More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
2.88

Awesome: 11.4%
Worth A Look30.51%
Average: 17.65%
Pretty Bad: 15.44%
Total Crap: 25%

13 reviews, 194 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Darkest Hour by Jay Seaver

Shape of Water, The by Jay Seaver

I, Tonya by Rob Gonsalves

Wonder Wheel by Peter Sobczynski

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri by Rob Gonsalves

Swindlers, The by Jay Seaver

Oro (Gold) by Jay Seaver

Disaster Artist, The by Peter Sobczynski

Explosion by Jay Seaver

Lucky (2017) by Rob Gonsalves

subscribe to this feed


Hulk
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by MP Bartley

"Hulk annoyed! Not like it when he Ang Lee!"
3 stars

What are we going to do when we run out of Marvel comics to adapt? Spiderman, DareDevil and the X-Men have all kept us coming in and buying popcorn over the last couple of years, while every week there seems to be a fresh Batman or Superman rumour. So it was only a matter of time before Hulk got his chance to smash onto screen. And when Ang Lee joined the project it seemed to be a curious mish-mash of styles. It could have sucked. It could have been great. Truth is, it's somewhere in the middle....

Eric Bana is, handily enough, Bruce Banner, a struggling scientist working on the effects of gamma radiation and regenerative tissue. He shares a lab with on/off girlfriend Betty Ross (Jennifer Connelly), forever throwing winsome glances his way. Her father, General 'Thunderbolt' Ross (Sam Elliot) is wary of Banner. He's worried that he's following in his father's (Nick Nolte) footsteps and taking experimentation one step too far. Also hanging around wanting to grab a piece of Bruce's research and Betty is Glen Talbot (Josh Lucas), also working for the military.

Unbeknownst to Bruce, his father is not dead, and actually experimented on him at an early age. So when Bruce is accidentally blasted with gamma radiation, he isn't fried, but devleops a rage problem where when he gets angry he becomes a big, green Bruce all-fighty.

Like all recent and decent superhero flicks, 'Hulk' starts off by setting up the background of the character and his eventual transformation into the titular hero. 'Hulk' has an interesting difference in that he isn't a wounded vigilante, taking on the criminal underworld because he feels he has to. Instead he's an uncontrollable ball of chaos, unable to hold back or trigger the transformation himself and is prisoner to his nature.

So Hulk is a different character and soon finds himself a victim of himself and of the military interference. Yet, despite this intriguing 'Frankenstein'-esque set-up, why was it, half-way through I realised my total indifference to this movie? Instead of siding with the monster-who-doesn't-want-to-be, I just shrugged and thought "Well, what can you do? That's life".

Lee's slow-burning introduction doesn't help. Lee slowly lets the characters talk, talk and talk some more, just hinting at the fury that's to come. I'm all for character development, don't get me wrong, but there's a difference between that and just being plain boring. It's a suffocatingly dry style filled with ambigious dreamscapes and metaphorical shots of rocks and moss. It's all very pretty but it doesn't actually get us anywhere. We want a monster on the rampage flick, Lee wants to give us that and a character study. What we get is a messy collision of the two. Maybe he's just the wrong director for the job. He's got the imagination and the skill certainly, but sometimes directors are just not suited for a particular film.

Sure, we can wax lyrical about the use of editing (wipes, split-screens, scenes branching into another) but after a while it stops being entertaining and just makes you wonder who bought Ang the '24' DVD box set for Christmas. It's a shame that the pacing isn't as quick as the editing style demands it to be, and that Lee didn't pick out on some of the more stupid plot elements. So Bruce's father was fired as a scientist and thrown in prison for thirty years? Ok, I'm with you. But when he gets released he gets a job at the SAME research lab where his son now works and NO ONE recognises him? Er, what?!

Bana tries his best to garner some sympathy for Bruce, but his part feels severely under-developed and dull. Connelly also gives it her best but is reduced to giving off mournful stares for the majority of the running time. And with dialogue like "I guess it's just my inexplicable obsession with emotionally distant men," you've got to hand it to her for almost making it seem natural. Likewise, Elliot and Nolte both seemed to have wandered in, in search of a better movie and just plain drunk, respectively.

But hell, who cares, it's HULK we've come to see! And credit where credit's due, Lee gets him spot-on. Some of the time. When he's creating carnage in the lab and laying the smackdown on some tanks, the Hulk is nothing short of amazing. But then there are some awful close-ups of his face when he's jumping through the air and he looks like Shrek on steroids. He's a curiously weightless creation, too - he just never feels like he's a giant. It's almost too effortless when he picks cars up. And to get to the tank smackdown you've got to suffer the dark, badly-edited brawl with the mutant dogs first. Firstly, it's too dark to work out what the hell's going on and secondly whose great idea was it to have the Hulk fighting mutant poodles?

Add to that a ludicrously overblown and confusing finale that'll have you remembering 'Dreamcatcher' with a shudder, and what you have is something to be equally admired and equally derided.

You've got to admire ambition, I suppose. Lee wants to make a superhero flick about a rampaging beast combined with an earnest drama about father/son relationships and the anger inside all of us. It tries valiantly to be a tragic study, but fails and will instead have people whining "why couldn't there be more stuff like the tanks?". And indeed why couldn't there? I was sick of Bruce having arguments with his father, and wanted to see him turn green and big and SMASH STUFF! It's ironic that the final scene had me actually quite looking forward to a sequel, where the background stuff can be forgotten and the action can take centre-stage, as the majority of the film had left me thinking "no thanks". It's not as dreadful as 'DareDevil', but whereas 'Spider-Man' came sprinting out confidently, 'Hulk' stumbles on trying to find his legs. Better luck next time, hopefully.

link directly to this review at http://www.efilmcritic.com/review.php?movie=7638&reviewer=293
originally posted: 07/25/03 23:22:45
[printer] printer-friendly format  
Marvel Characters: For more in the Marvel Characters series, click here.

User Comments

9/14/17 morris campbell decent 3 stars
4/10/15 устинова книги скачать Very interesting. I think you can and stay., 2 stars
4/09/15 ключи для nod32 12.12 2012 And how much?, 2 stars
4/08/15 Vaselir 5031f06cb9aaf10295a17fca86ac0644 4 stars
11/14/14 Fermin What's the last date I can post this to to arrive in time for Christmas? <a href=" h 3 stars
11/11/14 Faustino Could you transfer $1000 from my current account to my deposit account? <a href=" htt 5 stars
10/24/14 Jack Hello good day <a href=" ">bimatoprost ophthalmic solution 0.03 amazon</a> James Denaro, 4 stars
9/02/14 Jeff You've got to admit, the music was good 2 stars
8/28/12 roscoe ok, but way too drawn out and not nearly enough action. too much story 3 stars
9/28/11 Dr.Lao What the $#@! did I just watch? 2 stars
7/02/09 Jonathan Birch Excellent SF and well thought out characterization of the Hulk. Poor father/son conflict. 4 stars
6/01/09 Jeff Wilder Ang Lee is a talented director. But comic book/art film hybrids tend to be unsuccessful, 2 stars
10/18/08 AshleyRockO Not bad. But save the story stuff for a more interesting Comic character like Batman. 3 stars
8/21/08 Shaun Wallner Great Action!! 4 stars
6/13/08 David V Just was too long and boring for a superhero movie. 2 stars
6/05/08 Che Great Movie!!!! 5 stars
5/18/08 PAUL SHORTT WATCHABLE 3 stars
3/20/07 dude good movie 4 stars
2/17/07 Vip Ebriega I don't know about you, but I hate it. 2 stars
12/29/06 del Stooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooopid!!! 1 stars
10/21/06 Tanya Grays They should have used Lou ferrigno instead of special effects 2 stars
10/13/06 David Pollastrini not horrible 3 stars
10/12/06 Bob Not Bad 3 stars
9/18/06 kliz super boring movie! 1 stars
8/09/06 Dragon The Artist The ending was a bit perplexing, & it dragged slightly, but it was a good popcorn flick. 3 stars
7/30/06 Ray Ozi Giant green shit onscreen 1 stars
5/11/06 JM Synth Ambitious, Intelligent and Very Boring 2 stars
5/05/06 Cuenzie Wunzie Had good bits but paper moments. 6.6 / 10 4 stars
2/21/06 Striker garbage in the screen 1 stars
1/21/06 Mark Radburn I'm disappointed, I'd rather watch another CG movie than this gay shit movie 1 stars
12/15/05 R.W.Welch Big budget stuff, but in the end it's still a comic strip. 3 stars
12/09/05 bullit16 Wow ... wow ... it just ... sucks ... on SO many levels. 1 stars
11/21/05 Anthony G Good 4 stars
10/19/05 Quigley one of the biggest wastes of awesome CG I've ever seen. totally stupid movie 1 stars
9/28/05 peter u rull 1 stars
9/22/05 VMANIC1 Will have you asking yourself, " When will this movie end?", Very BORING 2 stars
9/21/05 Jonathon Holmes this movie sucks ass 1 stars
8/11/05 ES Wow! Ang Lee no my least favourite director. Way to blow it big guy! 1 stars
8/01/05 Daniel Trembath durka durka durka i h8 deoderant 5 stars
7/24/05 Carolyn Rathburn good rendition of this classic dark side tail 4 stars
7/19/05 Brandy Harrington This movie sucks, very stupid plot. 1 stars
7/14/05 RJ Newbold Not a great adaptation but definitely a fun attempt 4 stars
7/11/05 Brian Feiler Too many computer generated effects actually detract from a good storyline. 3 stars
7/09/05 Moctezuma The Hulk looked like a cartoon instead of a CGI character 2 stars
7/08/05 Khedron Frank I don't care, I loved it 5 stars
7/05/05 Charlene Javier Ang Lee disappoints. 2 stars
7/03/05 Quigley makes spider-man 2 look like an oscar winner. ang lee needs to stop assaulting us with crap 1 stars
6/17/05 Kristina Williams took itself way too seriously 1 stars
6/10/05 Rock-Steady I love me a big green man! 1 stars
5/19/05 Total Crap Total crap 1 stars
5/01/05 Anthony G it was ok, could of been worse, 8mile for example? 4 stars
4/10/05 Feliciano ELI, screw you man 5 stars
3/03/05 jeff good special effects, drags, slow, lack of action!!! 4 stars
2/10/05 Feliciano back once & again 5 stars
2/09/05 Jeff Anderson What a big letdown! Sincere enough performances by Bana & Connelly can't save it. A SHAME!! 2 stars
12/09/04 ELI Worse than Gigli 1 stars
11/16/04 Dunce Tries so hard and fails even harder. I couldn't wait for it to end. Oh the pain. 1 stars
9/24/04 Agent Sands Underrated. Very inventive and enjoyable. 1st time I've heard Nolte with his throat clear. 4 stars
9/18/04 Joe Shants Would have been better if they had followed the comic instead of ripping off The Fly 2 1 stars
8/16/04 tatum A lot more entertaining than standard comic books onscreen 4 stars
8/02/04 Daveman Infinitely more unique and interesting than any other comic book film to date, quit whining 4 stars
8/02/04 Anthony G this movie sucks, very dumb plot 2 stars
7/02/04 Johnny Fay More un creative crap by hollywood...no where near as good as the Spiderman movie's 2 stars
6/11/04 Kevin Farkas CGI overdose! Why!?...I wanna know why!? So bad! 1 stars
5/17/04 Slappy Terrible film, almost as bad as the original Dawn of the Dead 1 stars
5/17/04 Samuel It was a decent movie all in all. I liked the ending very well. 3 stars
5/13/04 Me NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! 1 stars
5/12/04 The More You Know story goes all over the map, but Ang Lee creates smart fun. 4 stars
4/27/04 Daniel Bennison i love a big muscly man! 5 stars
4/26/04 Lord Jiggy Bana wasn't bad, movie was terrible. 2 stars
4/26/04 Denise Duspiva I liked Nick Nolte 4 stars
3/29/04 true review - correct review every time comic book Hulk is amazing, this movie has NOTHING to do with the comic book 1 stars
3/06/04 Joe Uglick This Movie Is HORIBLE 1 stars
2/24/04 frade-granger average in every way, missable 3 stars
2/10/04 HorrorScribbler Pretty good. Comic-bookie split screens annoying. Final battle kinda mystifying. 4 stars
2/08/04 Nixon what a SHIT movie. he doesnt even become hulk until like an hour! and j-co has a uni-brow 1 stars
1/26/04 American Slasher Goddess A dull and boring comicbook adapation. 1 stars
1/12/04 Nucleo A brilliant preformance by Jennifer Connelly's rack. 1 stars
12/14/03 stanley you know what's stronger than the hulk? the elastic band on his purple shorts..... 1 stars
12/08/03 Eloise boring, crappy, didnt like T3 or X-men2 either.zero stars. 1 stars
11/27/03 John worse than bad - the digital Hulk is ridiculous 1 stars
11/23/03 ozzy torch this fucking movie 1 stars
11/17/03 Dempster ... 1 stars
11/14/03 snowconehead Decent, but a little too deep in context 4 stars
11/10/03 alisha Were we watching the same movie?!? I liked this movie and think it has gotten a bad rap. 4 stars
11/09/03 I Would You morons. This kicked the crap out of X2 and Terminator 3. Why does everyone hate it? 4 stars
10/31/03 JohnnyXXX Boring, disturing, wannabe Batman Returns but didn't quite make it 2 stars
10/29/03 Killer Miller WORST MOVIE EVER so boring man it was torture! 1 stars
10/24/03 MIC Awful. Incoherent. Poodle monsters that understand English? Huge jellyfish? Magis pants? 1 stars
10/18/03 Hung Weil Lo Close to being the worst movie I have seen in 2003 1 stars
10/09/03 horror_blood Good, worth a look, but nothing can beat Spiderman when it comes to Marvel movies. 4 stars
10/08/03 Erik Van Sant Exciting at times...way too thoughtful at others...Nick Nolte looks like a drunken hobo. 4 stars
9/27/03 Donna Gelpigi the Hulk should be the Green Party candidate for Governor! 3 stars
9/26/03 The Quirkfetch Kid Jennifer Connelly again plays wife of troubled scientist; but this time it's just screwy. 3 stars
9/21/03 CAT BLUES it was okay.....i guess i liked the effects in all 3 stars
9/04/03 ChanceHead This was a green lump of shit that popped out of ang lees asshole! Fuck you Hulk! 1 stars
9/03/03 Shelley I thought the movie was great, i only went to go and see it because i had to but i liked it 4 stars
9/02/03 INCU What??? 6.2 at imdb.com, Worth A Look here??? This is the shittiest movie I've ever seen 1 stars
8/25/03 Laurian Diaconescu Hulk generally looks fake, but the story is pretty good, so is the soundtrack. 4 stars
8/18/03 palaboy101 Ang Lee took it too seroiusly, but added comic strip-style screens? what da? 4 stars
8/09/03 Ravi Madapati Hulk Kicks Ass 5 stars
8/06/03 Andrea I have one thing to say.....I WANT MY MONEY BACK! 1 stars
8/05/03 jonah boring dialogue. Great action sequences though. 3 stars
8/04/03 Joman Daredevil plus Terms of Endearment equals Crap 1 stars
8/02/03 I Would Good characterisation, good performances, cool CGI, where's the plot? 3 stars
7/21/03 Dee Geez! I thought something was wrong with ME! Horribe CGI, camera tricks and boring dialogue 1 stars
7/18/03 Jon Lyrik Decent, but a lot of the artistry falls flat. 3 stars
7/17/03 Nate Did anyone else notice the Hulk went from southern california to Moab Utah in a single jump 3 stars
7/16/03 your worst goddamn nightmare imagine everything that's cool about the Hulk, turning it to shit, then makin' the movie... 1 stars
7/14/03 Vin Diesal Wow he threw a tank!! that's as good as it gets, stupid camera work, no story :( 2 stars
7/14/03 Christian Harding 'Hulk" Rocks! Anyone who hates it must be nuts! 5 stars
7/11/03 Troy Butler Highly underrated, ... much more than just another superhero film!!! 4 stars
7/10/03 30 year Hulk fan The worst version of the Hulk in any medium. James Schamus couldn't write birthday cards. 1 stars
7/10/03 Jason Total POS : eric bana can't act, plot is STUPID, end fight scene is LAME. 1 stars
7/09/03 Bob Stupid, boring, long, gay, ugly, annoying. Stupidest ending ever. 1 stars
7/08/03 Alice I miss the old TV Series... That was what Hulk is all about 3 stars
7/08/03 T. Bizbam best superhero movie yet. Much more memorable than Xmen or Spiderman. 5 stars
7/08/03 Jin Lame 1 stars
7/07/03 Alex Very Very Disappointing, so much too work with but fucked it up!! 3 stars
7/07/03 Jason Wow. I was so impressed. Ang Lee shows once again that he's a force to be reckoned with. 4 stars
7/07/03 Tenlinkoz A great movie 4 stars
7/07/03 thejames What the fuck is with the stupid multi-camera angel shots? 2 stars
7/06/03 Ahnold SUCKED! 1 stars
7/05/03 Jill OK! This flick was TOTALLY overrated! The plot was boring, the grapics sucked..DON'T SEE IT 2 stars
7/04/03 KingNeutron I *knew* it would suck way before it came out. Good parts were J.Connelly and the very end. 2 stars
7/03/03 black leather jacket Biggest Hyped Boring Movie of the Summer!!...who really cares after seeing it? 1 stars
7/03/03 Dan Captured the spirit of the Hulk, but the script could have been reworked. Horrible ending. 3 stars
7/03/03 jada cgi job great, movie a little long 3 stars
7/02/03 your worse goddamn nightmare The plot was too convoluted and banal. A garbage movie except for Jennifer Connelly... 2 stars
7/01/03 Dag good. 4 stars
6/29/03 malcolm dogs looked like that dog in The Mask 3 stars
6/29/03 Micbang Pretty good 5 stars
6/29/03 Tipsy incredibly boring, with a plethora of uncharismatic characters. did bana a disservice. 1 stars
6/29/03 Sanity This movie sucked - no matter who or how many people invested in it. 1 stars
6/29/03 mortified This movie sucked all ass on so many different levels of ass 1 stars
6/29/03 David A. No supervillain, fakey animation, distortion of Hulk's origin! SUCKS BIG TIME ASS 1 stars
6/29/03 Koitus Script "too sketchy" - why did Dad release the dogs? Nuke at the end .. or not? Great CGI 3 stars
6/29/03 Andrew Carden Only Ang Lee Could Turn This Crappy Screenplay Into An Exciting Action Flick. 3 stars
6/28/03 Obi Wan Very good!! Too much plot, should have left that for more action. 5 stars
6/27/03 george mcswank Ang Lee has split-screen brain explosion 1 stars
6/27/03 Frank Habets Punchy poetry! A deft blend of style and substance. 5 stars
6/27/03 john allen spare me the repressed memory crap. Plays like a bad Springer episode 3 stars
6/26/03 jcjs as close to 'total crap' as a flick can get...a waste of actors...painfully slow and bogus. 1 stars
6/26/03 Erin Ang Lee over rated one again. This movie blows. 1 stars
6/26/03 Duckman Too much 1st year psychology in this flick 2 stars
6/26/03 Puny Human In Hulk 2, you people will be complaining about the lack of character development. 5 stars
6/26/03 gray good action way too much filler 2 stars
6/25/03 me frog as ok as a movie can be 3 stars
6/25/03 Baronvonhaha Good movie- horrorable comic movie. They changed Bruce's name. Good if you are a comic fan 4 stars
6/25/03 Jeff Garbage, bad Hulk animation, like I stepped in 1970's bad TV. Ang Lee destroyed a legend. 1 stars
6/25/03 Nessus Didn't like it. The story was too convoluted. Good action sequences, too much filler. 2 stars
6/25/03 Bruce Webster Well done -- would like to see Ang Lee's original cut 4 stars
6/24/03 LoudChris Great build up. Fantastic action. A true stress reliever. 5 stars
6/24/03 Gil Carlson 3 screen writers is a bad sign and it shows in the jumbled story, but you have to check it 4 stars
6/24/03 Shazia Fantastic film...just not a summer one 5 stars
6/24/03 Armando Loved the action and style of the movie!!Hulk is awesome!! 5 stars
6/24/03 Movie Expert The emotion, the artistic imagery all that in a summer movie Wow!! 5 stars
6/23/03 Obi Wan Very Good Adaptation! Ang Lee did it and very catchy camera work!! 5 stars
6/23/03 k oh how retarded... a green man.. yeah sure. 1 stars
6/23/03 SIEGE Great film! I was astonished. 5 stars
6/23/03 Darth Haggis Sucks Nuff Said 1 stars
6/23/03 movie-goer Stunk! Boring as all get out! 2 stars
6/23/03 jawsboy24 Pretty good! Decent CGI, decent acting, good cinematography and direction. Not bad!!!!! 4 stars
6/23/03 Human Shield The style is excellent for a comic book film. The moral is good on its own 5 stars
6/23/03 Proximus Criticed by those with out imagination!!! 5 stars
6/23/03 Dead Ringers FX Rule! This movie was fun. Before I got too bored the Hulk started throwing tanks what fun! 4 stars
6/23/03 Darren Shea The most introspective action film ever,it succeeds by way of inventive direction &good CGI 4 stars
6/23/03 Coolhand We are in a Golden Age for comic bood adaptations - Ang Lee is a genius. 5 stars
6/23/03 Captain Highcrime It's the kind of movie that you'll be able to enjoy after the kids get bored & walk out 4 stars
6/23/03 Hottie I thought this was a GREAT movie and the actors did great also! 5 stars
6/22/03 Jacob Spider-man was like the comics so whoever said Raimi should had thought of this should die! 2 stars
6/22/03 Uncle Salty Lame, cartoony, retarded ending, too long 2 stars
6/22/03 FLiK A little slow in the beginning, but overall pretty good. 4 stars
6/22/03 Mr. Do fuck hulk, fuck this fuckin' commercal fuck site 1 stars
6/22/03 Rrrrrr....HULK MAD!!! I bet Sam Rami saw how Ang Lee directed this and thought, why didn't I think of that? 5 stars
6/22/03 Hulk Yun-Fat Great flick. Ang Lee does it again. Josh Lucas needed more screen time tho. 4 stars
6/22/03 Flounder A good B-movie for parents as well as kids. 4 stars
6/22/03 Titus Needs a villain. Fun, but doesn't quite have its identify figured out. 4 stars
6/22/03 black leather jacket O please...No more hype...this movie sucks all ass 1 stars
6/22/03 Hooters gurl Another hyped movie that falls short of your expectations 3 stars
6/22/03 flyingshrapnel Instead of simple special effect and loud sound track this is a movie has depth and feeling 5 stars
6/22/03 Jack Bourbon One of the funniest death scenes I've ever seen. 4 stars
6/22/03 Jacob Rubinstein Too smart for modern audience.. not for the fast and dumb audience!like fast and the furiou 5 stars
6/21/03 Don This is the best of the new wave of comic book films. It works as drama and action. 5 stars
6/21/03 dredPhul Too much talk, not enough of the Hulk smashing 2 stars
6/21/03 Brian unique direction, but this is worse than daredevil...shame and more shame... 1 stars
6/21/03 MTV is Satan Another bad Marvel adaptation. Stan Lee's genius is being squandered by lazy scriptwriters. 1 stars
6/21/03 Elizaveta almost worth 4 stars, but too long...too painfully artsy. 3 stars
6/21/03 Joseph Gibson Best Comic book story told on screen 5 stars
6/21/03 Darth Haggis This movie Sucked!!! Watched the peoples faces coming out of the theater before you see it 1 stars
6/21/03 zach i fell asleep since i was so bored.. 2 stars
6/21/03 Vicious Excellent, unique direction with a solid story, cast, and great action. 5 stars
6/21/03 Ayatolla of Rockinrolla Worst Movie of the Year 1 stars
6/21/03 Daedalus Redeems the genre from DareDevil...almost. Still a damn good flick. 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  20-Jun-2003 (PG-13)
  DVD: 28-Oct-2003

UK
  N/A

Australia
  26-Jun-2003


Directed by
  Ang Lee

Written by
  Michael France
  James Schamus
  John Turman

Cast
  Eric Bana
  Jennifer Connelly
  Sam Elliott
  Josh Lucas
  Nick Nolte
  Brooke Langton



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast