More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.49

Awesome32.36%
Worth A Look: 27.18%
Average: 11%
Pretty Bad: 16.18%
Total Crap: 13.27%

16 reviews, 213 user ratings



Austin Powers: The Spy who Shagged Me
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by Rob Gonsalves

"Has success spoiled Austin just a little bit?"
4 stars

From the descriptions of 'Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me,' we know that Austin has lost his "mojo," and has to get it back from his nemesis Dr. Evil. But what about the 'Austin Powers' franchise -- does it still have its mojo? Judging from the reactions of those around me in the theater (not to mention my own response, a largely constant stream of laughter), the answer is a resounding "Yeah, baby, yeah." The movie delivers on its promise.

Yet, sitting here away from the laughter, I feel a slight sense of loss. Austin Powers is no longer the quirky little comedy you recommended to friends, the cult item passed back and forth on videotape, watched and rewatched, memorized. It's gone from being a hip little party to being a big bash where the stars turn out (there are a few celeb cameos in AP2). Also, the humor is much broader now, emphasizing gross-out jokes to the near-exclusion of some of the deadpan absurdity in AP1 -- such as Dr. Evil's baffling monologue in the support group ("In the spring we would make meat helmets"), or Dr. Evil leading his cohorts in diabolical laughter that eventually petered out until they all just kind of stood around looking at each other.

With that out of the way -- along with my official disapproval of the way Elizabeth Hurley's character Vanessa Kensington from AP1 is dealt with -- let us praise AP2, not bury it. Like its predecessor, the sequel never wants to be anything more than silly and colorful, a clothesline for slapstick and sexual innuendo; the AP movies pick up where the Naked Gun series left off, reviving the old ZAZ what-the-hell, anything-for-a-laugh mojo that ZAZ themselves seem to have lost these days.

AP1 transplanted the late-'60s swinger Austin to 1997; the new movie sends him back to 1969, along with Dr. Evil and his derisive son Scott (Seth Green, having fun popping the old man's balloon again), and I can't help thinking the sequel missed a neat opportunity to have the very '90s Scott adjust to life in 1969. As it is, Scott spends his time rolling his eyes at Dad and competing with a new "brother" -- a diminutive Dr. Evil clone named Mini-Me (Verne Troyer) who gets so many laughs that he may swiftly replace Anakin Skywalker as the summer's most popular character under four feet tall. Austin, too, gets a new partner in 1969: the alluringly named CIA agent Felicity Shagwell (Heather Graham).

As before, Mike Myers plays both Austin and Dr. Evil, and he adds a new character to his repertoire -- Fat Bastard, who gives Myers the chance to work on his Scottish brogue through pounds of latex flab. Of the three, Dr. Evil easily wins the belt. Whether he's favoring his minions with a little rap number (a parody of Will Smith's "Just the Two of Us") or dealing with the "weirdness" of interoffice sex, Dr. Evil is the real hero of the movie by right of sheer comic inventiveness; he has dimensions, whereas the amiable Austin just has mannerisms -- often funny ones, but nothing too surprising, nothing you didn't see in AP1.

I enjoyed AP2, enjoyed seeing these characters again and revisiting Myers' loving, candy-colored homage to British '60s culture. The only slight bummer in it, as I said, is that you can't go home again -- you can only see Austin Powers for the first time once, and a sequel, by definition, is just same-only-different. I had the same reaction to Scream 2, another sequel good enough to make me wish its talented creators would do something with the same impact as Scream, but not another Scream.

Similarly, having seen that Mike Myers can create something as fresh as Austin Powers (and as naggingly funny as Dr. Evil), and then craft a worthy, often hilarious sequel, I look forward to his next creation.

link directly to this review at http://www.efilmcritic.com/review.php?movie=800&reviewer=416
originally posted: 01/22/07 08:47:10
[printer] printer-friendly format  

User Comments

5/28/09 Samantha Pruitt love these movies, but i like Goldmember the best 5 stars
3/04/08 Pamela White Austin powers is a great character 5 stars
9/08/07 ben dover heather graham is a sex goddess needs so much fucking 5 stars
4/24/07 David Risser Not as good as the original, but Minie-Me was cool. 4 stars
2/16/07 Vip Ebriega As funny as the original. Myers is perfectly funny. 4 stars
7/29/06 David Cohen One joke movies should not have sequels 2 stars
5/27/06 Sheena the worst of all the AP movies. 3 stars
5/26/06 drydock54321 great charcters, especially fat bastard and mini me 5 stars
4/27/06 Anthony Feor A great sequel to an outstanding hit 5 stars
1/03/06 cody a corny but kinded silly flick,mike myers gives good perf. , only cool thing was minnie me 2 stars
11/04/05 Indrid Cold Easily the funniest of the 3. You know you laughed at Fat Bastard. 5 stars
6/26/05 Matthew I loved fat bastard. " iv'e got bigger chunks of corn in my crap". 2 stars
6/24/05 tony Very Funny also. But still, can get a little slow at times 4 stars
6/18/05 snikt One of the few examples of a sequel surpassing the original. 5 stars
5/18/05 Pippin007 Loved the drinking carp part. I laughed alot. 4 stars
4/20/05 Indrid Cold Far funnier than the 1st and 3rd. What's up with people who hate this one? 4 stars
9/10/04 jeff not as good as the first and third one but still halarious. 5 stars
5/11/04 tatum Jettisons all the charm of the original in favor of poopoo jokes 3 stars
5/02/04 J Yeah! Baby!!! *** 1/2 5 stars
3/30/04 JT Jesus Christ, this diapers' making my nuts rub together! It's gona start a fire! 5 stars
3/18/04 Umbrella Corporation. LADIES & GENLTMEN EX-ZIP-BIT "A" & SUBTITLE: "Zip It...!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
2/29/04 Littlepurch 1st was great. 3rd was BRILLIANT!This is a steaming pile of horse shit that shood be burnt! 1 stars
12/07/03 Monster W. Kung Idiotic and pathetic; the popularity of this trash is proof that the world's going to hell. 1 stars
11/25/03 Big daddy cool I agree with you 5 stars
10/18/03 rohanna crap 2 stars
9/18/03 Samuel Justus Why didnt they make a 'Waynes World 3' ?? oh why... 3 stars
6/22/03 cochese Shouldve left it alone. 2 stars
1/21/03 Dave I much prefer the first. I'm quite ashamed that I went to see this instead of South Park 3 stars
1/13/03 Dave Pretty funny, but relies too much on vulgarity, lacks the ingenius gags of the first movie. 3 stars
12/31/02 John Aster Habig the only bad Mike Myers movie not for weak stomachs 2 stars
10/14/02 chris almost as good as first... a bit stupid though 4 stars
9/11/02 Jake Only Austin Powers I saw, hideous!! Oh damnit! Don't watch if your prone to suicide. 1 stars
7/26/02 Krakanova Poo indeed... Poo indeed. I can't believe I watched it. 1 stars
7/13/02 Chris The Spys have lost their shag, I wished it was better than the first one. 3 stars
7/08/02 R.W. Welch More of the same but less wit than before. 2 stars
6/21/02 B Farr Unbeliveadlby funny 5 stars
4/29/02 Jerry. Yeah, it sucked. MiniMe was STUPID, I hated that whole thing. I'm not going to the next one 1 stars
4/26/02 ADAM POO 1 stars
3/01/02 Chowie Mini Me is the cutest thang! 5 stars
2/28/02 Alan Smithee Very funny stuff. and Ms. Graham's cleavage should have won some kind of award. 4 stars
1/22/02 Andrew Carden Not Anything Like The Original. Barely Any Laughs. Hurley's Replacement Is Dumb. 2 stars
1/03/02 black cat very funny something to see over again 5 stars
12/09/01 Joe Zappa Funny as shit. And gross as shit, too. 4 stars
12/04/01 Monster W. Kung Too juvenile and dumb for my tastes. Not awful, if you like the genre. I don't. 2 stars
11/23/01 J.E.E what about the nudity of women huh? 3 stars
10/05/01 Evil Bitchwoman Very Funny. I love it. Isnt seth green really funny? 5 stars
9/27/01 Butterbean It loses focus, but who cares! 4 stars
9/06/01 spaceworm That I waited for DVD on this one says more about the original. 3 stars
8/31/01 PJ Branch Face One name: Seth Green. He's so wacky. Wish he could star in every movie 5 stars
8/29/01 Gary Enthusiastic but messy and quite... shit. 1 stars
8/21/01 Daft Arse 3000AD To all who think this movie sucks- this movie is very very VERY awesome, end of story!!!!!! 5 stars
8/01/01 SOMEONE WITH TASTE YOU ARE ALL COMPLETE IDIOTS! THIS MOVIE IS AN INSULT TO COMEDY! GO WATCH PYTHON MORONS! 1 stars
7/23/01 Jillian Thompson This movie was so funny,I nearly pissed my pants!!!!!! 5 stars
7/23/01 ANUSFACE THE MASSES ARE IDIOTS: THIS MOVIE CONFIRMS IT! A Painful experience! for yuk yuk assholes 1 stars
7/19/01 Gus It soooooo rox... 5 stars
7/10/01 TLsmooth I hate average movies more than ones that fucking suck. Does that make sense? 3 stars
7/06/01 Craig Blanchard If you've got some time to waste and it's on T.V.? Sure. 3 stars
7/01/01 cj hope she be naked next 5 stars
5/28/01 cinkcool For die-hard fans of the original. 3 stars
5/15/01 master.node I *may* have lasted 20 minutes. Seemed forever. 1 stars
5/03/01 Gracy Lionheart The movie just didn't do it for me. I usually love cheezy, but this was just boring. 2 stars
4/29/01 Henry Kahana I thought it was the funniest movie I ever saw (especially Minime) 5 stars
4/04/01 jordan i'd give it a 4 if it didn't have fat bastard 2 stars
3/23/01 TNT-6 Bah... mediocre american slapstick. 2 stars
3/13/01 J. Zuckerman I think tThis film is missing something that the first film had: Alotta Fachina! 4 stars
2/06/01 Classicdog Not as good as the original, but still a funny movie.. 4 stars
12/08/00 Arielle Nicholas MIMI ME's DA BOMB! 5 stars
11/29/00 SP hilarious but it uses the shotgun approach of firing its humor. 4 stars
11/13/00 The EVIL Penguin Oh, PLEASE, behave 3 stars
11/04/00 TruckGirl mini me was so funny, will watch again and again! 5 stars
11/03/00 danny webster awesome,best and funniest film yet 5 stars
10/31/00 master.node no no no no no no (Wasn't even a good parody) 1 stars
10/21/00 Johnny Figaro Rips off and betrays the great original movie; stick with that one. This one is garbage. 1 stars
9/15/00 Elvisfan Great except Mini-Me did give me that weird "oompa-loompa" vibe 4 stars
9/13/00 Jenna koch 2 Dumb it is full of sex 1 stars
9/03/00 Ben MiniMe was great. That's all I remember. 1 stars
8/13/00 Cidec Stark The first Austin Powers was hilarious. This one sucks. I hate it. 1 stars
7/11/00 J. Andrew Hefner Not funny....... the sexual jokes were lame...... the naked fat guy was stomach-turning 2 stars
7/05/00 PJ no where near the same magic of the first one, but I still laughed pretty hard. 4 stars
6/26/00 Naushad Khanji All jokes fall flat.95 minutes of utter rubbish. 1 stars
6/17/00 Roger Clemente Overall, it was a bit nutty... 4 stars
6/12/00 Micah S. The bad taste of the majority run rampant. 1 stars
6/07/00 Bender More misses than the original, but just as many laughs, if not more. 4 stars
6/01/00 danilo it sucks. it wasn't funny at all. the first was very funny 2 stars
5/30/00 perverted pixie Even more shagadelic than the first. I have a crush on Scott Evil! 5 stars
5/29/00 James Bond Yeah baby! 5 stars
5/27/00 master.node Total crap. Nearly as bad as the 1st one. I walked out of it too. 1 stars
5/21/00 mellemel a bad rerun of the first movie 2 stars
4/25/00 John Lyons Better than part I. baby-back, baby-back, baby-back ribs!! 5 stars
4/24/00 Ryan how could something be soo unfunny?? 1 stars
4/14/00 Mr. X Rob Lowe and Seth Green were amusing. There were some guffaws, but ultimately pointless. 2 stars
4/10/00 tana schaumkell i think the movie had some funnparts because it's turned things that u find stupid quitefun 3 stars
4/09/00 EMagGaRony piece of fucking shit, just as shitty as the first one 1 stars
4/09/00 Bruce More annoying than the first but it was ok 5 stars
3/25/00 Pizaster an idiotic funny movie, laughable characters but isnt that what comedy is about? 4 stars
3/23/00 Richard Wright Not consistently funny, but has its moments. Certainly the best summer film I saw in '99. 3 stars
3/10/00 Kyle Broflovski Overhype threatened to kill it, but it fortunately dodged the blow. 4 stars
3/07/00 J. Alán Blankenship It gets funnier every time I see it... 5 stars
12/28/99 Bozo Way too many of you are taking this way too seriously! Mike Myers is OK in my book 4 stars
11/30/99 Mr. Boo-Boo Boots "Evil, Midget, La-La-La, Stupid, Funny, Ha-Ha-Ha" 3 stars
11/28/99 Krissy at least they didn't try to make good and have it end up stupid,it was stupid to start 3 stars
11/27/99 NeverHappy What a waste of money..yeahhh baby 1 stars
10/27/99 Pat Lawlor As funny as a weekend behind bars... 1 stars
10/25/99 Bueller Sorry Michael York, I couldn't just relax and enjoy this. Too many holes, even for a spoof. 2 stars
10/20/99 Tony Daquano Funny yet they kept using the same jokes 3 stars
9/28/99 Sex Machine If you go to have fun, you have a blast. If you expect to see a crappy sequel, you see one 5 stars
9/16/99 Ratso If I have to hear the word shagadelic one more time.... 1 stars
9/11/99 Timbo I love Midgets and I love this movie 5 stars
9/10/99 Jason Kinsey it was okay. not as funny as the first one 3 stars
9/04/99 William Not even Heather graham could save this disaster of a sequel. 2 stars
9/04/99 Andel Crodo The movie did it's job. It made me laugh repeatedly. Well worth the price of admission. 5 stars
8/27/99 Bornslippy Great sequel. I strongly believe Heather Graham's flaw was her American identity!!!! 4 stars
8/26/99 Steven Dr Evil was funny, Felicity Shagwell was hot, but Austin was bad. 3 stars
8/21/99 Kenya Sequel shmequel....all I know is I laughed my ass off throughout 5 stars
8/17/99 Rick Not bad. But if you took out the penis jokes, it would be helf the length (no pun intended) 3 stars
8/17/99 Obi Wan Fuckin' Loved it! But too many jokes run into each other...gotta see it twice!! 5 stars
8/16/99 Chopper3 Too like the first one, only Mini-Me made me laugh 3 stars
8/14/99 JimBob I've got you're frickin bone Austin, but you'd enjoy it too much 1 stars
8/14/99 JimBob I got your frickin bone Austin, but you'd i don't travel the hershey highway 1 stars
8/13/99 Dragonfly Sure, there were funny parts, but they just didn't know where to stop!! 2 stars
8/10/99 Annabel Watts Very random which is what I love! 5 stars
8/10/99 Doug Paulsen 2 words: BIG DISAPOINTMENT. 2 stars
8/04/99 Ricky Urena Wasn't exactlly better than the first, but it was funnier. 5 stars
8/04/99 Cameron it's quite pleasant really. 5 stars
8/02/99 JimBob god save us from another austin powers movie 1 stars
8/02/99 choppin'brocolli Dr. Evil, makes this movie. He should spin off on his own movie, and drop Austin Powers. 4 stars
8/01/99 Blue sky My favortie part was when they where talking about the dick shaped aircraft. 4 stars
8/01/99 Obi Wan Funny as fuck but too many jokes crash into each other..Dr Evil made this movie 5 stars
7/29/99 PRM I want to be Dr Evil 4 stars
7/27/99 Laz Loved the first one.sorry, the constant fecal humor lost me. 2 stars
7/26/99 BlueDaisy It sucked! the original was much better. There were like maybe 2 funny parts! 2 stars
7/26/99 lizzy austin does it again, very shagadelic 5 stars
7/26/99 claire not as groovy as the original, but still better than the rest. 4 stars
7/24/99 jvt REALLY uneven, I'll just watch the first one again thank you 3 stars
7/20/99 Blubberbot I liked it but the first one was beter 4 stars
7/20/99 Heather Very, very funny, especially the "space ship scenes" 5 stars
7/19/99 T.Karac Even funnier than No.1 5 stars
7/19/99 TOMB BETTER THAN THE SEQUEL 5 stars
7/19/99 blue b. Very funny movie..but there should be more Mr. Bigglesworth 4 stars
7/18/99 Don You can leave after the Springer scene, but that's enough to give it a 4! 4 stars
7/18/99 Gregg Wow, it really sucked... Nothing compared to the original. 2 stars
7/16/99 dd pierot Jerry Springer scene - Legendary / Heather Graham - hot,hot,hot sizzzzzzzzzz 5 stars
7/12/99 ken heine the scott evil scenes were cool 4 stars
7/12/99 Starry Knight Dr. Evil parts great. Austin and Fat Bastard parts... bleh... 4 stars
7/09/99 bridgette first one was better. hooray for seth and mini-me 3 stars
7/07/99 Duck Its pretty lame, a fewe laughs tho. 3 stars
7/07/99 Sandra Randolph Brilliant 5 stars
7/05/99 Thomas Gibbs extremly funny 5 stars
7/05/99 unstrung fuckin' awseome... well its pretty damn good--but the first one is still better 5 stars
7/05/99 Pat Flanagan I laughed even more than the first one. Loved it! 5 stars
7/05/99 Julezzay! this movie ROCKED! ya'll who don't like this gotta take that stick outta your ass! 5 stars
7/04/99 J-Dogg I've always hated this sonuvabitch--the first film sucked--but this shit kept me laughing. 4 stars
7/03/99 ADAM (OREOADAM@AOL.COM) THE MOVIE WAS HILARIOUS I LOVED FAT BASTARD & MINI ME 5 stars
7/01/99 lily it was really funny 5 stars***** 5 stars
6/30/99 everdween pretty darn boring and stupid 2 stars
6/30/99 PhilmPhreak Yeah, baby! 5 stars
6/29/99 Jason Erbey Its AWSOME!!! I laughed the whole time!!! 5 stars
6/29/99 Pierce Lanson Mildly amusing-gross, no real huge belly laughs,tho 2 stars
6/29/99 MATT MINI-ME KICKS ASS! 5 stars
6/29/99 Bushman Erratic storyline but damn funny, Heather Graham – Meow 4 stars
6/29/99 matt worth the trip to the theater 4 stars
6/29/99 Demure Diva It was like a great ride @ an amusement park. Heather Graham is awesome! (very natural) 4 stars
6/29/99 Rob Daniels Dr. Evil and Mini-me are are the best part. Heather Graham can't act for beans. 4 stars
6/28/99 Bartleby Fat Bastard was the best part of the movie, it seemed to lack something though 4 stars
6/28/99 Steven B. Funny as all hell, with obscure references thrown in throughout. Long live improv! 4 stars
6/28/99 Spoon Best movie i have ever seen 5 stars
6/28/99 Felicity Shagwell Yea Baby This Movie Rules Its truly is FUCKING AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
6/27/99 Angelic Mini Me....... 5 stars
6/26/99 jess I luved it man...it was soo funny 5 stars
6/25/99 Annearchy, Damme, Satanne More, more! I want more! A diamond, an absolute diamond. 5 stars
6/25/99 Rob Myers is as funny as Peter Seller's. 5 stars
6/24/99 Slurpee_E This is Dr. Evil's movie. 4 stars
6/24/99 Kyle Mason This movie is sooo hilarious as far as i'm concerned it's my favorite movie so far. 5 stars
6/24/99 Tim Most of the humor fell flat... 3 stars
6/23/99 FLuke Great movie, and a great break from all the absolute shit that's been out lately. 5 stars
6/22/99 T-REX Groovy, baby! Mike Myers excellent in all his roles, a sequel that does not shame #1. 5 stars
6/21/99 EmpresS too much doody and mr.winky jokes for my taste, Heather Graham-ugh, overall goofy funny 4 stars
6/21/99 Sher cant get image of Fat Vastard out of my head! OUT OUT!!!! 5 stars
6/20/99 MRHOLLYWOOD !! More Of The Same,Only highlight was MADONNAS 'Beautiful Stranger'. 4 stars
6/20/99 Keith shagadelic 5 stars
6/20/99 chauncey its intresting how fast the hyped bullshit of starwars went down to make austin #1 5 stars
6/20/99 True Freak Mini Me, You Complete Me. 5 stars
6/20/99 Claire ENOUGH with the potty humor, please! My rating seems strangely apropos... CRAPPY! 2 stars
6/20/99 Mark Too much product placement. Same jokes, still hysterical. 2nd half lagged a bit. 5 stars
6/20/99 john watched first 30 min. then left. 1 stars
6/19/99 Murrieta Man Can't decide if its awesome or sucks. Brilliant & funny but silly & corney. 5 stars
6/19/99 Randall This gets 5 stars for being a great movie, not a great film 5 stars
6/19/99 T Dog I'm embarrassed that anyone on this site even liked this movie. Mike Myers = sold out 2 stars
6/18/99 16 in. of swingin' meat & a bucket of balls Awesome! I haven't laughed that hard since There's Something about Mary! Kick ASS! 5 stars
6/17/99 Christina the first one was bad, did we really need a sequel? 1 stars
6/16/99 Birdman Yet another bad movie from Mike Myers. It deserves 1/2 a star 1 stars
6/16/99 BernieC See it already! 5 stars
6/16/99 T.B.E. I LOVE THIS MOVIE! 5 stars
6/15/99 JDC if you keep telling the same jokes, they stop being funny, Mike. 2 stars
6/15/99 Melissa It's worth it to see Mini-Me in action. Myers is hysterical as all 3 of his characters. 4 stars
6/15/99 Leanne Zintl Completely hilarious! 5 stars
6/15/99 Tony Daquano Hilarous but still not quite an excellant film. 4 stars
6/15/99 David It's really funny, if not stylistically consistent. Very similar to Wayne's World 2. 4 stars
6/14/99 Tristynn I must be missing something... This one is almost as bad as the first.. this is not funny!! 2 stars
6/14/99 Cage Can't help but feel cheated. Many funny parts, but for the most part ridiculous. 3 stars
6/14/99 mothergoose This is a must see movie....if you miss it you must die a slow, painful death from mini-me! 5 stars
6/14/99 Voyant Can't wait for number 3! 5 stars
6/14/99 Katie I think I have to see it a few more times, 1 just gets better and better each time I watch. 3 stars
6/14/99 Elizaveta Uhh...am I the only one who though Heather Graham was awfully annoying?? 3 stars
6/13/99 Ah Dooey KICK ASS! 5 stars
6/13/99 Daddy Rich This is better than Part 1. Mini Me was so damn funny! 5 stars
6/12/99 Mr Showbiz Myers is on autopilot as Austin, but as Dr Evil he cranks up the movie's mojo. 5 stars
6/12/99 Malbert Totally awesome-fat bastard was the best! 5 stars
6/11/99 Nick Spanos A horrific miscalculation. Be prepared to be disappointed. It's a total rehash of AP1.:-( 2 stars
6/10/99 Mike Lancaster Diehard fans will be greviously disappointed 2 stars
6/10/99 Improv King Some good stuff, but many of the gags were recycled from the first movie 2 stars
6/10/99 David Oz's review is spot-on; crikey! it's a funny movie 5 stars
12/12/98 LEONARDO D'CAPRIO BURN IN HELL SHAG ME BABAY SHAG ME ROTTEN, OH BEHAVE, ITS SHITS GIGGLES 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  11-Jun-1999 (PG-13)

UK
  N/A

Australia
  17-Jun-1999 (MA)


Directed by
  Jay Roach

Written by
  Mike Myers
  Michael McCullers

Cast
  Mike Myers
  Heather Graham
  Seth Green
  Robert Wagner
  Michael York
  Rob Lowe



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast