More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 

Overall Rating

Awesome: 14.71%
Worth A Look: 2.94%
Average: 5.88%
Pretty Bad: 4.41%
Total Crap72.06%

4 reviews, 44 user ratings

Latest Reviews

Tehran Taboo by Rob Gonsalves

Final Portrait by Rob Gonsalves

Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story by Jay Seaver

Before We Vanish by Jay Seaver

Dear Dictator by Peter Sobczynski

Tomb Raider (2018) by Peter Sobczynski

Darken by Jay Seaver

Early Man by Jay Seaver

Beyond Skyline by Jay Seaver

Agent Mr. Chan by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed

Boat Trip
[] Buy posters from this movie
by Scott Weinberg

"Human beings did this."
1 stars

I'm about to devote as much review space to this movie as it deserves:

Pure. Abhorrent. Shit.

And yes; I watched the whole damn thing. How something like this gets released for public consumption makes me want to scream until my colon explodes.

link directly to this review at
originally posted: 03/23/03 13:53:09
[printer] printer-friendly format  

User Comments

5/28/08 Romonia Kesler I loved one song in the whole movie 3 stars
8/26/07 Sugarfoot Horrid 1 stars
5/02/07 jenarader you guys are all sh#t its the best movie ever 5 stars
5/01/07 Heather Best Review EVER! The movie is crap! 1 stars
3/31/06 Anthony Feor Anymore of this and i will lose it 1 stars
11/02/05 fat old man I liked it but I do not like the fat old persondown from me 5 stars
11/02/05 fat old woman i enjoyed your movie esspecialy because i was eating a big bucket of chicken 5 stars
11/02/05 nictodoto you are sick like dick 5 stars
11/02/05 james it was very good and fuck the gay people though 5 stars
7/19/05 Will Full of hilarious gay jokes, gays need to get a sense of humour. 5 stars
7/07/05 Gary L. Jamerson It was very great I liked it very much!!!!! 5 stars
5/13/05 marc loved it, very funny if your not homofobic 5 stars
3/03/05 michael weber hilaris ! gwagwagwagwa ; huhuhuhuhuh 5 stars
12/27/04 Louie I've had bowel movements much more enjoyable than this. 1 stars
8/18/04 tatum An embarrassment to all of humanity, gay or straight 1 stars
5/18/04 Daveman Not as bad as it's made out to be, but still bad. 2 stars
4/26/04 christina the movie was great 5 stars
3/17/04 Jamy Williamson I thought this movie was funny. 4 stars
2/09/04 Whatevr You only need to see the commercial to see where this movie is going. 1 stars
1/14/04 emilio betech we should sue the guy who made it and distributed it. it's offensive, idiotic. 1 stars
1/03/04 I Would Chris Parry rivals Collin Souter as the best reviewer on he shite. BOAT TRIP WAS WANK!!!!!! 1 stars
12/13/03 J This movie was stupid 3 stars
12/09/03 DaChuck I'm scared of the nightmares I'm going to have after watching that crap! 1 stars
10/14/03 des worst movie ever 1 stars
10/13/03 Girl funny 3 stars
10/12/03 Jenn R. 1 star is more credit than it deserves. I was offended by the entire movie. 1 stars
9/05/03 Chris Insulting to all that watch it. 1 stars
9/05/03 Dawn Dear God, NO!!! 1 stars
6/14/03 Doug Sooo funny.... 4 stars
6/07/03 Drew Hutchinson This one and View from the top should be burred to sea in one wooden box 2 stars
5/31/03 Priscilla Postlethwaite Mixed bag. Humor and seriousness sometimes clash. Not good feeling overall. 3 stars
4/24/03 Ralph R. Clemente Sucks 1 stars
4/21/03 randall thoren horrible, disgusting, crap 1 stars
4/18/03 Jin I'm starting to wonder about Gooding. 1 stars
4/16/03 Squeedily Spooch GENOCIDE ON GAYS! 1 stars
4/13/03 natasha homophobs, you are total idiots. horatio sanz was amazing, everything else was awful 1 stars
4/10/03 Andrew Carden Sanz Provides Any Of The Humor In This Horrid Piece Of Hollywood Dreck. 2 stars
3/31/03 JewBoy69 Ya down with the gays! 1 stars
3/30/03 Large Farve Please make it stop... Please... Nice to see some tolerance in the world, thomas 1 stars
3/29/03 thomas b i hate homos!! cant we just kill them all? 1 stars
3/26/03 Bluto McBlurt Good god! How could this happen? And how could it get a release? 1 stars
3/24/03 Kyle ...WHY GOD, WHY? WHAT HAVE WE EVER DONE?! 1 stars
3/23/03 Choda This movie is totally perverted, but mildly funny. 1 stars
3/23/03 The Aussie Film Reviewer Absolutely repugnant. The sort of thing you'd expect from an Uzbekistan comedy. 1 stars
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:

Discuss this movie in our forum

  21-Mar-2003 (R)
  DVD: 17-Feb-2004



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast