More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.9

Awesome: 40%
Worth A Look: 10%
Average50%
Pretty Bad: 0%
Total Crap: 0%

0 reviews, 10 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Charlie's Angels (2019) by Jay Seaver

Harriet by Jay Seaver

Greener Grass by Jay Seaver

Two Tigers by Jay Seaver

Dare to Stop Us by Jay Seaver

White Snake by Jay Seaver

Knives Out by Peter Sobczynski

21 Bridges by Jay Seaver

Frozen 2 by Peter Sobczynski

Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood, A by Peter Sobczynski

subscribe to this feed


Lipstick & Dynamite: The First Ladies of Wrestling
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 Chicago Film Festival. For more in the 2004 Chicago Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2005 Philadelphia Film Festival. For more in the 2005 Philadelphia Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2005 Seattle Film Festival For more in the 2005 Seattle Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

11/15/14 Norris Could you transfer $1000 from my current account to my deposit account? <a href=" htt 3 stars
11/15/14 Maya What's the last date I can post this to to arrive in time for Christmas? <a href=" h 3 stars
11/14/14 Khloe What's the last date I can post this to to arrive in time for Christmas? <a href=" h 3 stars
11/13/14 Francis What's the last date I can post this to to arrive in time for Christmas? <a href=" h 4 stars
11/09/14 Dghonson What's the last date I can post this to to arrive in time for Christmas? <a href=" h 3 stars
11/02/14 Melanie What's the last date I can post this to to arrive in time for Christmas? <a href=" h 3 stars
10/24/14 quaker Where do you study? <a href=" ">purchase bimatoprost online no membership</a> When asked 5 stars
10/22/04 claire mccoy an amazing bunch of women 5 stars
10/08/04 Ken Raftery A wonderful look at a forgotten piece of Americana. 5 stars
10/07/04 Tracie Williams Fantastic! Funny, disturbing, poignant look at women's role in sports. 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  25-Mar-2005
  DVD: 06-Sep-2005

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast