More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.94

Awesome58.82%
Worth A Look: 11.76%
Average: 11.76%
Pretty Bad: 0%
Total Crap: 17.65%

0 reviews, 17 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Vibes by Jack Sommersby

White of the Eye by Jack Sommersby

Chasing Dream by Jay Seaver

Airplane II: The Sequel by Jack Sommersby

Tuff Turf by Jack Sommersby

Alone (2020) by Peter Sobczynski

Antebellum by Peter Sobczynski

Running on Empty by Jack Sommersby

Goodfellas by Rob Gonsalves

Devil All the Time, The by Peter Sobczynski

subscribe to this feed


Woman Thou Art Loosed
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 Los Angeles Film Festival. For more in the 2004 Los Angeles Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

9/10/07 Rev. Dr. Joel M. Elam - Pastor of Morning Star I am an idiot - don't listen to anything I say 1 stars
9/06/07 Charles Tatum Surprising redemption tale, tough, with excellent cast 5 stars
9/06/06 Tamara Awesome!!! T.d Jakes has an amazing impact on the world and in this movie 5 stars
10/27/04 moi me not bad 5 stars
10/04/04 Joann I was abuse. Offer no help more hurt.Those agencies on wedsite failed me. I want to be free 3 stars
10/03/04 michelle Wonderful message. Average presentation. 4 stars
10/03/04 Xataqib Kimberly Elise was superb! 4 stars
10/02/04 moi me great film 5 stars
10/01/04 Felecia S'alright 3 stars
9/28/04 lisa I think that anyone who talks against this movie simply has a jealous issue w/Bishop Jakes 5 stars
9/28/04 Dr. Louise Richardson Awesome!!! 5 stars
9/12/04 Elder Joel M. Elam Jakes needs to go back to preaching(take lessons from Bishop Noel) stop trying 2baSTAR 1 stars
9/02/04 Porter Teel A must see - wish I had an Oscar vote! 5 stars
8/28/04 cush lewis this movie was great. it was mostly filmed at my home church of west angeles. 5 stars
7/22/04 Melinda TRULY A BLESSING!! 5 stars
7/20/04 Stanley Mullin It's great! A must see. 5 stars
7/16/04 Joel M. Elam It sucks 1 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  01-Oct-2004 (R)
  DVD: 11-Apr-2006

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast