great job of making Kong sympathetic. 3 stars
12/17/05 Steve Eckert Haven't had a more significant experience in a theater since "Star Wars" . 5 stars
12/17/05 neoloand the best 5 stars
12/17/05 malcolm like 3 separate stories weaved seamlessly. never felt long. 5 stars
12/17/05 gim I absolutely agree with David Cornelius 2 stars
12/17/05 Kristina Williams I cried my EYES out and got dizzy as hell all at once 5 stars
12/17/05 Darren Shea A suprisingly moving update of a classic, and the most convincing Kong ever! 5 stars
12/17/05 van zwaar poor joe some jelous starwars fan...faggot 5 stars
12/16/05 Ha Ha Ohhhhhh mama! 5 stars
12/16/05 ES Easily one of the ten best of all time 5 stars
12/16/05 ........... Good Movie 5 stars
12/16/05 The Jiz Yo This unequivocably is the most entertaining thing I have seen in a looooong time. 5 stars
12/16/05 gyro An embarrassment of riches for the audience. Maybe too much for some people. 5 stars
12/15/05 Giacomo This is pure escapist entertainment at its finest. 5 stars
12/15/05 Ape Law Mess with the white women and the Man will gun you down! 5 stars
12/15/05 Joe bleh 1 stars
12/15/05 ew good stuff 5 stars
12/15/05 Kipster Fun Fun Fun Fun Fun! Did I mention that this movie is a blast???? See it....now. 5 stars
12/15/05 Craig Holy mother of Kong 5 stars
12/15/05 Tyrantis Even the T.rex lover in my loved it. Awesome does not do it justice. 5 stars
12/15/05 Carlton entertainment at it's best not appealing only to folks innately dissatisfied profoudly wow 5 stars
12/15/05 Anusman Holy Crap Peter Jackson!!! You just keep topping yourself!! I even cried once or twice... 5 stars
12/14/05 Flounder One of the most fun experiences I have ever had at the movies. 5 stars
12/14/05 M.F. some fun, but bloated and overlong 3 stars
12/14/05 farnqwo The pre release hype and Peter Jackson's new haircut = 3 stars
12/14/05 doa766 cinematic bliss 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  14-Dec-2005 (PG-13)
  DVD: 14-Nov-2006

UK
  N/A

Australia
  14-Dec-2005




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast