More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.91

Awesome90.91%
Worth A Look: 9.09%
Average: 0%
Pretty Bad: 0%
Total Crap: 0%

0 reviews, 11 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Koko-di Koko-da by Jay Seaver

Shirley by Peter Sobczynski

Dreamland (2019) by Peter Sobczynski

Lucky Grandma by Jay Seaver

Vast of Night, The by Peter Sobczynski

High Note, The by Peter Sobczynski

Taking of Tiger Mountain, The by Jay Seaver

Trip to Greece, The by Peter Sobczynski

Night God by Jay Seaver

Alice (2019) by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Formula 17
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2005 Palm Springs Film Festival. For more in the 2005 Palm Springs Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

9/24/06 Ruu HOT 5 stars
9/14/06 Arch. Hex Magian Hey it's very good 5 stars
9/02/06 Scott Buy It, Watch It, Awesome!!!!! 5 stars
11/13/05 Raph Very entertaining and lovely 5 stars
9/12/05 jun good movie.... lovely dada ji's acting but unfortunately he pass away last year .... ~sad 5 stars
6/14/05 alex Outrageously funny! One of the most romantic movie I've ever seen! I love Tony & Duncan!!! 5 stars
6/05/05 KawaiiYaoiShoujo xD WAI! This movie was so cute, and so funny. Worth watching several times~ 5 stars
4/20/05 jak good 5 stars
3/17/05 jeslyn it's a great comedy and i like tony yang's naive,cute character 5 stars
3/13/05 Darjana As lovely and romantic, sensual as it can be. Definietly one of my favorites from now on 5 stars
3/09/05 alan wylie very good 4 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  26-Aug-2005 (NR)
  DVD: 29-Nov-2005

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A


Directed by
  D.J. Chen
  Yin-jung Chen

Written by
  Rady Fu

Cast
  Tony Yang
  Duncan
  Chin King
  Dada Ji
  Jimmy Yang
  Jason Chang



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast