More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
2.94

Awesome: 13.96%
Worth A Look24.91%
Average: 20.38%
Pretty Bad: 22.26%
Total Crap: 18.49%

14 reviews, 181 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Star Wars: Episode VIII : The Last Jedi by Jay Seaver

Darkest Hour by Jay Seaver

Shape of Water, The by Jay Seaver

I, Tonya by Rob Gonsalves

Wonder Wheel by Peter Sobczynski

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri by Rob Gonsalves

Swindlers, The by Jay Seaver

Oro (Gold) by Jay Seaver

Disaster Artist, The by Peter Sobczynski

Explosion by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Jurassic Park III
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by Greg Muskewitz

"The franchise is still open-ended."
4 stars

I was merely 11-years-old when “Jurassic Park” was released in 1993. It was a seminal classic for me that I love as much today as I did the first time I saw it at Edward’s Mira Mesa 7. It’s an amazing film, an amazing piece of science-fiction for a kid growing up today, or having grown up five decades ago. Nothing my parents saw as children can rival the visual impact “Jurassic Park” had — surely a heavy layer of the dazzle it created without discrimination to the multi-generations was in the special effects itself. There’s no way a “Godzilla” or a “Beast from 20,000 Fathoms” is going to compare in sheer size of spectacularity.

No doubt that an innovator like Ray Harryhausen’s effects were a marvelous achievement and certainly do not deserve to be scoffed at, they still tend to pale in comparison to Stan Winston’s effects. Four years afterwards came Spielberg’s own sequel, “The Lost World: Jurassic Park.” Far less impressive by that time, the darker film was a disappointment, if for nothing less than the poor direction the story took off in from Michael Crichton’s sequel novel. Flashforward another four years, and the open-ending of “The Lost World” has given way for yet another installment of the dino-dosed adventures and mishaps. I heard a couple viewers mulling around following the screening, commenting that this was more like the extended television series. And it easily could have been a pilot. Joe Johnston (“The Rocketeer,” “Jumanji”) has taken over the directorial reigns from Spielberg (who takes a back seat and executive producer position here) and there still is an ending left wide open for whomever may be interested in continuing the franchise four years from now. (Perfect time for competition against George Lucas’ final installment of the “Star Wars” prequel trilogy.)

“Jurassic Park III” (no fancy title additions or extensions — simply the initialed “JP3”) quickly brushes off the previous two chapters during a high school Q&A forum while Sam Neill reprises his role as Dr. Alan Grant (“Does anyone have any questions not related to Jurassic Park or San Diego — which I did not witness”), as the movie moves onto its own terrain. During an exploratory dusting, the Good Doctor is summoned by a smooth-talking business man and his wife (William H. Macy and Téa Leoni) to be their tour guide as they fly over Isla Soma, the second of the two theme park islands originally created. But the adventuring extremists are only a façade to lure Grant to the island to help find their son (Trevor Morgan), who they believe was accidentally stranded there eight-weeks ago. Naturally, they, too, will become stranded after an unexpected encounter with a new, more fearsome dinosaur quashes their hopes of escaping, forcing them to band together to get of the island somehow.

The biggest surprise of “Jurassic Park III” is not something from in the movie, but actually the source of it. The pair in mind, Alexander Payne — director of the satires “Election” and “Citizen Ruth” — and his screenwriting partner Jim Taylor are two out of three of the writing team. (The other is the neophyte Peter Buchman.) Payne and Taylor seem an unlikely team to have write a dinosaur movie, but let my undersight serve as a surprise, one that has some positive benefits. The script is by no means a masterpiece, or even something uniquely challenging, but I give them credit for their diversity and will assess the blame for what’s not so good to Buchman, who is billed first anyway. The landing on the island — to give it a technical name — sets down with an intense, throttling jolt. It takes no requests for lightening the mood, and the claustrophobic disposition is unrelenting. Needless to say, it plants you in your seat, at least for a while. The script certainly takes liberties with the knowledge of the material they are creating, possibly fabricating, such as the communication of the raptors, especially by way of the carved “tool.” It also poorly usurps the t-rex from his thrown as the most frightening dinosaur for the newer and supposedly more terrifying spinosaurus. The replacement — done as a means of giving something new to the audience in place and in spite of the accustomed norm of the previous two excursions — is a pooh-pooh to the myth it has permeated up till this point. And it’s done without warning or call for; the one tiny battle we get is hardly sufficient enough to sway our pacts with the t-rex. Winston’s effects and the computer animation all look exquisite, but the third outing has still failed to come anywhere near quenching the thirst for more of a variety of the dinosaurs. (The Barney bit is worthy of a laugh, and there’s an almost-homage to a fiery-like Godzilla as well.) The first film remains the best show of species as well, not that it was wholly satisfying, but with the desire of more being a clear objective since then, the filmmakers have done little to take any incentive with them. There are a couple new dinosaurs here, but those two aren’t going to do it alone.

The anti-climatic ending is a let-down of sorts; I find myself thinking that a wild-river expedition would have been an appropriate gamble, but at 87-minutes, they were ready to call it quits. There are a couple of questionable circumstances — like why the paraglider with the boy never made it down from the tree, even though right before the video stopped he was A-OK; or why he was a perfectly intact skeletal specimen despite his position and the eight-week overlay, etc. And the other noticeable adjustment is the placement and reinforcement of familial values and importance. Not a bad thing, just not something you would expect to see here.

Neill is first-rate back as Dr. Grant, and his presence in the third installment is so much more meaningful that Jeff Goldblum’s in the second. Along with the unusual choice of screenwriters is some other unusual, but salutary casting — that of the multi-talented Macy, Leoni, and a nice visit from Laura Dern reprising her Ellie character. (It seems the couple parted their ways over the last eight years. Interesting as well, Dern has her connection to Payne and Taylor through “Citizen Ruth,” and Johnston through “October Sky.”) When Spielberg tried to repeat himself with the sequel, “The Lost World” was but a creased and tired copy to “Jurassic Park,” but at least Johnston’s second-generation version is a little less worn, a little less of a fatigued trip down the same cannon. “Jurassic Park III” is more of a warm memory of the first, while “The Lost World” was a unfavorable reminder.

With Alessandro Nivola, Michael Jeter, John Diehl and Bruce A. Young (as the black man who isn’t the first-killed, but quickly the second).

Final Verdict: B.

link directly to this review at http://www.efilmcritic.com/review.php?movie=899&reviewer=172
originally posted: 07/28/01 07:57:32
[printer] printer-friendly format  

User Comments

9/13/17 morris campbell cool the dinosaurs still impress 4 stars
9/24/14 Anees Shaik Just Perfect - Fan of Dinosaurs 5 stars
5/10/13 Gman This film deserves no stars. Its abysmal, and it insults the fans of the first two! 1 stars
5/09/13 Mr. DNA I would've like this movie if it weren't for the stupid plot holes, and lame SFX. 1 stars
2/08/13 Kcaj Fun to watch. The subplot of billy and grant being gay was a bit unneccesary though 4 stars
10/31/11 Jon Horrible. It felt like a TV show, but it was worse because this is supposed to be a movie. 1 stars
1/12/11 Matt Stilwell Nowhere near as bad as everyone says it is. I really like it. 4 stars
8/10/10 Chad Dillon Cooper Another Hostess Twinkie from the Hollywood bakery. 2 stars
11/06/09 PAUL SHORTT LITTLE MORE THAN A GLORIFIED SLASHER FILM, ALBEIT WITH NONHUMAN VILLIANS 1 stars
8/03/08 Shaun Wallner This movie has some great scenes in it. 5 stars
7/14/08 Samantha Harding Its was AWESOME its so vilent but not as vilent as 2. 5 stars
6/22/08 Bob makl It Wasint that bad, considering fucky other sequels 4 stars
5/22/08 Naveed not bad. atleast it helped me 2gain some knowledge about dinosaurs 3 stars
5/14/08 Abrar Ahmed 3deaths back2back??shud hav been random.M eagr 4JP-4 Mr.Spielberg wit better story dis time 3 stars
1/13/08 nosipho I THOUGHT THE MOVIE WAS SO NICE 4 stars
10/24/07 Beau I thought this sequel had everthing! great action, suspense, unpridictable and enjoyable!! 5 stars
8/23/07 raheema excellent iloved it 5 stars
8/03/07 itchmr underestimated because it was a third release in the franchise, the performances were solid 4 stars
7/31/07 Seisomsaur Stanley Thai is right, better than #2, but not #1. Fun to watch. 4 stars
7/31/07 Dr.Dino A great addition to Jurassic Park franchise. 5 stars
7/29/07 GWolf The only Jurassic Park Monster Movie 2 stars
7/29/07 Dinoslayer Good for entertainment, free of expression. For other words, a caramel covered air pocket. 3 stars
4/23/07 David Risser One of the top 20 movies I have ever seen. Highly recomended 5 stars
4/02/07 Stanley Thai Better than the second film (not the first) and a great popcorn flick! 4 stars
2/25/07 justine i like to watch jurassic park 1 5 stars
2/16/07 Vip Ebriega Still a good creature feature flick. 4 stars
1/22/07 del Better than 2 (which was bad, too), but still just one big "Meh..." 3 stars
1/16/07 David Pollastrini not as good as the first two 4 stars
11/11/06 Austin Wertman NOT AS GOOD AS THE FIRST TWO, BUT STILL ALOT OF FUN 4 stars
8/10/06 Dragon The Artist Worst of the 3, but still watchable& at least 1/2 way decent. 3 stars
6/28/06 joe koski its good but not as good as jurassic park 1 3 stars
4/22/06 Jack Excitingly great 5 stars
3/11/06 Sam The ending could have been better, but still a solid flick 5 stars
3/09/06 Dk the weakest in the trilogy and the stupidest to 2 stars
1/03/06 Anthony Feor Not as bad as you would think 4 stars
12/22/05 cody a good sequel better than part 2 , great dino action and fun ride from beginning to end 4 stars
10/11/05 Wisamane what a Horribly made Plot! Not worthy of the JP name!! 1 stars
8/11/05 ES The dinos were great, love that T-rex fight 4 stars
7/25/05 Mark Radburn Jurassic Park 3 is the Greatest movie ever 5 stars
7/22/05 jada movie was HORRIBLE! but whenever i need a good laugh, i re-read DokBrowne's review. 1 stars
5/27/05 Quigley pretty good action and great digital effects, but the plot was as cardboard as the lost kid 4 stars
5/27/05 tony t-rex dead?(don't get it). Sometimes very predictible and very slow. But pretty good anyway 4 stars
5/26/05 Lindsay Dude, that is SO funny. I agree with u, though u have opinion issues, ur hilarious!! 1 stars
5/19/05 Luke BlackAdder Anyone who does not like this film are assholes, Jurassic Park 3 is a must-see 5 stars
5/09/05 I don't know very interesting 5 stars
4/27/05 moviesamurai nothing new-just a slightly new plot 2 stars
4/23/05 John carelessly made cash in on a franchise name 1 stars
3/19/05 Tyrantis In a Batman movie, you don't kill Batman. In Jurassic Park, YOU DON'T KILL THE REX! 1 stars
1/27/05 Aaron Smith Not as good as first, but whole lot better than Lost World 3 stars
12/25/04 John lifeless, predicatble and flat, if it wasn't for the pterodactyles it would be horrendous 2 stars
11/20/04 Mark Jurassic Park 3 rules 5 stars
11/19/04 screb liked it 4 stars
8/27/04 American Slasher Goddess A boring retread, that does nothing new with the series 2 stars
8/02/04 Anthony G One of the dumbest movies ever, makes pee wee hermans playhouse look like the best movie ev 5 stars
7/19/04 Benjamin Petrofsky What?! T.Rex conquered? In your dreams! Movie was good anyway. 4 stars
6/14/04 Craig The ending sucked, the rest is at least somewhat worthy of the series. 4 stars
6/12/04 Raymond Lee what a ride 5 stars
6/11/04 Daveman An entertaining improvement over the second film but still nowhere near as fun as the first 3 stars
6/10/04 Evan just thought i'd annoy everyone 4 stars
5/17/04 Jack Bourbon Entertaining B-shlock 4 stars
5/16/04 somewhere As Bad as the 2nd one 1 stars
5/08/04 hef liked 1 & 2, hated 3 1 stars
5/06/04 J.Peckerfoot what a pile of dino shit. i loved the first and even the second.no thanks #3! 2 stars
4/10/04 American Slasher Goddess The worst of the series,boringly bland. 2 stars
3/30/04 Michelle It's the reviewer who is pretty bad, not the movie! 5 stars
3/18/04 Umbrella Corporation. PLZ! LET PART 4 BE BETTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 3 stars
3/17/04 The Dude This movie sucks my ass. 1 stars
2/29/04 DM Should have stopped with the first one 1 stars
2/20/04 PRATIK ANJANIA GOOD MOVIE TO SEE IT AGAIN&AGAIN 4 stars
2/07/04 c.r This movie is better than part 2 and love any dinosaur movie! 3 stars
1/21/04 Joe BLANK one who enjoys this film must be one who has the word enjoy mistaken for it's antonym. 1 stars
10/07/03 KYLE HE GUYS WHATSUP 5 stars
6/01/03 leon %%0qwe GOOD JUST WISH TEA LEONI CHARACTER WAS KILLED!ON JP2 WHO KILLED PEOPLE ON THE SHIP?WHO WHO 3 stars
5/28/03 Tom JP3 Better than #2? Are you out of your mind? The movie is Terrible. 1 stars
4/25/03 BILLY This should have been called Jurassic Shit 1 stars
4/10/03 Jack Bourbon Not bad. Keeps it short and simple. Should have sent more characters to JP to die, though 3 stars
3/29/03 Ionicera painful to sit through 1 stars
2/23/03 Paul What a 180 million box office joke... 1 stars
2/19/03 Matthew Jones Great Dinos. Spinosaurus is real, dumbass (this to reviewer Slyder) hope they make #4! 4 stars
2/11/03 spacecowboy stupid. 3 stars
2/07/03 Turtle JP3 is better than #2, but doesn't touch #1. It ain't gonna win any awards, but it's fun. 4 stars
1/30/03 Bob Josephine SUCKE FUCKING DICK! HATE IT 1 stars
12/18/02 C.reeves A great movie in the Jurassic series. 4 stars
11/26/02 Evil Cartman This movie sucks all ass! Die Tea, DIE!!!!!!!!! 1 stars
11/09/02 Stevo Best of the series, dumbass but thrilling. The genius raptors are still ridiculous though. 4 stars
9/29/02 CVJ CRAP 1 stars
9/02/02 movie guy THE BEST JURASSIC PARK EVER 5 stars
8/19/02 jurassiraptor Made just for the fans, and loved by the fans. Perfect movie; better than all competition 5 stars
8/17/02 Zefram Mann Pointless movie. Kid was a boy Newt. BTW, the Spinasaurous is a REAL dino. RESEARCH MAN!!! 3 stars
8/16/02 Shaun while the movie was rushed without a script, its fun in its B-Movie way, gets the job done 4 stars
8/14/02 palaboy101 better than "The Lost World" 4 stars
6/14/02 Film Guy what the shit is this A raptor saying Alan I almost lost it . What an insult to the 1st 1 stars
5/19/02 Jon Artus Could only be made worse by Jeff Goldblum in a polka-dot bikini. 1 stars
5/15/02 Blake THIS ONE GOES ON TOP, NON-STOP ACTION! 5 stars
3/12/02 Monday Morning The feelgood film of the new millennium. Eat me! 4 stars
3/05/02 Jenny Tullwartz Possibly best in series. Good to see Sam Neill back; too bad Laura D has only a cameo. 5 stars
3/02/02 Unagiboy This franchise continues to entertain me. The cell phone scene was hilarious. 4 stars
2/23/02 Monday Morning Solid entertainment. What's wrong with that? 4 stars
2/20/02 Xaver Boring. Tiring. The same ol' same ol'. 2 stars
1/03/02 Turtle After a second (more relaxed) viewing, I like it much better. Nice popcorn flick. 4 stars
12/21/01 OSVALDO pepin 1 stars
12/16/01 BoBo This movie sucks all ass! Die Tea, DIE!!!!!!!!! 1 stars
12/08/01 Waylon Roundtree A vicious misstep. 2 stars
11/24/01 travis i love all the jpmovies.cannot wait till jp4 comes out 5 stars
10/17/01 Mr. Hat (formerly Joe Zappa) It's pretty cool, but only 2 or 3 people got eaten! I'm angry! 4 stars
10/17/01 Kieran Belshaw Not too bad, better than the second , nothing on the first. 4 stars
10/05/01 Evil Bitchwoman its so boring, Spielberg has overdone the whole JP thing. No plot, crap acting. SHIT 1 stars
10/02/01 Kirk Shouldn't those people have figured out how to stay away by now? 4 stars
10/02/01 Phoenix In a B-Movie way, JPIII delivers the goods. 4 stars
9/27/01 aurora pathetic plot, the end would have served better at the begining 1 stars
9/25/01 Shane Robert Myers!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it was good but Speilberg shoud've wrote the script for god sack and something has evolved! 4 stars
9/25/01 viking At least it's better than the Lost World 3 stars
9/21/01 Trunks This movie rocked but needed some extra spice to make it perfect. 5 stars
9/15/01 Connoisseur I loved the first two dino flicks, but this was way too short! There's no Climax! 3 stars
9/15/01 CHU SENG POONG Watchable but been there done that. 3 stars
9/13/01 D'Morph nice dino's, really dumb plot. couldve been alot better 3 stars
9/11/01 Bront what a crock of shit.... what have they done 2 stars
9/10/01 RJ Ludwig An interesting new feeling to an otherwise effects orientated series 4 stars
9/05/01 L. Iulius Very exciting, better then Lost World, they dinosaurs look better with each movie. 5 stars
9/04/01 G-flat total boredom, hardly a single exciting moment 2 stars
9/03/01 travis robertson stephen spilberg shouldconsiderstartingoverfreshnexttime.jp3wasalrightiguess 4 stars
8/27/01 Gracy Lionheart Pointless movie. I could not have cared less about the characters...have seen worse though 2 stars
8/22/01 The Boy In The Designer Bubble Can't the geniuses of Hollywood write something new once in a while? 3 stars
8/22/01 Metallica What a waste of my fucking afternoon 1 stars
8/21/01 I love movies wait for video even if you loved the first two, way too short and silly, music was awful! 3 stars
8/19/01 Matt Jackson Good movie but the ending was BAD! plot was thin but what did you expect? 4 stars
8/19/01 Babybelle Keep the dinos. Dump the humans. 3 stars
8/17/01 Matthew Bartley Like it's been edited together from cut scenes from the other two 3 stars
8/16/01 jack d'skdskds' 1 stars
8/16/01 Brad Mantz sweet 4 stars
8/14/01 Bueller Been there, done that! Great special effects, but we expect that from JP. Very contrived. 3 stars
8/13/01 Matt The storyline was : theres a dinosaur run! repeat ,repeat,etc.END 2 stars
8/12/01 fg pretty predictable but entertaining 4 stars
8/12/01 Dakamus It's odd that the summer's best comedy is this movie. I laughed the entire way through! 4 stars
8/10/01 keith langman forget plot and characters and everything important...just adventure fun 4 stars
8/09/01 surreyman If only the humans could act as well as the dinosaurs 1 stars
8/09/01 Franky Tea Leoni's the most frightening thing about this sleep aid. 1 stars
8/07/01 Mr. Hat (formerly Joe Zappa) Mix of the 1st 2:It's bright&adventurousANDit'sdark&rainy.But only3 people died!I'm pissed! 4 stars
8/06/01 ted v. good movie! almost as good as the first one, definitely BETTER than The Lost World! 5 stars
8/06/01 E-Funk Far superior to Spielberg's lame-ass sequel...but that's not saying much. 3 stars
8/03/01 Kimble much better than the 2nd and only a little bit away from the first 5 stars
8/03/01 Heike Schneider-Büsing "Even the dinosaurs were bored! 2 stars
8/03/01 Joe D no words 1 stars
8/01/01 mike crap 1 stars
7/31/01 Aaron movie kinda sucks 1 stars
7/31/01 Darren Shea JP3 was much more entertaining than Lost World, but that's not saying much... 4 stars
7/30/01 Katherine Perry It was much better than I was 'critic-ally' prepared for. 4 stars
7/30/01 Ro Sho Great main character, small lousy supporting cast, no build up, no suspence and no payoff. 3 stars
7/28/01 mike the first is still the best, but this was awesome (the spinosaurus kicked ass) 5 stars
7/28/01 S.Coppa Good summer thriller, but definately not as good as the 1st on 4 stars
7/28/01 Turtle I saw this at the drive-in, and it was a huge waste of that big screen. 3 stars
7/27/01 Fish Eye Besides the FX, this movie sucks. The story is fucking lame! 2 stars
7/27/01 mkillroy Same ol same ol 3 stars
7/25/01 Zantetsuken My ass hurt after watching this movie, and not because it fell asleep. 1 stars
7/25/01 John Travolta I'm not in this movie but it still sucks all ass. 1 stars
7/25/01 Chris Cheng If you loved the first, hated the second, you wil want to kill yourself after seeing JP3. 1 stars
7/24/01 Chip S. Ahoy Fuck me in the ass! I can't believe they made it so pathetic and stupid 1 stars
7/24/01 Obi Wan Give this an R rating already!!! I wanna see blood and more dinosaur blood. 4 stars
7/24/01 jada i waited for this!? i went in not expecting much and got even less. 2 stars
7/23/01 Jim Kidd Loved it! It scared the crap out of me cause we were in the THX theatre, and it was loud! 5 stars
7/22/01 benjamin.leatherman Blecch! Jurassic Krap! 1 stars
7/22/01 RazorDog Near the end a baby started crying in the theater... I felt the same. 2 stars
7/21/01 John Torres Thank god Julia Roberts is not in this fx!!!!!!!!!!!! 4 stars
7/21/01 Roy Smith Great FX but that's it. Predictable as a Jason/Freddie movie. 2 stars
7/21/01 Rich Cirivilleri Most clever use of a cellphone onscreen i've seen in weeks! 4 stars
7/21/01 Moazzam Saleem Take my advice ... Watch Jurassic Park 1 all over again. It would still be more entertainin 1 stars
7/20/01 keith langman a good thrill ride 3 stars
7/20/01 Joe D Ishtar 3 : The Jurassic Period! 1 stars
7/20/01 David Sanchez I think Steven Spielburg did a better job Producing the movie than just Directing. 5 stars
7/20/01 Jurrasic bomb! This movie was a let down. Great FX, movie ruined by bad acting, no plot. 2 stars
7/20/01 Obi Wan Good...but for JP4 could we bring more victims to the park and add an R rating to this!!!!! 5 stars
7/20/01 Jeff Billy should be dead. He was ripped apart by pterodactyls, there's no way he survived 4 stars
7/20/01 Wolvie Visually impressive, but weak on plot. 3 stars
7/20/01 Hotaine Take the cutting-room-floor parts from JP1, splice 'em together, and voila! JP3! 2 stars
7/20/01 dwiggs um...hello? this was the sorriest movie ive seen in years. what a stain on the jp name. 1 stars
7/20/01 malcolm pale imitation of 1st two. i've seen it all before. 2 stars
7/19/01 Islandspud Good but a little short. A lot of potential left out 4 stars
7/19/01 bullit17 If Michael Crichton were to see this, he'd drop dead and roll over. Dino-sucks. 2 stars
7/19/01 Sexy Loser Vincent I think it was a fun movie...beter than the 2nd yet not as classic or smart as the OG!! 4 stars
7/19/01 J Not bad. Unsuprisingly better than the 2nd movie but suprisingly better than the original. 3 stars
7/19/01 Hobbes Just like the first squel, with out all that messy "plot" 1 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  18-Jul-2001 (PG-13)
  DVD: 29-Nov-2005

UK
  N/A

Australia
  30-Aug-2001 (PG)


Directed by
  Joe Johnston

Written by
  Peter Buchman
  Alexander Payne
  Jim Taylor

Cast
  Sam Neill
  William H. Macy
  Téa Leoni
  John Diehl
  Michael Jeter
  Laura Dern



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast