More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
1.38

Awesome: 9.52%
Worth A Look: 0%
Average: 0%
Pretty Bad: 0%
Total Crap90.48%

0 reviews, 21 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri by alejandroariera

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri by Peter Sobczynski

Justice League by Peter Sobczynski

Mumon: The Land of Stealth by Jay Seaver

Geek Girls by Jay Seaver

Fashionista by Jay Seaver

I Love You, Daddy by Rob Gonsalves

Jailbreak by Jay Seaver

Attraction (2017) by Jay Seaver

Thousand Junkies, A by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Cavern, The
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]

User Comments

10/26/09 MaxPower Olatunde Osunsanmi is a hack as director and can't write his way out of a paper bag. 1 stars
7/29/07 yasmine This film sucks! 1 stars
7/03/07 Legion Rotten film, poorly directed and written 1 stars
12/15/06 Phillip R A total fucking ridiculous joke of a film. Ending is a fucking sick joke. 1 stars
11/25/06 Shawn Garbage, avoid at all cost! 1 stars
11/14/06 partywhenwecan Pathetic attempt at making a movie. Just say no to this movie! 1 stars
11/11/06 richard amazing film. loved it. 5 stars
11/04/06 Centric DONT BOTHER BUYING LOLOLO 1 stars
10/27/06 alvin purple crap waste of time give me back my dollar 1 stars
10/19/06 darth_vector movie sucks, and the bastards that made it have obviously never been caving!!! 1 stars
10/14/06 oscar gave it to my mother in law. She died watching it, it's that bad. Great movie !!!! 5 stars
9/21/06 kossermoss i felt dumber after watching this garbage film. sick and stupid ending, made no sense! 1 stars
9/19/06 Luckdeezy Nice...f'n ending...sick sob, str8 trash 1 stars
9/17/06 billyk Nonsensical plot line; horrible lighting; horrible dialogue; worst movie of the year by far 1 stars
9/17/06 bd Horrible piece of trash! I wish I would have never seen this garbage. Horrible Mess!!!!!!!! 1 stars
9/13/06 Alan S. III I would pay twice as much to forget this film 1 stars
9/12/06 Thomas D Ferry this movie sucks very very bad fff 1 stars
9/11/06 jamie absolutely stupid, poor color/quality the worst ever!!! 1 stars
9/04/06 soulreaver69 worst FUCKIN movie I have ever seen, this thing should have never been produced!!!!!!!!!!!! 1 stars
8/08/06 xander sucks 1 stars
7/30/06 Anne Cherry this movie suck very badly not worth watching 1 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  18-Jul-2006 (R)
  DVD: 18-Jul-2006

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast