More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.71

Awesome70.59%
Worth A Look: 29.41%
Average: 0%
Pretty Bad: 0%
Total Crap: 0%

0 reviews, 17 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Lu Over the Wall by Jay Seaver

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri by alejandroariera

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri by Peter Sobczynski

Justice League by Peter Sobczynski

Mumon: The Land of Stealth by Jay Seaver

Geek Girls by Jay Seaver

Fashionista by Jay Seaver

I Love You, Daddy by Rob Gonsalves

Jailbreak by Jay Seaver

Attraction (2017) by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


NeverEnding Story, The
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2005 Brisbane Film Festival. For more in the 2005 Brisbane Film Festival series, click here.
Trilogy Starters: For more in the Trilogy Starters series, click here.

User Comments

12/11/12 Linda A masterpiece. 5 stars
9/09/07 David Cohen Not perfect, but the engaging story and sympathetic characters make this movie work well 4 stars
7/17/06 mark Germany at it's best-postwar cautionary tale that evokes all your childhood dreams 5 stars
12/22/05 cody a classic fanstay flilm with great story and visual effects were very good, love the ending 4 stars
8/16/05 ES My dad took me to see this when I was barely able to talk = loved it beyond belief 5 stars
7/26/05 Kankasaur Bittersweet bliss...I bet I wasn't the only kid who dreamt of a ride on the back of Falcor! 5 stars
2/22/05 Captain Craig A kiddy classic for everyone to enjoy 5 stars
7/04/04 Daveman Out of the patchy collection of campy 80's fantasies, this is by far the best 5 stars
5/18/04 Christiannus yeah 5 stars
5/16/04 John just a fairytale - and boy does it work 4 stars
2/22/04 Phyllis Joy A classic. Kids should never stop using their imaginations! 5 stars
8/27/03 Gray This film should be to kids what Matrix is to teens 5 stars
5/29/03 Mr. Do Good! Nice for kids, better than modern fantasy. 5 stars
4/17/03 mr. Pink Quite good in every way. 4 stars
4/17/03 JL Very captivating imaginative story, loved it! 5 stars
4/16/03 Sturgen Prescott Brilliant, vivid, enchanting fantasy with beautiful sets and a mythical sense of wonder 5 stars
4/16/03 Charles Tatum Cute fantasy 4 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  20-Jul-1984 (PG)

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast