More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.43

Awesome65.22%
Worth A Look: 21.74%
Average: 8.7%
Pretty Bad: 0%
Total Crap: 4.35%

0 reviews, 23 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Siege of Firebase Gloria, The by Jack Sommersby

Wild Geese II by Jack Sommersby

Trial of the Chicago 7, The by Peter Sobczynski

Way I See It, The by Jack Sommersby

Kajillionaire by Peter Sobczynski

Allan Quartermain and the Lost City of Gold by Jack Sommersby

12 Hour Shift by Jay Seaver

Firewalker by Jack Sommersby

Death Wish V: The Face of Death by Jack Sommersby

Police Academy 2: Their First Assignment by Jack Sommersby

subscribe to this feed


Romper Stomper
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
For more in the Australian series, click here.

User Comments

2/15/14 PAUL SHORTT TENSE, VIOLENT, POWERFUL DRAMA, WITH GOOD PERFORMANCES 3 stars
9/26/04 Tor Honolulu Kudos to all involved. Comment below is a waste of time so don't read it OK? 5 stars
7/10/04 skinheads rule so fuck off!!! hollywood sucks 1 stars
11/26/03 Zargo cool... an aussie flick that's good 5 stars
9/01/03 hando class! 5 stars
6/24/03 Ross Bernardd SCORE! WHITE PRIDE WORLD WIDE!!! SEIG HEIL!!! 5 stars
5/06/03 Layla Wow 5 stars
10/04/02 Sluggo Nothng like "real" skinheads! Not bad though.Watch with an open mind if you're a skinhead. 4 stars
7/29/02 Captain Midol Moving. Ugly. Depressing. Great! 5 stars
7/20/02 LIAM JACKSON gang of savage, xenophobic nazi skinheads on a violent rampgae. top suff!*****. 5 stars
6/19/02 Charles Tatum So? 3 stars
4/05/02 The Bomb69 i wanna be a skinhead when i grow up, yea right 5 stars
1/31/02 Will crowe was great then too 5 stars
11/12/01 Andrew Robinson A great Aussie movie. 5 stars
7/03/01 The Stuff I have to saw I agree with "The Grinch" 4 stars
6/27/01 Elvisfan Movie is great; Crowe can play anything very well, almost better than anyone else 5 stars
5/29/01 Basil Back when Russell Crowe was fine. 5 stars
3/07/01 Trashstar One Of the best movies to come out of Australia. Back when Crowe acted well. 5 stars
9/10/00 the Grinch No 'American History X', but a frightengly vivid movie none-the-less... 4 stars
7/06/00 Chris Drake Pitiful gang can't cope w/change or even love--Crowe as usual is great, McKenzie shines 4 stars
1/15/99 Dasha Russel Crowe was GREAT. 4 stars
9/18/98 MikeF truley shows the life of a nazi-skinhead. it's good to see a acurate movie.not that I agree 5 stars
9/18/98 {{{OZ}}} Kicks all ass. Russell Crowe is a great actor. If only he wasn't such an ass. 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  01-Jan-1992 (NC-17)

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A (R)




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast