More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.32

Awesome32.97%
Worth A Look: 17.03%
Average: 14.86%
Pretty Bad: 18.84%
Total Crap: 16.3%

13 reviews, 198 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Clickbait by Jay Seaver

Her Smell by Peter Sobczynski

Under the Silver Lake by Peter Sobczynski

Chaperone, The (2019) by Jay Seaver

Missing Link by Jay Seaver

Master Z: Ip Man Legacy by Jay Seaver

Hail Satan? by Jay Seaver

Diane by Rob Gonsalves

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse by Rob Gonsalves

Dragged Across Concrete by Rob Gonsalves

subscribe to this feed


Superman Returns
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by Collin Souter

"It's a bird! It's a plane! It's...just another movie at the multiplex"
3 stars

As Michael Stipe once sang, not everyone can carry the weight of the world. Not even Superman, nor the makers of a highly anticipated Superman movie. The arrival of such a movie has so much riding on it in terms of fanbase acceptance, wide audience appeal and box office performance that itís a wonder anyone can watch it and be completely objective. Many, including myself, hold the first two Superman movies sacred as an integrall part of our childhood, but many more hold Superman and all its lore even more sacred than that. How can the filmmakers possibly please everyone with so much pressure weighing down on them? They canít. At the end of the day, we all have to realize that it really is just a movie. I just wish there was a way I could say that with a little more enthusiasm.

I didnít walk in with ridiculous expectations, just high hopes. Nobody can expect a movie to be great. The most any rational human being can do is hope. My hopes may have been a little too high. The trailer excited me. I loved that they decided not to do a remake of the first film. Bryan Singer has proved he can do a smart, adventurous superhero movie. Group all that with the fact that we havenít had a Superman movie since 1987 and that the current technology lends itself to making a spectacular movie about the Man of Steel and the anticipation goes through the roof.

The opening moments of Superman Returns made me giddy. I felt like a kid again, back in 1981 when I saw Superman II on the big screen. Hearing John Williamsí timeless anthem coupled with those glorious, sprawling blue credits while galaxies whiz by had me believing the filmmakers shared my love for the first two films as well. Clearly, they do. The movie informs us that Superman has been gone from saving the world for about seven years and that the world has moved along without him. Even Lois Lane (Kate Bosowrth) has a Pulitzer-bound article titled ďWhy the World Doesnít Need Superman.Ē So far, so good.

Meanwhile, Lex Luthor (Kevin Spacey), his female servant Kitty (Parker Posey) and his trusty cohorts make a pilgrimage to Supermanís Fortress of Solitude where Luther obtains a crystal capable of creating a giant land mass when placed in water. The real-estate obsessed Luther naturally figures this would be a great way to create land he can rightfully own and rule. First, of course, he must somehow destroy a certain obstacle in the form of blue tights and a red cape.

That manifestation comes later after Clark Kent (Brandon Routh) makes his way back to the Daily Planet after not having been seen by anyone in about seven years. Lois Lane has moved on. She now has a young son and a fiancť. Lois has been rather bitter about Superman leaving her without saying goodbye, to which Clark tries to make excuses for the Caped Wonder without giving himself away. Eventually, Superman makes his presence known again in an action-rescue sequence that is by far the most enjoyable of the year.

I just wish the rest of the movie could be as thrilling. Donít get me wrong, Superman Returns isnít a bad movie by any stretch. It has great moments in it and is never a chore to sit through. It just doesnít quite achieve the lift-off it could, save for those early moments. I never quite felt on the edge of my seat. When I should have been moved, I felt indifferent. When I should have been on the edge of my seat wondering how the characters would get out of their tight situations, I found myself only mildly curious. Somewhere along the way, the movie went limp.

Part of the problem, Iím convinced, is the cast. Brandon Routh certainly looks the part of Clark Kent/Superman and heís not without talent, but he doesnít do much to separate the two personas. The two seem too much alike, that we wonder how on earth he could be fooling anyone. Gone is the sense of hopeless insecurity coexisting with fantastic superpowers, the universal dichotomy that has been the basis of countless psychological essays and thousands of pop songs we can all relate to. As Lois Lane, Bosworth gives her little personality. Both characters have been written so blandly that thereís nothing to hope for. I honestly couldnít care less if they have a future together. In most other comic book franchises, this would be a mere sub-plot, but in Superman lore, itís the drama around which everything else must center.

Spacey certainly has great enthusiasm for his role and has many wonderfully sinister moments, but heís also on autopilot through some of it. He doesnít define Luthor as well as Hackman did, but at least he tries to make it his own. Parker Posey, on the other hand, looks bored and at a loss for to how to bring something unique to the role.

But Bryan Singer clearly has affection for this project and it shows. Unfortunately, he doesnít have the screenplay to match his talents. The first flight between Lois and Superman is meant to be a major, iconic moment meant to evoke nostalgia, warmth and the ideal romantic embrace, but the material as written doesnít earn it (granted, at least she doesnít have a cheesy inner monologue). The father/son undertones throughout the script also seem underdeveloped.

Understand, it pains me to write all of this. I really wanted to love this movie. I also donít want to spend countless paragraphs comparing this generationís Superman to the one I grew up with. I realize weíll be seeing Superman movies for the next ten years or so and thatís fine. I just hope eventually I can walk out of one feeling as though the characters actually had passion rather than just talking about it. At least next time, the pressure wonít be so full-on and nobody will have to try and carry the weight of the world. The world will move along once this Superman comes and goes and the gazillions of dollars will be in the bank. It really is just a movie after all.

link directly to this review at http://www.efilmcritic.com/review.php?movie=14733&reviewer=233
originally posted: 06/28/06 14:44:32
[printer] printer-friendly format  
DC Characters: For more in the DC Characters series, click here.

User Comments

9/14/17 morris campbell decent no more no less 3 stars
3/29/16 Aj wales Clarke kent/superman how many words does he speak entire movie. Tv movie acting. 2 stars
3/18/16 Charles Tatum Heavy handed Christian allegory gets in way of handsome production 4 stars
3/11/15 Nik this was about as fun as schindler's list 1 stars
1/20/14 reptilesni Superman is a deadbeat. Real hero is the dad who stuck around. Routh is boring. 1 stars
7/19/13 Joe Snoozefest. 1 stars
12/11/12 Linda Boring. I didn't like it. 2 stars
2/05/11 Roy Smith Bosworth badly miscast, Spacey is Dr Evil, plot is recycled garbage 2 stars
1/12/11 James <a href="mailto:elvin44E29559@fireden.net">email</a> <a href="mailto:lou44E29559@fireden.ne 5 stars
9/15/10 marwinkowa scientists pattern due half 1 stars
6/21/10 Sarah Worst Superman movie. 1 stars
7/25/09 Jimmy Zatoichi! 4 stars
3/04/09 lewis davies Campy, schmaltzy retread of I and II, with Christ imagry tossed in a cheap device 1 stars
1/04/09 RECCERS Superman never had a son, so they just pulled that out of there arse. To long too. 3 stars
11/08/08 Abby Meyer your crazy if you don't like this! 4 stars
9/14/08 hannibal I was expecting a big masterpiece. I think you need to love Superman in order to get it. 3 stars
9/03/08 Shaun Wallner The Action was Amazing! 5 stars
7/21/08 the dork knight Just so.......so........blah. 3 stars
7/09/08 Kevin Spacey Hey Bryan Singer, leave Superman alone and return to Keyzer Soze instead! 2 stars
6/30/08 hiperbolha loved the original. this one was incredibly lame and boring 2 stars
6/25/08 J. Wolf Best comic book movie of all time. 5 stars
6/21/08 David V Best Superman movie. 4 stars
5/21/08 sebastian rea Superman is a shitty hero anyway. 1 stars
5/03/08 Arthur Better than the boring Spiderman films, but not as good as Superman: the move 5 stars
4/27/08 Totir Alexandru I hope to see more Superman movies in the future. The character and story are worth it. 4 stars
3/22/08 Kenny Good movie, but it lacked inspiration 4 stars
3/16/08 Stephen C Not as good as the first Superman, but beats most of the sequels out there 4 stars
2/22/08 Badge For kids only. 1 stars
2/20/08 mrsinister Worse than Hellboy, better than Daredevil. 2 stars
11/05/07 Schweinstein Rubbish film, boring, lifeless. Insult to all who loved the first two superman films 1 stars
10/08/07 Dan Halberg You have no right to say this film is BETTER than X-Men. What bullshit. 1 stars
10/01/07 Andrew Kercher Brandon Routh made me believe a man could fly again. But nobody can outdo Kidder's Lois. 5 stars
9/25/07 Bitchflaps A decent effort, better than X-Men or Spider-Man, but the bland leads let it down. 3 stars
8/22/07 Jubei A solid homage to Richard Donner's Superman but Singer should find his own vision of Supes. 4 stars
8/07/07 iZoe The BEST Superhero movie ever made. But not for action-obsessed "Brain-Dead" fanboys. 5 stars
8/07/07 Frazier G bad storyline and cast. such a disappointment. Hulk was better 2 stars
8/05/07 Kelly Whitekiller How could anyone give this a good rating? Effects were good, thats it. 1 stars
7/20/07 The Golden Martian Worst comic book movie EVER! 1 stars
6/20/07 simmy Honestly, I didn't enjoy one second. 2 stars
6/19/07 Matt Huge disappointment. 1 stars
6/14/07 Lance The only good thing about this movie was the costume, beyond that it sucked on every level 1 stars
5/30/07 ebert great movie 5 stars
5/21/07 NHK Great film. Better than the first movies for Spiderman, X-Men and Batman 4 stars
5/15/07 967 Overrated and overhyped, like most superhero films. 2 stars
5/15/07 movieman loved it 5 stars
5/12/07 Fudd Poor on every level. 1 stars
5/09/07 Kevin Mecham The greatest Superman to date. A wonderful Return. Superman has a heart! 5 stars
5/01/07 Tracey Chambers very disappointing. This piece of crap killed a great franchise 1 stars
4/05/07 Dave Best Superman yet 5 stars
3/09/07 Simm I don't get what's so great about it. 5 stars?? 2 stars
3/08/07 man great comeback to a great series 5 stars
3/07/07 dude great movie 5 stars
3/07/07 dprodigy Too simplistic. Loony villain. Lois is a bitch. Take your pick. 1 stars
2/20/07 Todd M Not bad. The main characters seemed way too young though. 3 stars
2/18/07 JM Synth Good, but you think they could have come up with a bit more in the last twenty years! 3 stars
2/07/07 Meekay Bad casting, boring plot. Horrible excuse for a Superman movie. 1 stars
2/02/07 Anthony Feor Spectacular film, if only the Batman series could have this much intelligence 5 stars
1/09/07 Indrid Cold Not bad, as good as 1 and 2. Too cartoonish to be a real masterpiece though. 4 stars
1/05/07 Matt C REALLY? The kid just HAPPENED to be looking in the water 10 MINUTES AFTER THEY LEFT? REALLY 1 stars
12/30/06 Austin Wertman ONE OF THE 5 BEST COMIC BOOK MOVIES I'VE EVER SEEN 5 stars
12/29/06 Todd Bring on Doomsday goddammit! 1 stars
12/26/06 johnnyfog They should have JUST STARTED OVER! Luthor is too cartoony in this setting. Singer die!!! 2 stars
12/17/06 Jen in Denmark Awful, just awful and disappointing. No story, no content, just a pile of poo. 1 stars
12/06/06 David Pollastrini great action with a few comedy bits 5 stars
11/18/06 Quigley WHAT HAPPENED?!? Bryan Singer was a good director! Too bad. Good Brandon Routh, lame action 2 stars
11/15/06 chris f exellent movie dont listen to the freaks who say its bad they no nothing 5 stars
11/15/06 Zaeem D Movie does not depict Superman. Crap dialogue & characters & costume & plot. Truth, Erik! 1 stars
11/05/06 MP Bartley Routh is good, Spacey is great, Singer does a good job...a good job all round. 4 stars
11/05/06 Sven Harvey Not bad. Horribly miscast. Perhaps the movie should have been a follow on from Smallville. 4 stars
10/20/06 Robyn Jamil-Walid Not bad, despite making Lois Lane not particularly likeable & Spacey making a lame villain. 4 stars
10/20/06 Henry Superman Returns fue del carajo 5 stars
10/18/06 Adrian This movie reflects our culture in society; the need for a hero. 4 stars
10/17/06 David I loved this film.Great special effects and story. 5 stars
10/15/06 William Goss Exhausting escapist entertainment, for better and sometimes for worse. CGI is top-notch. 4 stars
10/04/06 Baldeadly Wanted to leave half way into it.It was so BAD! 1 stars
9/24/06 Farnsy great movie with good story but it didn't leave me in awe 4 stars
9/20/06 Jami W. reminded me of an old boyfriend 1 stars
9/16/06 Aldo Actors were good but the story was BAD...Luthor never seemed threating enough 2 stars
9/05/06 The Maz Bad. Only the shitfest Clerks2 was a worse movie in 2006. 2 stars
9/03/06 Christopher Stucky Pleasant to watch, and I've already forgotten what happened in it. 3 stars
8/31/06 Matt Waterhouse Heartfelt, visually stunning, better than Pirates! Too much nitpicking going on. Fantastic! 5 stars
8/26/06 michael first one was better but still worth seeing 3 stars
8/26/06 james burke Singer likes the Donner film, but hasn't read many superman comics. He doesn't 'get' it. 2 stars
8/24/06 Chad Thomas Best movie of the summer! 5 stars
8/22/06 G Sherfy SuperLONG; could have edited out 30 minutes; 3 stars
8/18/06 Alexander Firestone Give Routh an OSCAR now!!! Fabulous performance! 5 stars
8/17/06 Pn. Spacey impoves on Hackman. End of story. 2 stars
8/15/06 Rohit Loved it! Worth for a sequel 5 stars
8/15/06 Don Paco Enough crappy superhero movies already. 2 stars
8/15/06 sweetgrrl1972 Really really boring. 1 stars
8/08/06 Michael Makes Ben Afleck's Daredevil seem like a masterspiece. 1 stars
8/06/06 Erik Van Sant The only good film this summer. Tragically ignored by people who see 'Pirates' repeatedly. 5 stars
8/02/06 Alexander Firestone Give Brandon Routh an OSCAR right now. 5 stars
8/01/06 Michael Worst superhero movie since Batman and Robin 1 stars
8/01/06 Benjamin Meh. Chop an hour off and it would've been better. 3 stars
8/01/06 Chuck Where were the feel of greatness when you see Super? He is another hero not our Super 2 stars
7/28/06 moops Spacey disappoints, inane plot and action scenes are a bore 2 stars
7/26/06 Koitus Disappointed with ending (and green K; he would have sensed / felt it!). Also, a lame Lois 4 stars
7/26/06 Ricardo leave your brain at home to watch this film 1 stars
7/23/06 Doc Holliday Mediocre and Wooden at Best. Very miscast Lois Lane. 3 stars
7/23/06 ES Had a joygasm watching this. We all missed the Man of Steel 5 stars
7/22/06 RealDeal2006 Absolutley superb 5 stars
7/21/06 Alexander Firestone Routh is wonderful; getting the essential loneliness of the savior perfectly. 5 stars
7/20/06 Dick Shatternacker A step up in the visual effects department but life had been drained out of this super hero 4 stars
7/19/06 Michael Luthor was good. Why must lois have a kid? Cyclops should have been Superman! 5 stars
7/18/06 chris f ignore the movie nerds its a great mocie 5 stars
7/17/06 Charlie O. Smith My God -- you're all such pretentious jackasses! It was a genuinely good movie!!! 4 stars
7/16/06 Swellman I was checking my watch - not a good sign 2 stars
7/15/06 Alejandro Luna First Catwoman, then Electra and the FF. They only paved the way for this turkey. 1 stars
7/14/06 alice First part: BORING Second part: Ok 3 stars
7/14/06 harry junk 1 stars
7/13/06 Ole Man Bourbon Pointless, plotless, soulless, and BORING AS FUCK. Awful. 1 stars
7/13/06 mr. mike the '78 movie was better 3 stars
7/13/06 John S Dismal. How many millions and we get THIS for a script? Pure crap. 1 stars
7/13/06 Guy Smiley This movie sucked in spades. I saw a free bootleg and I got ripped off. 1 stars
7/12/06 Colin McEvoy Jon Peters is the only person to blame for this movie. Not the filmmakers, only Jon Peters 4 stars
7/12/06 Mike V Borrrrrrrrrrrring!!!!!!!!!! 3 stars
7/11/06 Roy Excellent movie, with Fantastic effects , but it didn't leave me in Awe 4 stars
7/11/06 Joseph P. Hughes Akin to Morgan Freeman's plane crash analogy - a series of misssteps. Great SFX. 3 stars
7/11/06 Alexander Firestone Superb portrayal by Brandon Routh emphasizing Superman's essential lonliness. 5 stars
7/11/06 James Fluker This movie was boring beyond all measure. Routh and Bosworth were miscast! No action!!!! 2 stars
7/11/06 Dez An Exceelent ComeBack! Brandon Routh did an awesome job!! 5 stars
7/09/06 Trevor Simply Amazing 5 stars
7/08/06 Jiz "Boring" about sums it up. I've seen Seagal movies with better plot too. 2 stars
7/08/06 Terry Upp In a word: Boring 1 stars
7/07/06 peter arajs this movie is useless 1 stars
7/07/06 Zaw Wow! really take me back to frist time I saw Superman! Looks like remake at first isn't! 5 stars
7/06/06 Mase For suge a long big movie, it felt somewhat vacant and small. and the casting wow horrible. 3 stars
7/06/06 Seanboy A popcorn masterpiece, sits along side batman begins and spidy 2 as the best of its kind 5 stars
7/05/06 areon didn't live up to "Superman: The Movie" but still -----INCREDIBLY AMAZING 5 stars
7/05/06 R.W.Welch Not quite up to the Chris Reeve original but as close as they're likely to get. Snazzy FX. 4 stars
7/05/06 Mike Didn't meet my expectations but still was a decent flick. It seemed a little slow paced tho 4 stars
7/05/06 Alfonso Affinito An incredibly brilliant and even spiritual movie. I loved itl 5 stars
7/05/06 ajay it was okay... still a little campy and over-the-top, needs to be about 20 minutes shorter 3 stars
7/05/06 John Boring, the "character development" didn't ammount to anything. 2 stars
7/05/06 Steve-O Like Christ, Superman will die of crucifixion - at the hands of bitchy nitpicking fanboys 5 stars
7/05/06 BJaq right up there w/ "Hellboy", as the the stupidest superhero movie i've seen 1 stars
7/05/06 stingerman Puny, Stalker, Deadbeat Dad Superman 1 stars
7/04/06 Bob Boring? I thought it was ok. Not sure it was cast right, but the story was fun. 3 stars
7/04/06 LYR So very bad that it actually made me mad that I'd paid to see it! 1 stars
7/04/06 nick movie was sooooo boring 2 stars
7/04/06 phil About as bad as Childress says, and about twice as boring 2 stars
7/04/06 Dan Disappointing. The screenplay wasn't very good, and Luthor's entire plotline was stupid 2 stars
7/03/06 millersxing Too long, overhyped, the human drama is stale, & the action is dissapointing. 2 stars
7/03/06 Roy Smith Did Lex think a nuke or sniper bullet wouldn't come his way ASAP?! He is a total retard. 2 stars
7/03/06 tx2030 this is great movie! 5 stars
7/03/06 Uncle Salty Hot Molten Shit 1 stars
7/03/06 manosteelbars Awesome movie 5 stars
7/03/06 Logan Horberg what the hell? this was the best superhero movie i've seen since v for vendetta 5 stars
7/03/06 Jeff Botting The dialogue was half-baked and Lex Luthor's character was Dr. Evil.. basically. 2 stars
7/03/06 Sean D Very very good. 5 stars
7/02/06 jcjs i'm going all the way with this..rather stunned i like it much more than i expected 5 stars
7/02/06 M Franck No script. A shell of a film. Empty - yet deeply disappointing. 1 stars
7/02/06 The StarWolf This is by the same guy who gave us X-MEN and X-MEN 2? You just be joking. 2 stars
7/02/06 erick A depressed, souless Superman...great summer fun indeed. 2 stars
7/02/06 Nick Supercrap. Childress speaks the truth. 1 stars
7/02/06 steve Childress has it right word for word. 2 stars
7/02/06 George Fantastic effects with great suspense, but it didn't leave me in Awe. 4 stars
7/02/06 cpbjr loved it; HIGHLY entertaining 5 stars
7/01/06 rob Childress had completely the wrong expectations it would seem. 5 stars
7/01/06 Brian Mckay This movie was goddamn amazing. Been trying to nitpick it all night and CAN'T 5 stars
7/01/06 Obi Wan Routh was excellent choice, Singer did a very good job..but too long. 4 stars
7/01/06 phil Childress is completly right, boring as hell 2 stars
7/01/06 Jambi Such a shame, Routh was great, but the movie around him was merely "Meh"...too bad. 3 stars
7/01/06 David LeRoy Don't let others judge it for you...... See it for yourself 5 stars
6/30/06 Peter Has Childress ever read a comic book? I don't think so. 5 stars
6/30/06 Davad Childress is wrong. This movie treats Superman with a wonderful reverence. 5 stars
6/30/06 Ellen This movie was awful. It would have been so easy for people to find out Superman was Clark 2 stars
6/30/06 Scott Wow is all I can say - action with heart - who could ask for more 5 stars
6/30/06 KingNeutron Make your own judgement, but to me Routh *is* Teh New Superman. 4 stars
6/30/06 Nashberg What an epic! Everything Spiderman 2 was, only on a much bigger scale! 5 stars
6/30/06 Mark W I wanted to love this. It was weak. Clark drinks a beer? Has a child? Slow and wrong! 2 stars
6/30/06 Michael Borge The movie was poorly casted and boring 2 stars
6/30/06 Rex To long, slow, and dull. Nothing special about this movie. 2 stars
6/30/06 Mitch Terribly slow-paced and not much fun at all. Donner's is still the best. 3 stars
6/30/06 Melanie Well done! 5 stars
6/30/06 Adrien Some slow parts but still a great movie for a superhero movie. You're way too geek Erik! 4 stars
6/29/06 eric sledge IT WAS EVERYTHING I HOPED FOR AND MORE WELCOME BACK SUPER MAN CANT WAIT FOR THE SEQUEL 5 stars
6/29/06 Bruce Wayne The best SuperHero Movie!!! 5 stars
6/29/06 Steve Martin Boring and overworn. Nothing original, nothing exciting. No real reason to watch. 2 stars
6/29/06 Ricky David Tripp The costume sucked. The movie was only marginally better. 3 stars
6/29/06 Frank Walker This movie reminded us of what makes Superman great and builds a foundation for great sequa 5 stars
6/29/06 Darren Shea Despite some flaws, it is a superb comic book movie. 5 stars
6/29/06 Sam Hozman Interesting take on representing "The American Way" 2 stars
6/29/06 Quiggs Fantastic Film! 5 stars
6/29/06 Reignofjerm I think Erik nailed it. I liked it for the fact that it was Superman, but it was very slow 4 stars
6/29/06 John Stone Erik Childress is an idiot, even for a movie critic. 5 stars
6/29/06 uncle bob childress nailed it. save your money for spidey 3 1 stars
6/29/06 Tswc Can I have my money back so i can use it for Spider-Man 3 please 1 stars
6/29/06 Tony Bussert I thought this was the best of the superhero movies yet. 5 stars
6/28/06 Ole Man Bourbon Beyond boring, plotless, heartless, pointless. Torture session. 1 stars
6/28/06 Doug Are you retarded? Ditching III and IV was the smartest move they could've done. 5 stars
6/28/06 Ron G This was needed to restart the series. But need to be more original and fun from here. 4 stars
6/28/06 BrianWilly Awesome movie, don't miss it. 5 stars
6/28/06 Jord Alexander very very very boring, avoid like the plague 1 stars
6/28/06 Jeremy Swank Sequel to two films made in the friggin 70s? Was looking for an new take on the franchise. 2 stars
6/28/06 Jimmy This just did not make sense, too long and not enough action - Hulksyndrome strikes again 3 stars
6/28/06 Josh Tetreault Erik Childress is a jerk, the movie was superb, possibly the best superhero film ever 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  28-Jun-2006 (PG-13)
  DVD: 28-Nov-2006

UK
  14-Jul-2006

Australia
  29-Jun-2006




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast