More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
5

Awesome100%
Worth A Look: 0%
Average: 0%
Pretty Bad: 0%
Total Crap: 0%

0 reviews, 10 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Poison Rose, The by Jack Sommersby

Ma Rainey's Black Bottom by Jay Seaver

Fat Man and Little Boy by Jack Sommersby

Harry & Son by Jack Sommersby

Shattered by Jack Sommersby

Deathstalker II by Jack Sommersby

Ambition by Jack Sommersby

Blackout by Jack Sommersby

Backfire by Jack Sommersby

Hit List, The (1993) by Jack Sommersby

subscribe to this feed


Agogo Eewo
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 Los Angeles Film Festival. For more in the 2004 Los Angeles Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

8/08/11 Salewa tobiloba D film 2 much it make sense i foget d in my life i reawach d film every time 5 stars
7/14/10 oyeleke oluwaseun oni it a wonderful movie,i think its one of the best mainframe as ever produced 5 stars
4/25/10 kemi Babalola Best Yoruba movie ever produced 5 stars
4/13/08 Abodunrin Wasiu Ayomide Hnn The Film is the Best of Pro. Akinwumi Ishola, which i recommend for all home to have!! 5 stars
8/05/07 Oluwatoyin Olalere Best film i have ever watch in my life. 5 stars
11/28/06 alabi shuaib adebayo in turkish ''çok guzel'' it means extremely good 5 stars
10/17/06 olatundun olakunle festus mainframe films are the best,infact i don't watch other yoruba films 5 stars
9/21/06 Alabi Shuaib Adebayo infact agogo eewo and saworo ide are the best movies ever seen 5 stars
3/22/06 Prince Bisi Ojeniyi The Film is super and is the best 5 stars
8/09/04 Dare olajide Faluyi the film is the best of pro. Akinwumi Ishola 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A


Directed by
  Tunde Kelani

Written by
  Akinwumi Isola

Cast
  Dejumo Lewis
  Deola Faleye
  Lere Paimo
  Larinde Akinleye



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast