More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
5

Awesome100%
Worth A Look: 0%
Average: 0%
Pretty Bad: 0%
Total Crap: 0%

0 reviews, 10 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Ride Your Wave by Jay Seaver

Enter the Fat Dragon (2020) by Jay Seaver

Sea Fever by Jay Seaver

Synchronic by Jay Seaver

Downhill by Peter Sobczynski

Man Standing Next, The by Jay Seaver

Dustwalker, The by Jay Seaver

Proxima by Jay Seaver

Mystery of the Night by Jay Seaver

Lodge, The by Peter Sobczynski

subscribe to this feed


Agogo Eewo
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 Los Angeles Film Festival. For more in the 2004 Los Angeles Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

8/08/11 Salewa tobiloba D film 2 much it make sense i foget d in my life i reawach d film every time 5 stars
7/14/10 oyeleke oluwaseun oni it a wonderful movie,i think its one of the best mainframe as ever produced 5 stars
4/25/10 kemi Babalola Best Yoruba movie ever produced 5 stars
4/13/08 Abodunrin Wasiu Ayomide Hnn The Film is the Best of Pro. Akinwumi Ishola, which i recommend for all home to have!! 5 stars
8/05/07 Oluwatoyin Olalere Best film i have ever watch in my life. 5 stars
11/28/06 alabi shuaib adebayo in turkish ''çok guzel'' it means extremely good 5 stars
10/17/06 olatundun olakunle festus mainframe films are the best,infact i don't watch other yoruba films 5 stars
9/21/06 Alabi Shuaib Adebayo infact agogo eewo and saworo ide are the best movies ever seen 5 stars
3/22/06 Prince Bisi Ojeniyi The Film is super and is the best 5 stars
8/09/04 Dare olajide Faluyi the film is the best of pro. Akinwumi Ishola 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A


Directed by
  Tunde Kelani

Written by
  Akinwumi Isola

Cast
  Dejumo Lewis
  Deola Faleye
  Lere Paimo
  Larinde Akinleye



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast