More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 

Overall Rating

Worth A Look: 29.41%
Average: 0%
Pretty Bad: 0%
Total Crap: 0%

0 reviews, 17 user ratings

Latest Reviews

Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story by Jay Seaver

Before We Vanish by Jay Seaver

Dear Dictator by Peter Sobczynski

Tomb Raider (2018) by Peter Sobczynski

Darken by Jay Seaver

Early Man by Jay Seaver

Beyond Skyline by Jay Seaver

Agent Mr. Chan by Jay Seaver

Wrinkle in Time, A by Peter Sobczynski

Kill Order by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed

NeverEnding Story, The
[] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2005 Brisbane Film Festival. For more in the 2005 Brisbane Film Festival series, click here.
Trilogy Starters: For more in the Trilogy Starters series, click here.

User Comments

12/11/12 Linda A masterpiece. 5 stars
9/09/07 David Cohen Not perfect, but the engaging story and sympathetic characters make this movie work well 4 stars
7/17/06 mark Germany at it's best-postwar cautionary tale that evokes all your childhood dreams 5 stars
12/22/05 cody a classic fanstay flilm with great story and visual effects were very good, love the ending 4 stars
8/16/05 ES My dad took me to see this when I was barely able to talk = loved it beyond belief 5 stars
7/26/05 Kankasaur Bittersweet bliss...I bet I wasn't the only kid who dreamt of a ride on the back of Falcor! 5 stars
2/22/05 Captain Craig A kiddy classic for everyone to enjoy 5 stars
7/04/04 Daveman Out of the patchy collection of campy 80's fantasies, this is by far the best 5 stars
5/18/04 Christiannus yeah 5 stars
5/16/04 John just a fairytale - and boy does it work 4 stars
2/22/04 Phyllis Joy A classic. Kids should never stop using their imaginations! 5 stars
8/27/03 Gray This film should be to kids what Matrix is to teens 5 stars
5/29/03 Mr. Do Good! Nice for kids, better than modern fantasy. 5 stars
4/17/03 mr. Pink Quite good in every way. 4 stars
4/17/03 JL Very captivating imaginative story, loved it! 5 stars
4/16/03 Sturgen Prescott Brilliant, vivid, enchanting fantasy with beautiful sets and a mythical sense of wonder 5 stars
4/16/03 Charles Tatum Cute fantasy 4 stars
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:

Discuss this movie in our forum

  20-Jul-1984 (PG)



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast