More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.93

Awesome40.15%
Worth A Look: 34.75%
Average: 11.58%
Pretty Bad: 4.63%
Total Crap: 8.88%

13 reviews, 181 user ratings



Bring It On
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by Andrew Howe

"Fluff never tasted so good"
3 stars

I am often mystified by the activities which American teenagers deem worthy of their time and effort, and as evidence for the prosecution I offer the following: high-school marching bands; sweltering summer camps built on insect breeding grounds with unpronounceable names (featuring swimming, singing and optional dismemberment at the hands of machete-wielding maniacs); and fun-loving college fraternities (which appear to revolve around two-fisted beer-swilling and jolly pranks which result in permanent injury and/or degradation to the lucky recipient), none of which, to my knowledge, are a feature of any other country in the civilised world.

To the above you can add semi-professional cheerleading, complete with national competitions and acrobatic routines which would give the Flying Wallendas pause for thought. Lest you think Iím making this up, I refer you to page 15 of the press kit for the latest feel-good teenage flick Bring it On, which states that the actors prepared for their roles by spending several weeks in a professional cheerleading camp, under the tutelage of ďveteran cheer coach Ray Jasper, as well as Ö choreographer Ann Fletcher and hip-hop choreographer High HatĒ. Only in America, my friends.

That selfsame press kit describes the film as a ďa hilarious look at fear and loathing in the cheerleading worldĒ, which is actually a good deal more hilarious than ninety percent of the script Ė the thought of a group of lascivious school-age females tipping their hats to Hunter S. Thompson by indulging in a twisted, drug-fuelled odyssey is, I must admit, an appealing one. Alas, the film is nowhere near as warped as that quote might suggest, but I am genuinely surprised to report that it rises above its uninspired premise and ostensible market (which, from the screening I attended, appears to be teenage girls and a few guys hoping in vain for a little gratuitous nudity) to become a perfectly watchable piece of fluff which is worth considering for those long and lazy summer afternoons.

The plot revolves around the Toro cheerleading squad, whose highly original routines have seen them scoop the last five national championships. Unfortunately for their new captain, Torrance (Kirsten Dunst), it transpires that her predecessor stole said routines (including their latest) from the East Compton Clovers, a supremely talented outfit from the wrong side of the tracks. Aided and abetted by grungy new recruit Missy (Eliza Dushku), the stage is set for our idiotically-named duo to come up with a winning routine in time for the national championships, which are, of course, mere weeks away.

The scriptwriter, Jessica Bendinger, made a very intelligent decision when penning her latest opus, which is that chronicling the road to the nationals is all that the film is about. Thereís no teenage angst; no morality plays involving absentee parents, drug habits or sexual exploration; no pithy asides on the fear of the future experienced by most students in their final year of high school Ė the only distraction is a vague romantic subplot which is so sketchy that itís really not worth getting too concerned about.

You might imagine that the absence of depth would be a reason to disparage the film, and to be fair itís certainly nothing to praise. However, the fact remains that there is not enough time in a 90 minute feature to give all of these issues the respect they deserve. Itís no coincidence that the most notable teenage flicks concentrate on a single theme Ė if you want to see a film about teenage romance then you reach for Say Anything, and if itís a portrait of those confusing teenage years youíre after then you need look no further than Looking for Alibrandi (or, in a pinch, something like The Breakfast Club). Bring it On is about neither of these things Ė itís about rising to a challenge, and the fact that it focuses on this single concept ensures it avoids charges of canvassing serious issues in a half-baked fashion.

The fact that said concept is nothing to get excited about is mitigated by the filmís ability to score an average mark in every major area of its endeavours. It may not excel at anything, but then it doesnít crash and burn either, and there are many potentially noteworthy films which have been scuttled by poor showings in a single aspect of their production. And in case youíre wondering what those aspects might be, we need look no further than:

The characters

I have lost track of the number of times Iíve watched a film about teenagers which made me want to punch the little twerps in the face before itís half-over. Thankfully, the individuals in Bring it On are a likeable bunch, the kind of people you could see yourself having a beer with without feeling the need to smash the glass over their heads. Sure, thereís the occasional outburst which makes you want to slap some sense into them (the defiant ďThatís your life, not mine!Ē response to a parentís request to bring up the grades at the expense of a truly important activity like cheerleading, for example), but by and large they act in a manner which is conducive to supporting them in their quest for glory.

I would also be remiss if I didnít make special mention of the male characters, who are a refreshing change from the sex-crazed retards who populate films like American Pie, and the fact that teachers and parents who ďjust donít understand the youth of todayĒ are conspicuous by their absence.

The actors

OK, so theyíre not consummate performers (the highlight of their combined resumes are the likes of Buffy and Dick), but they go a long way towards making the abovementioned characters the jolly bunch they turned out to be. Dunst is well-suited to the role of an attractive prig (make of that what you will), and Dushkuís enjoyable, in-your-face performance ensures she dominates every scene in which she appears. Jesse Bradford tackles the role of the sensitive love-interest with the air of someone who has been studying Cusackís back catalogue (obviously heís not in the same league, but at least he makes the effort), and Gabrielle Union is just fine as the tough-as-nails leader of the Clovers. Only Dushku truly excels, but then nobody falls on their face either, and thatís more than can be said for many recent films which cost twice as much to bring to the screen.

The plot

The humour ranges from moments which are as good as anything out there (a sequence involving a crazed choreographer is worth the price of admission alone) to puerile, lowbrow episodes which will have viewers cringing in their seats (anything involving Torranceís little brother). However, thereís enough on display to ensure that anyone searching for a good laugh will not be entirely dissatisfied.

The road to the nationals is not as inspiring as one might imagine, making the finale a surprisingly ho-hum affair, but there is actually a positive side to the filmís restraint. Bendinger resists the urge to paint success at the nationals as the equivalent of winning the 100 metre sprint at the 1924 Olympics, preferring to show it for what it is Ė important to the participants, but a long way from a life-or-death situation. This is a good thing, for anything else would have invited ridicule, and as a result itís surprisingly easy to credit the filmís basic premise (I might add that the Torosí performance at the regionals is artfully constructed, and will have most viewers squirming in sympathetic embarrassment, which is not an emotion you expect to experience at a film like this).

The routines

Iím still not convinced that cheerleading is the domain of artistes, but the actual performance pieces, when combined with the pounding soundtrack, get the blood pumping to a suitable degree. Itís also worth mentioning that music is used to good effect throughout the film, especially in enlivening the otherwise-forgettable training sequences.

The X-factor

All of the above is enough to ensure the film cannot be classified as a failure, but one other aspect sees me award it, against the odds, a score which falls within the upper echelons of average. It is, in a word, exuberance, which is something the film has in spades. Everyone appears to be having a whale of a time, a fact which is underscored by a hugely enjoyable sequence over the closing credits which sees the entire cast prancing around to Toni Basilís Mickey (I could have lived without the bloopers, but thatís another matter). This enthusiasm rubs off on the viewer, and the pounding music and entertaining dance routines which pepper the film ram it home.

Look, itís like this Ė if I labelled this film an unqualified success my credibility would suffer a blow from which it might never recover, but the fact remains that it sees you from the cinema in an upbeat mood, and if you forget it five minutes later then thatís neither here nor there. It delivers what it promises, which is an agreeable diversion unsullied by undue depth or hidden meaning, and there are times when thatís exactly what our world-weary souls require.

Some expect great things from a film, others expect the worst. Bring it On splits the difference, and while the glass may be half-empty, itís worth remembering that, in the words of cognitive therapists everywhere, itís never less than half-full.

link directly to this review at http://www.efilmcritic.com/review.php?movie=4408&reviewer=193
originally posted: 12/14/00 18:26:42
[printer] printer-friendly format  

User Comments

6/22/15 David Hollingsworth not the best teen, but not the worst 3 stars
6/20/12 Jordan Kentris This movie has such a fun campy atmosphere, definitely one to watch again. 4 stars
11/20/11 cody a cool and funny movie about cheerleading, dunst gives a good performance. 4 stars
2/13/11 PAUL SHORTT PLEASANT TEEN COMEDY WITH LIKEABLE PERFORMANCES 3 stars
9/04/08 Rachel Surprisingly intellgent for a film about a sport perceived to be...less than intelligent. 5 stars
5/07/08 Regina George didn't really survive the school bus accident! Sadly typical of what Kirsten Dunst's been stuck in ever since VIRGIN SUICIDES ruined her. 2 stars
3/28/08 EY Watch this if you are into cheering 3 stars
6/28/07 gr117 Strangely adorable... 4 stars
5/28/07 fools♫gold A cliched teen film that somehow proves original in that it's actually well-done and funny. 4 stars
2/09/07 David Pollastrini Kirsten Dunst is hot! 3 stars
1/14/07 abigail het is een verse film 5 stars
5/24/06 john the greatest cheerleader movie ever 5 stars
4/06/06 r.patel wicked film never seen anything like it before 5 stars
3/01/06 John Aster Habig Gabrielle Union, Kirsten Dunst, Eliza Dushku 3 hotties working out adolescent teasefest 4 stars
12/22/05 cody sexy cheerleading flick, girls girls, a ok story, cool characters,and cool music 3 stars
11/06/05 Rachel This movie was good!!! I would watch it but not alot!!! 4 stars
10/11/05 Carolyn Rathburn high energy teen film, enjoyed it 5 stars
10/07/05 Wisamane you people who liked this have very small Isolated minds, this movie was horrific. 1 stars
9/10/05 Like thats ganna happen. Jessica Bendinger! Fucking Mormon?! What ever bitch! 3 stars
8/27/05 James Odgers Not to bad for the genre 4 stars
8/07/05 Charlene Javier More than I expected. 5 stars
8/05/05 Nate Frary I, surprisingly, enjoyed it. 3 stars
8/04/05 Carolyn Rathburn definitive teen movie, lots of energy 5 stars
8/03/05 Vessela Babinova very impressive 5 stars
8/03/05 Eric Rollins A guilty pleasure. Unfortunatly settled for political correctness at end. 3 stars
2/09/05 Jeff Anderson Good show! Dunst grates, but Eliza Dushku & Jesse Bradford deliver enjoyable performances. 3 stars
12/10/04 Jason Kaul The guy fingering the chick in the pyramid, and the eye candy is the only redeeming quality 2 stars
11/20/04 gaby reyes friend 3 stars
11/02/04 princess awesome movies i love cheerleading 5 stars
8/11/04 kklynn great movie,funny,funny,funny 5 stars
7/24/04 Sandy Turynowicz nice cheers 5 stars
7/22/04 sophia it is very good!!! 5 stars
7/17/04 legend Pretty girl, cheer leading what's not to like? Good movie. 4 stars
7/10/04 nicola falkingham awesome 5 stars
7/09/04 J Cadiramen Kirsten is great and gives an otherwise niche movie real appeal. 4 stars
7/08/04 Denise Duspiva cute and funny 4 stars
6/27/04 Charlene Javier Kirsten rocks! 5 stars
6/26/04 Thomas Pacheco Good family film 3 stars
6/25/04 y2mckay "It has a half naked Kirsten Dunst. What more do you want?" How about a FULLY naked Dunst 4 stars
4/29/04 Roy Again Masterbaters of the World! This is the Holy Grail! 5 stars
3/24/04 celina d capili nice film 5 stars
2/26/04 kate i think the film is the best its my fav film 5 stars
1/27/04 Chloe Brody It's perky, it's fun and now it's number 1!!! 5 stars
1/23/04 Evangelica Schnapfenschalz Another forgettable movie that now has a sequel. Rah, rah, rah! (Duh, duh,duh) 2 stars
1/12/04 HaylieSAntoro It is the Best 5 stars
1/05/04 Emperor's New Clothes? Nope. Just a Fat, Ugly, Naked, Guy. For everything that it's worth Bring It On. Like Totally Wow Okay! 5 stars
1/01/04 BeBe GOOD! 4 stars
12/23/03 smallz best movie 5 stars
12/21/03 melly it was great i liked it i liked it a lol :) 5 stars
11/18/03 he a great film 5 stars
11/05/03 Claire Giles It was excellent and cheerleadrs r kewl, will green u got issues!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
10/18/03 ya great movie to dance 2!!!!;) 5 stars
10/15/03 abie i think it is great , its really funny and exyra funny for teenagers , it a great teen movi 5 stars
10/07/03 fern fleming the movie is brill me and me friends are all wanting to be in a squad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
9/20/03 Archie Macpherson Movie was OK that Eliza Dushku is soo hot.. i'd get it just to watch her 4 stars
9/20/03 cori edwards the movie was fantastic, one of the best movies around 5 stars
9/01/03 Caila Beck Cheerleading is my favorite sort and that movie is so cool!!! 5 stars
8/10/03 Will Green I CAN HEAR YOU FUCKING RADIO, YOU STUPID SHIT! 1 stars
7/20/03 amy Just prooves cheerleaders are airheads but make a good movie!!!!! 5 stars
7/09/03 natasha_theobald Dunst seems able to do anything well, great supporting cast, energy, and laughs 4 stars
6/17/03 stacey mcnab its great and funny and i'd love to an actress myself someday cause the film inspired me 5 stars
5/28/03 Mr. Hat (I'm Back Mo'Fos!!!) I think my pal Daniel here agrees: Bad plot, bad script, cheesy, corny, & all synonyms... 2 stars
5/19/03 Amanda Drake It was a really great movie 5 stars
5/16/03 Danielle Jones My fave film 5 stars
3/30/03 Sully Eliza was the only thing worth watching - she's sexy as hell - movie blew 2 stars
3/20/03 CWA anyday WAR! If it involves Ms. Dunst & Ms. Union competing in uniform...Bring it on! 3 stars
3/20/03 Jin Too predictable and cheesy. Yo, Dark Horizons, Wild Things was good? Dork 2 stars
1/29/03 kerry this film is brill, i love it!!!!!! 5 stars
12/30/02 John Aster Habig Kirsten Dunst, will you marry me? 5 stars
12/23/02 3man Alot better than I thought. Eliza rules! 4 stars
11/16/02 Big Ted Fun Stuff. Dunst delivers a Golden Globe worthy perf. 5 stars
10/24/02 Flounder Personally, not my cup of tea, but is very entertaining nonetheless 4 stars
9/25/02 Lauz It's cheesy, its's cute its absolutely great to boot! 5 stars
9/09/02 movie guy A GREAT FILM I LOVED JESSE BRADFORD 5 stars
8/26/02 Martin LOVE IT! Cute boys , Dunst and Dushku! 5 stars
8/16/02 .Choadushouse. This movie makes me smile and happies my pants!!! I love Eliza!!!! Amazing! 5 stars
8/01/02 violator well "Bob", if you'd look more closely,there are asians & latinos in the squad...nuff said! 4 stars
8/01/02 palaboy101 good movie 4 stars
7/01/02 sadia jawed greatest movie 5 stars
6/01/02 I'm in (L) with a Jedi Alright, it's sweet, it's got the wit it can't be beat!!!.... 5 stars
5/16/02 Robin Jamil-Walid After VIRGIN SUICIDES fiasco, Kirsten Dunst struggles to show she's still alive. 2 stars
5/15/02 Blake The cheerleaders were awsome in this film. 5 stars
4/30/02 Phoenix Eliza Dushku Is Fucking Hot. 5 stars
4/28/02 Daryn I watched this movie 6 times in 1 & a half days, that kinda tell it all. Eliza is DEAD HOT! 5 stars
4/25/02 Butterbean That reviewer "Bob" needs to get a grip. Not a bad, it's just a standard teen flick. 3 stars
3/29/02 Mr. Hat (I'm Back!) Cheesy and mostly stupid. Hot chicks don't quite make good flicks. 2 stars
3/13/02 Jenny Tullwartz Does for Cheerleaders what PUSHING TIN did for Air Traffic Controllers - better left undone 2 stars
3/02/02 Chowie Alright, we're sweet, we've got the wit we can't be beat, we're the best................... 5 stars
3/02/02 abigail it's KOOL!! 5 stars
2/28/02 Alan Smithee Decent, but nothing special. Eliza Dushku is hot beyond belief BTW. 3 stars
2/19/02 Alexi Bisch I really loved the movie, because it portrayed cheerleading from a non-biases point of view 5 stars
2/01/02 Geo7654 Highly uneven teen fluff. 3 stars
1/06/02 Mr adventure darcys big ass mad this movie =) 3 stars
1/01/02 Andrew Carden Such An Unfunny Way To Make A Parody Of Football Cheerleaders. 1 stars
12/18/01 Jeremy This was a really good movie 5 stars
11/20/01 Jaa It is totally cool!!! 5 stars
10/29/01 The Moorhen Pretty good. Funny too. The car wash was great! 4 stars
10/27/01 Monday Morning God, Jonny...is English not your first language or are you just illiterate? 3 stars
9/26/01 steven A bad ass must drive a 90s vw beetle as the trees must bend in the wind. 4 stars
9/16/01 peter psyche yo yo yo 4 stars
9/07/01 Jeff Eliza Dushku kicks ass, she is so hot, fun movie if you like watching 25 year olds play 15 4 stars
8/25/01 Yasmin Abdoo This movie rox! 5 stars
8/22/01 Jessica It rocks and I'm a cheerleader too!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
8/16/01 jonny this film is great as soon as io saw it i feel in love with jan, les and missy 5 stars
7/29/01 Cassie Sullivan I think it is the worlds best movie 5 stars
7/27/01 Gary Could've been funnier, but it's energetic enough and Dushka & Bradford were great. 3 stars
6/28/01 kris Pretty bad 2 stars
6/22/01 Tzila Seewald Bring It on! You just kick their ass! Whoo! 5 stars
6/22/01 Lane Awesome! Oh wow! Like totally freak me out I mean right on! Bring it on KICKS ASS 5 stars
6/12/01 KMK beyond god-awful 1 stars
6/12/01 Rebecca Hartnett It was a great entertaining oredictable teenybopper rainy day kind of movie. 4 stars
5/28/01 Meagan Awesome-the best! Iloved It 5 stars
5/24/01 lisa i think its the best film eva ! i luv it :) 5 stars
5/15/01 Samafa Gee THE BOMB BABY!! 5 stars
5/15/01 Will that was sorta amusing 4 stars
5/06/01 hippy like awesome, oh wow, like totally freak me out, i mean right on! toro's sure are number 1! 5 stars
5/05/01 Boby jo Kick @$$ video! 5 stars
5/05/01 MJM103171 Any movie that uses a line like "Do you speak fag?" "Fluently!" has my vote! 5 stars
5/01/01 bell esparza greatmovie 5 stars
4/25/01 X Loved when Cliff & Torrance brush their teeth while communicating w/no words 5 stars
4/21/01 Brandy Wicked movie...people say its a guy flick but totally both ways...Its a for sure "see again 5 stars
4/19/01 Megan I love the cheers, espically the opening scene! 5 stars
4/16/01 Kerry Gardiner It was a kick ass movie 5 stars
4/11/01 Gary This was a major dissapointment. Still a good movie, but not good enough. 3 stars
4/11/01 Leila Bring it on was great! 5 stars
4/09/01 alex tottally awsome movie! 5 stars
3/26/01 Nicole Rindahl That movie is the best!!!! 5 stars
3/26/01 Carla Wsiaki THIS MOVIE FUCKING KICKS ASS!!! 5 stars
3/25/01 ashley kestle kicks ass 5 stars
3/22/01 Dela What can I say? IT WAS JUST TOO FUCKIN', KICK-ASS AWESOME!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
3/20/01 Monday Morning A nice, feel-good film. Makes most other teen flicks look like steaming mierda. 4 stars
3/17/01 Chris Eliza is so hot! She should have been the head cheeleader. WOW!!! 5 stars
3/13/01 sara it was the best movie EVER!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
3/04/01 bullit17 Stunning. Breathtaking. Beautiful. And the movie was pretty good, too 4 stars
2/26/01 matt elkins fucking great 5 stars
2/18/01 The Bomb 69 extremely surprised, funny as hell and a great DVD 5 stars
2/18/01 Tom Beatty Eliza Dushku & Nicole Bilderback are really good in this flick 4 stars
2/15/01 KyLe*BrOfLoVsKi Wasn't as vile as I thought it would be, but nothing special, either... 3 stars
2/10/01 Mark Emmett I could watch this movie over and over all day long. I love it!!! 5 stars
2/09/01 ashley browne this movie rules!!!I love tammy curry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
2/05/01 Kate I wanna be a cheerleader!!! This film went off...Eliza you rock! And Nathan West..call me! 5 stars
1/30/01 Torus It is the Best movie ever! 5 stars
1/29/01 Shelbanee THE BEST MOVIE! 5 stars
1/18/01 Gary I never thought i would enjoy a movie on cheerleading but i enjoyed it from start to finish 4 stars
1/17/01 alisa brown it was so briliant i have seen it 3 times and every time that i saw it it just got better 5 stars
1/16/01 jen eliza's hair was too cool and after seeing that who wants 2 b a cheerleader? 5 stars
1/15/01 jeffrey victorino the best teenage movie in a long time... ELIZA DUSHKU IS HOT!!! 5 stars
1/15/01 Karina Chow it's the best movie. Kirsten Dunst and Eliza Dushku rocked! 5 stars
1/09/01 Natalia It was the best cheerleading movie I have ever saw. I was mind blowing!! 5 stars
1/01/01 jason yhe best chicks in the world Missi is my favourite 5 stars
12/30/00 Justine A wicked movie! 5 stars
12/18/00 Alyssa It was cool if you like that kind of stuff. 4 stars
12/16/00 A. Miller It was an ok movie with pretty girls and even some catchy tunes in it. 4 stars
12/14/00 Mr J M HARWOOD Its DROP DEAD GORGOUS on CENTRE STAGE 5 stars
12/14/00 derek deems this was total shit. i have never seen such a bad movie 1 stars
12/14/00 Mikey Not bad if you're in a goofy mood. 3 stars
11/27/00 Linda Ng It's a very good show 4 stars
11/12/00 biggun one of the worst movies I've ever seen 1 stars
11/04/00 lidi Bring it on is the dumb's American Beauty 1 stars
10/27/00 Nikki fuckin hilarious and full of cute guys, no, it sux, whatdya think ?!?! 5 stars
10/24/00 bornslippy a very funny movie, and Dushku just kicks ass! and where was Melissa George? 4 stars
10/13/00 Benjamin Lesbian Fun to watch! Seeit in the dollars though,or on video. 3 stars
10/02/00 Suzz one of the all time worst uses of celluloid in the history of western civilization 1 stars
9/16/00 Vitmore Kristen, you're beautiful! 5 stars
9/12/00 PopeFelix Not terribly deep, mind you, but a lot of fun. Worth a second viewing. 4 stars
9/10/00 MIKE IT WAS DECENT... WORTH TO SEE THE CUTE GUYS IN IT! 4 stars
9/09/00 Merripen God dammit this movie sucked! I mean, damn!!!! 1 stars
9/03/00 Loki This movie is the biggest load of __ I've ever seen 1 stars
9/02/00 Hollywood Hangover Fun, tongue-in-cheek satire of teen angst in Clueless vein 4 stars
8/31/00 Byzantine Altoid Almost as pure-hearted and delightful as Clueless. Kirsten, Eliza, and Jesse are great 5 stars
8/31/00 Jokko Stupid movie, can't decide if it's satire or drama. Maybe two good scenes. The rest sucks. 2 stars
8/30/00 DatherFrawdad eww 3 stars
8/29/00 Boy In The Designer Bubble Black girls win, but the movie is still about White Chicks! 3 stars
8/29/00 KyLe*BrOfLoVsKi You can watch the same thing on ESPN...for FREE... 2 stars
8/28/00 chuck Not bad 4 stars
8/28/00 TimmyToday Go! See! Bring it on! 5 stars
8/26/00 KAM Surpisingly good...many funny parts! 5 stars
8/26/00 **~**Persnickety**~** i am afraid to admit it, but this movie is damn good! 5 stars
8/26/00 Joe Levy This movie is a bigger hunk of crap than my brother Mikey's turds. 1 stars
8/26/00 James Vanderbee I think all the characters are sexy and i want to fuck all of them so it's awesome 5 stars
8/16/00 Faith A total blast, fun, great music, and Eliza Dushku, she's the best of the best. I'm in love! 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  25-Aug-2000 (PG-13)

UK
  N/A

Australia
  14-Dec-2000 (M)




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast