More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.5

Awesome80%
Worth A Look: 10%
Average: 0%
Pretty Bad: 0%
Total Crap: 10%

0 reviews, 10 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Secret Garden, The (2020) by Peter Sobczynski

Star Wars Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker by Jay Seaver

Force of Nature by Rob Gonsalves

Greyhound by Rob Gonsalves

Undercover Vice: Strapped for Danger Part II by Rob Gonsalves

Painted Bird, The by Rob Gonsalves

Relativity by Jay Seaver

Amulet by Jay Seaver

Secret, The: Dare to Dream by Peter Sobczynski

She Dies Tomorrow by Peter Sobczynski

subscribe to this feed


Falang: Behind Bangkok's Smile (Bangkok Girl)
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2005 Victoria Independent Film & Video Festival. For more in the 2005 Victoria Independent Film & Video Festival series, click here.

User Comments

9/04/12 Thailand girl " Thailand girl”provides a glimpse into Thailand's notorious and booming sex tourism indust 5 stars
8/21/07 bart houben verry good documentary, it touched me deeply! 5 stars
2/05/07 John Herring By far the most accurate film on the subject of sex tourism. 5 stars
12/16/06 Iain Patronising, 1 sided crap aimed at the lowest common demoninator! 1 stars
11/26/06 Roger Best documentary I seen in a subject that has to be discussed. The film touched me deeply 5 stars
11/20/05 Ken Reynolds This film needed to be made ,it will touch your heart and make it hurt. 5 stars
11/18/05 Antoinette Excellent doc! 4 stars
2/18/05 Sarah Lee Powerful film that touched me deeply 5 stars
2/17/05 Andy Very good and realistic documentation 5 stars
2/16/05 Sylvia Jenkins Real insight into this world. Puts a definate human face to a massive problem. Wonderful. 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A
  DVD: 21-Dec-2006

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A


Directed by
  Jordan Clark

Written by
  (documentary)

Cast
  N/A



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast