More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.76

Awesome41.92%
Worth A Look: 22.34%
Average: 15.81%
Pretty Bad: 9.62%
Total Crap: 10.31%

16 reviews, 195 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Yesterday by Peter Sobczynski

Toy Story 4 by Peter Sobczynski

Canary (2018) by Jay Seaver

Assassinaut by Jay Seaver

Dead Don't Die, The by alejandroariera

Dead Don't Die, The by Peter Sobczynski

Shaft (2019) by Peter Sobczynski

Men in Black: International by Peter Sobczynski

Chasing the Dragon 2: Wild Wild Bunch by Jay Seaver

Hole in the Ground, The by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Dawn of the Dead (2004)
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by Tom Ciorciari

"Dead redundant"
2 stars

Having missed the opportunity to review Zack Snyder’s remake of George A. Romero’s zombie “classic” “Dawn Of The Dead” when it was released theatrically, I thought I would play catch up now that it has been released on DVD. (This review is of the R-rated DVD release)

Let me say, right off the bat, that I am not a fervent admirer of Romero’s 1978 original. The original Night Of The Living Dead was the most viscerally terrifying movie experience I have ever had, and so, when Romero got around to filming his first sequel some 11 years later I approached it with equal amounts of anticipation and trepidation. As excited as I was to see a color, state-of-the-arts effects zombie marathon, I was fairly worried that I was going to experience the same near-traumatic horrors I had as an adolescent. Twenty minutes in and my worst fears were being realized, this wasn’t as frightening as Night, it was worse! Large chunks of human flesh were torn from arms and necks, a basement filled with reanimated corpses over which a reverend presides, there was a partial decapitation via helicopter; it was Night cubed. And then our heroes got to the mall, and something strange happened. There was a nurse zombie, a fat zombie in a bathing suit, a hari krishna zombie. And they were all blue(?)! And suddenly they weren’t so scary any more. They were actually kind of dopey. To punctuate this Romero introduced the audience to as blitheringly ridiculous a piece of horror film music as has ever (dis)graced a soundtrack: the kiddie show-like “The Gonk”. Add to this Tom Savini and his special effects crew masquerading as bikers and – the ultimate emasculation of the zombie threat – a pie fight in which the living dead are recipients of gooey whipped cream pies straight out of Mack Sennett, and Romero lost me for good. Sure, there were some great effects to be had – who could ever forget the guy in the blood pressure machine! – but somehow Romero had taken the single greatest movie horror ever created and turned them into clowns.

Fast forward 26 years. Romero had released the final piece of his zombie trilogy, the thankfully humorless, but (way) overly talky/preachy Day Of The Dead and, it’s been said, attempted to atone for this lackluster finale by producing a remake of his 1967 original which, though it’s effects were phenomenal, was, impossible as it might seem, even more poorly acted than the original. Along the way there were myriad other zombie thrillers, some played completely straight (1978’s Zombie), others more for laughs (the Return Of The Living Dead movies of the mid/late 80s). And then Danny Boyle (Shallow Grave, Trainspotting) set the genre on its ear with 2003’s terrifying, relevant 28 Days Later. By casting as its zombie-like threat a populace infected by a “rage virus” that run through the streets of an obliviated London like crackheads doused in Red Bull, Boyle found a way to magnify the terror. Apparently, among the long list of zombie and/or zombie-inspired films discussed above, 28 Days Later was the one that Zack Snyder saw first, for it's glaringly evident this is the film that most greatly influenced his vision of Dawn Of The Dead.

For the uninitiated, DOTD concerns itself with a mysterious plague that causes the dead to rise, hungering for the flesh of the living. A group of disparate survivors hole up in a mall, waiting for rescue and staving off the increasing zombie hordes. In Romero’s original there was much ado made of the zombies returning to the mall our of sheer habit, and the not-so-subtly parodying of consumerism. In 1979 that might have played somewhat, but in 2004 consumerism is such a part of our DNA that the thought of lampooning it is in itself silly. The closest this film comes to making that particular point is when one of the characters matter-of-factly says, “We’re going to the mall” as if to blow a Saturday afternoon rather than hole up from the apocalypse. Snyder and screenwriter James Gunn (whose other screen credits include the two Scooby Doo movies should tell you something) do very little with the idea of an update. A neat bit of business concerns another survivor, Andy (Bruce Bohne), with whom they communicate via dry erase boards atop his gun shop. There is a funny bit wherein the mall group suggest celebrity look-alike zombies as targets (i.e. Jay Leno, Burt Reynolds), but the scene never reaches the heights of irreverence that it might. Otherwise, very little else of consequence happens. Snyder and Gunn have decided that rather than have four characters hole up in the mall they would increase the number, but all this does is add more faces with whom we never connect a name, let alone a personality, to be dispatched, usually off-camera. For a state-of-the-art 2004 zombie film, DOTD has very little mayhem take place on screen. The violence is limited almost exclusively to the sight of zombies getting their heads blown off. All good and well, but what of the scenes of cannibalistic carnage? Aside from the opening scene of Ana’s (Sarah Polley) husband having his neck torn open by the waifish little girl next door, there is nothing a genre fan can sink his teeth into (sorry, but it was just sitting there!). Where Romero was able to give the viewer a true sense of time lapsing as the characters acclimated themselves to their new mall life, Snyder treats us to an insultingly gratuitous sex scene sandwiched into a montage of his survivors shooting hoops and cross-dressing. Snyder can’t even keep his zombie facts straight. In an early scene set at a hospital a patient is discussed as having come in at 6 a.m. with a bite and 12 hours later is in extensive care (presumably soon to die from said infected bite). This is upheld with at least two of the other survivors who die soon after being bit. Yet the very pregnant Luda (Inna Korobkina) is allowed to survive her bite for days (weeks? Just how long are they at the mall?) before giving birth to her zombie spawn. Even the rules of the zombie world are toyed with here. One can only become a zombie after being infected by a zombie via bite first. It's no exaggeration to say that the nifty end credit scenes of the survivors' adventures after the fade out work better than most of the ninety minutes that precede them.

Ultimately, Zack Synder’s take on “Dawn Of The Dead” is as pointless as last year’s WB-centric “Texas Chainsaw Massacre” retread. Without anything of his own to add to the mix, Snyder has done little more than put some reasonably talented actors through the paces in a by-the-numbers thriller whose focus seems to have been on opening weekend rather than any staying power. Go out and rent the original. Or better yet, on December 21st go out and buy “Shaun Of The Dead” to see how a real zombie update should be done.

link directly to this review at http://www.efilmcritic.com/review.php?movie=8887&reviewer=384
originally posted: 11/01/04 07:07:14
[printer] printer-friendly format  
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 ScreamFest L.A. Horror Festival. For more in the 2004 ScreamFest L.A. series, click here.
Horror Remakes: For more in the Horror Remakes series, click here.

User Comments

10/30/16 morris campbell good remake imho 4 stars
8/06/12 Jeff Wilder Completely pointless and unnecssary remake. Stick with the original instead. 1 stars
8/09/11 Dreary A real zombie recovery story! Zombie finds new life in Modern Family! Way to go Phil! 4 stars
9/18/10 art ROMERO"S 2005's LAND OF THE DEAD is the best ZOMBIE film EXTENT! 1 stars
1/11/10 art AN END OF THE WORLD STORY!,A REAL DOWNER! 1 stars
12/26/09 Chad Dillon Cooper Sight ,Hostess twinkie remake. Kids will think this is "awesome". 2 stars
12/24/09 art BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL,which isn't saying A HELL OF ALOT! 2 stars
10/18/09 Chad Dillon Cooper A light weight remake in name only. Typical Hollywood Hostess Twinkie garbage. 2 stars
7/08/09 *Holy_J@lapeno* This movie is a great zombie flick. Awesome guns and storyline!!!!! 5 stars
6/16/09 scott The 'pot noodle' version of a horror. This will NOT leave you satisfied! 3 stars
12/19/08 Craig D. It's "28 Days Later" without the interesting characters and memorable scenes. 3 stars
9/03/08 Shaun Wallner Great Horror film!! Kept me on the edge of my seat 5 stars
1/09/08 art COMIC-BOOK STUFF 1 stars
11/04/07 Ivana Mann Probably the best horror remake ever made.Creative spin on Romero classic. 5 stars
10/15/07 fools♫gold Why is this considered a remake? Predictable and sucky. 2 stars
9/26/07 Marco Wow... it could've been good but the running zombies and the MAIN FEMALE ruined everything. 1 stars
4/21/07 Tina Robertson/Anderson I love zombie flicks and this one was the best! 5 stars
1/23/07 Krinkels Why all the good reviews? I thought Uwe Boll directed this piece of shit. 1 stars
1/03/07 del Mediocrity squared. 3 stars
12/12/06 Angela Saunders Fast moving and worth watching if you like SCARY!! 4 stars
12/12/06 al watchd 34 times 5 stars
12/05/06 Stanley Thai A good remake but it's too long. 4 stars
11/11/06 David Pollastrini good gore. 5 stars
10/17/06 AJ Muller kickass action/horror hybrid with smarts AND style AND fun 4 stars
7/30/06 Dethbyhashi Running Zombies. Bad Idea!! 3 stars
7/17/06 mark just fucking great to watch 5 stars
6/08/06 ES Best zombie flick ever 5 stars
2/20/06 chris f doesnt even compare with the original 3 stars
2/05/06 Shawn Gadberry Best ZOMBIE remake! Best ZOMBIE movie period--since the original DAWN OF THE DEAD! 5 stars
2/04/06 Michele loved it 5 stars
1/18/06 MrsVoorheesBabyBoy Just as great as the original, Just in a differetn way. 5 stars
11/22/05 Stefan Halka Decent remake. For some reason I like it better than Romero's version. 3 stars
10/28/05 Monday Morning I've been to Milwaukee, and there ARE zombies there. They're called the Brewers. 4 stars
10/25/05 DEEDeeDEEe I seen More action At the grave yard! Poop! 1 stars
10/21/05 cypress Great remake, must-see if your a zombie freak, lots of action 5 stars
9/25/05 K. Sear Generic, useless, boring, rehashed, predictable, brain-dead crap. 1 stars
9/01/05 Klondo there need to be more characters like CJ 4 stars
8/13/05 Ric It's a great rollercoaster ride, the best action/horror flick in years. 5 stars
8/11/05 ES Finally a zombie movie with a sense of dread, this movie was excellent 5 stars
6/26/05 DennyRoss Raises the bar for the zombie genre - how about a sequel? 5 stars
6/07/05 Anthony G holy shit, action from beginning to end, AWESOME. 5 stars
6/04/05 Mike Jozic Surprisingly brilliant remake of a horror classic. Must see flick! 5 stars
6/01/05 Scott Reynolds A ton of fun, especially the first 10 minutes, which will blow you away. Dark and bloody. 5 stars
5/27/05 Christy Schultz Not bad...lots of gore. 4 stars
5/17/05 E-FUNK Surprisingly fucking awesome. Doesn't hold a candle to Romero's 'Dawn'. Still fucking cool. 5 stars
5/02/05 MeredithL Fun, scary and never dull! 5 stars
4/25/05 Indrid Cold Better than the original, but still a perfectly mediocre horror movie. 3 stars
4/24/05 Clubber Lang Great first and last 20 or so minutes, but needs stronger characters to make the middle fly 3 stars
4/23/05 Domingo Montayo Oh god its so lame, rubbish, rubbish, rubbish 1 stars
4/17/05 Brig. Gen. Ripper It must be something in the water up in Wisconsin 5 stars
4/15/05 Raymond Montoya the Best Zombie movie ever!!!!! I love this movie 5 stars
4/04/05 Ric It's a scary, fast-paced, action-packed ride. Best horror film of the decade. 5 stars
4/03/05 Tom Ciorciari Not s'good 2 stars
3/25/05 dwarzel Most excellent humor for a zombie movie 4 stars
3/22/05 Uncle Phucker Some cool moments, but nothing compared to the original films of George Romero. 3 stars
3/19/05 Jin Horrifying and disturbing that people waste time on crap like this. Dumb soundtrack too. 1 stars
3/17/05 Naughty Devil Man Has a very nihilistic "fuck the world" teenage mentality. 2 stars
2/25/05 zoe hunter enjoy a good zombie flick like this one..love sarah!! 4 stars
2/01/05 Wendy S. Blew me away! 5 stars
1/29/05 WILLIAM CAMPY BUT FUNNY! 3 stars
1/22/05 Tjalda L. Schiel Ho Hum...Another typical day at the mall. 3 stars
1/12/05 Ron Newbold It was fun once but I won't watch it again anytime soon 3 stars
1/11/05 Kristina Williams loved it 5 stars
1/10/05 Brett Unfortunately not as good as I hoped. 3 stars
12/16/04 J Dead can sure run!!! 5 stars
12/15/04 ALDO I agree with the boring characters....but still deserves a look 4 stars
12/12/04 Charlene Javier Pure popcorn fun! 4 stars
12/11/04 Al Guy Get down with the sickness! 5 stars
12/10/04 tony this movie was pretty bad near the end. Kinda cheezy. But otherwise ok. rent this movie 3 stars
12/08/04 frosty Definitely good, but not really scary. 3 stars
12/05/04 Maalstrom Was boring after the first opening scene. Some REALLY dumb characters 2 stars
11/14/04 Darryl Great opening sequence, then down hill. Not EVEN the least bit suspensful. 2 stars
11/03/04 tatum It's obvious SOMEONE in Hollywood really liked "28 Days Later" 3 stars
10/31/04 asina you can't compare this to the original - too different. great opening montage, though... 4 stars
10/31/04 Geo78665 Starts and ends great, but has boring characters, and lacks a sense of dread. 3 stars
10/29/04 The Talking Elbow Watch the first half of 28 days then tell me this movie couldn't have been better. 3 stars
10/25/04 Ric A terrific rollercoaster ride of action and horror. 5 stars
10/25/04 Tom Ciorciari the best first 15 minutes i've seen in a long time 3 stars
10/13/04 me a great film 5 stars
10/08/04 The Grinch The original is a smarter movie, but this Rubinstein remake is fun, and will help Romero 5 stars
9/02/04 Adam I LOVE THIS MOVIE. IT WAS AWESOME! 5 stars
8/27/04 Mike Stanbridge The original still rules! Romero is King of the Zombie flick. 4 stars
8/21/04 Jimmy Great Remake of my Favorit Horrorflick 4 stars
8/15/04 Anthony G fucking awesome movie 5 stars
7/29/04 Shams Huque Awesome film! 5 stars
7/27/04 Kayla this was a great movie! it has scary moments and it has momenys like run stupid!!!1 So i sa 5 stars
7/25/04 Pure RAGE... It was okay... 4 stars
7/05/04 spritely Shocked to discover it's better than the first 5 stars
7/05/04 Brian C0urtney Holy cow! Awesome, gritty horror flick to rage against current teen camp! 5 stars
6/18/04 sumixam Best Horror movie in 20 years 5 stars
6/15/04 Lizzy I feel asleep...need I say more 2 stars
6/15/04 Jordan Davis This movie had its moments. If you're looking for some good fun, it's an excellent choice! 4 stars
6/14/04 d.t.carney awesome don't miss this film !!!!!! 5 stars
6/12/04 malcolm interesting, not a single good thrill 3 stars
6/12/04 cornelious parker awsome zombie movie. zombies are awesome, and this movie did them justice. 5 stars
6/12/04 DJ ERIC 88 wow what a movie! the opening sequence kicked!!!! 5 stars
6/11/04 Matt best zombie movie ever 5 stars
6/06/04 Norema Cameron Fairly watchable thriller, with typical stupid horror-movie ending. Marginally worth look 4 stars
5/25/04 Mitch From genius cinematography to the brilliant use of Johnny Cash...wow. 5 stars
5/21/04 Eloise an insut to the original, weak performances, just plain bad 1 stars
5/20/04 Jeff S Great use of music and editing, but zombies that run like cheetas? 3 stars
5/14/04 earl duron best horror film in years 5 stars
5/06/04 J.Peckerfoot they ran in 28 days later,now they can die in style too! 5 stars
5/06/04 Bobby Fisher none stop, top shelf horror, very edge of ur seat.... lovely stuff 5 stars
4/24/04 Drew Excellent re-make. Alot more chilling than first anticipated. Speedy zombies much scarier. 5 stars
4/24/04 maxomai An erotic thriller for Nekromantik fans everywhere 5 stars
4/21/04 TonyMontana Only worth watching in theaters 4 stars
4/19/04 jj if this was the worst ever made it would still be better than the original which sucks 3 stars
4/18/04 Zach The opening 10 minutes is STUPENDOUS! 5 stars
4/16/04 TWINEY More fun then horror 4 stars
4/15/04 Jeff MacIver Shuffling zombies are officially a thing of the past. 4 stars
4/15/04 rojo Classic horror, top shelf. 5 stars
4/14/04 slayathon I really had fun watching this but I did not like the ending 4 stars
4/12/04 Mario St.Clair Great movie. IF you havn't seen, go see it. 5 stars
4/12/04 Mike V When of the best horror films I've ever seen! 5 stars
4/12/04 Will Taylor this film is an hour and a half which wasted my life! 2 stars
4/09/04 mlh Aliens meets Zombie Flick 5 stars
4/09/04 David R Good action remake of a great horror classic. 5 stars
4/08/04 Eloise crappy, weak, pointless, shameless hollywood remake of a good film. WHY? 1 stars
4/08/04 Mark Awesome film. Fresh, yet does real credit to the original. Gotta love a good zombie flick. 5 stars
4/06/04 Samuel just watch the origional instead, its much better 3 stars
4/06/04 George Baumert Action Packed Fun 5 stars
4/05/04 puckfreak Now, one of my all time favorites 5 stars
4/04/04 Eric A fantastic thrill ride, actually even better than the original. 5 stars
4/03/04 Alexander Miller The best horror film since erm... well, ever 5 stars
4/02/04 re a great film 5 stars
4/02/04 Obi Wan Very good remake. Anyone feel the video game version of Resident Evil coming?? 4 stars
4/01/04 Tim Whitcher A Hollywood CGI mess. Rotting zombies with strength? Come on! 2 thumbs bit off.... 1 stars
4/01/04 tediboy good movie but not to be compared with the original 4 stars
3/31/04 mcgill373 28 days later with a budget 5 stars
3/31/04 thomas clark loved im much better than the original 5 stars
3/31/04 Rod ONeal Very good film- although the ending lost steam. 5 stars
3/30/04 cpkpixel Excellent! Scary, gory and deeply though provoking.... 5 stars
3/29/04 Kenny Ward Gore fest 2004 (excellent) 5 stars
3/29/04 Chris Barts See the original for a good movie, or see one of the millions of other cheap zombie flicks. 1 stars
3/29/04 Mr Lucky They could have trimmed 45 minutes off this monster movie. 2 stars
3/29/04 Katie, 16 It reminded me a little too much of 28 Days Later, but I really enjoyed it. 5 stars
3/29/04 danny perrigoy great film keeps u either on the edge of your seat or curreld in a ball 5 stars
3/29/04 Jean Oh Man! that was GOOD ! 5 stars
3/28/04 Pasquale Buba They already made 28 Days later and that film was betr 1 stars
3/28/04 Agent Sands (previously Mr. Hat) Better than average slasher pic. Soundtrack is the most pleasantly surprising. 4 stars
3/28/04 Taylor It was f*king AWESOME! i have a bit of crude humor so i also thought it was hillarious 5 stars
3/28/04 HorrorScribbler You are who you eat. Jake Weber rocks. Good, but "28 Days Later" better. 4 stars
3/27/04 ROY L. CAIN,JR. Far better than the original, with the ugliest baby I ever seen! 5 stars
3/27/04 rojo The original still has more magic, but the remake takes no prisoners. 4 stars
3/27/04 Melissa Gaugert Sucked big time! 2 stars
3/27/04 Michael Great film. Delivers what it promises and well balanced, unlike 28 Days Later. To be owned. 5 stars
3/26/04 The Ripper What 28 Days Later claimed it was: the horror flick I've been waiting my whole life for. 5 stars
3/26/04 cinkcool It ruled. 5 stars
3/26/04 Priest Good flick, i'll pay to see it again 4 stars
3/26/04 Heather Robosn Taken apart from the original it is an entertaining film, but it lacks a moral heart. 3 stars
3/26/04 greensweater '28 Days Later' was better, but still rocked 5 stars
3/25/04 Mike It's too bad there is't a lower rating for this absolute FAILURE. 1 stars
3/25/04 Mark as good as the original and in ways better 4 stars
3/25/04 deadtoyou kick ass film, everyone should see and bring their kids too!!!! 5 stars
3/25/04 Dave Fox Mad Props to James Gunn , but i'm a wee bit retarded and didn't stay for the credits, what? 5 stars
3/25/04 Meg Worst movie I have ever seen! I was ready to go before the opening credits started 1 stars
3/24/04 f 11 That movie ruled! Bad ass opening scene 5 stars
3/24/04 sikrik not even close to the brilliance of the original 4 stars
3/23/04 luke it was allright i liked the one in '78 better 4 stars
3/23/04 Ryan Wilson Excellent movie! 5 stars
3/23/04 true review way better than the original because the original sucked, best remake in the last 10 years 4 stars
3/23/04 Morally Sound The only worthy 'remake' I have ever seen! Awesome! 5 stars
3/23/04 coco dumb 1 stars
3/23/04 maxomai Fun, satisfying flick. Not 28 days. Stay through the credits! :) 5 stars
3/23/04 Heaven'sJustice Like an overhaul on the original, same good design, just better and newer parts! 5 stars
3/22/04 Caiphn Complete suprise, a must see. 5 stars
3/22/04 AfroFett F*** Resident Evil! 4 stars
3/22/04 graham cosh a must see! equal to but different from the original.can`t wait 4 dvd! 5 stars
3/22/04 Lust4DetH DoTD + 28DaysLater only decent horror in 200x 5 stars
3/22/04 michael keller this movie was awesome, so much fun. 5 stars
3/21/04 y2mckay Better than the original, Eric? Come on now, Son . . . 4 stars
3/21/04 nick2k wowzas! it was grrrreat. was kinda false advertising to sell as a 'remake' though. 5 stars
3/21/04 Morally Sound The original is still the best horror movie of all time. James Gunn's remake kicks ass too. 5 stars
3/21/04 Zophael great flick....non stop action....love the ending 5 stars
3/21/04 john good actors but no charchter development - no creepy atmosphere and bad video game action 2 stars
3/21/04 L.H. Oswald Love the original, love the remake! 5 stars
3/21/04 allan smith Pretty weak. Looked like a video game. celebrity sniping was fun. 2 stars
3/21/04 Michelle Bell Should have just made a sequel, not a remake of the greatest film ever made. 3 stars
3/21/04 True Grit This movie was only average. Original better. And Night of th.. remains untouched. 3 stars
3/21/04 Dustin Loomis an all around great zombie flick 5 stars
3/21/04 Dan hella pimp tite! 5 stars
3/21/04 Carver S. saw it last night and LOVED it..the sniper on the roof was sweet 5 stars
3/20/04 movieguy a great film 5 stars
3/20/04 vagile They got it right. 5 stars
3/20/04 los man The old ruff-around-the-edges splatter FX of old were somehow spookier; original's better 3 stars
3/20/04 Vicious Excellent horror film. 5 stars
3/20/04 Mike Great Movie!!Started right away and doesnt let up til the end...stay for the credits!!! 5 stars
3/20/04 CLS Very good remake--true to the original form. Marred by a bad ending. 4 stars
3/20/04 Graham Alright, but... is it so hard to write an original zombie film, and not rehash a classic? 3 stars
3/20/04 mason if the original wasn't the greatest film ever made this might have worked 2 stars
3/20/04 Maria Harrison the movie was boring, it dragged, and to be blunt it was horrible 2 stars
3/20/04 jpbeck This was a very tastey movie 5 stars
3/19/04 shanaynay I loved it! It scared the lights outta me! 5 stars
3/19/04 steve kick-ass movie 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  19-Mar-2004 (R)
  DVD: 26-Oct-2004

UK
  N/A

Australia
  10-Jun-2004


Directed by
  Zack Snyder

Written by
  James Gunn

Cast
  Sarah Polley
  Ving Rhames
  Mekhi Phifer
  Michael Barry
  Lindy Booth
  Ty Burrell



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast