More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.13

Awesome73.33%
Worth A Look: 6.67%
Average: 0%
Pretty Bad: 0%
Total Crap: 20%

0 reviews, 15 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Joysticks by Jack Sommersby

Exterminator/Exterminator 2, The by Jack Sommersby

Doorman, The (2020) by Jay Seaver

Postmortem by Jack Sommersby

Warrior and the Sorceress, The by Jack Sommersby

Come True by Jay Seaver

Prisoners of the Lost Universe by Jack Sommersby

Stand Alone by Jack Sommersby

Borat Subsequent Moviefilm by Rob Gonsalves

Playing with Fire by Jack Sommersby

subscribe to this feed


You and Your Stupid Mate
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
For more in the Australian series, click here.

User Comments

5/23/05 Adrian Martin Like it? I LOVE it. Marc Gracie is the new Michael Mann and I think I'm in love! 5 stars
5/23/05 Green Gremlin How can anyone like this cinematic traversty ?!? 1 stars
5/19/05 Bill Collins The finest work of art the cinema has yet produced. I came in my pants. 5 stars
5/18/05 Shane Danielsen Reserve next year's Palme D'Or now! An unheralded masterpiece that had me from frame one! 5 stars
5/18/05 Sandra Hall At last, an Australian film that ranks with lantana...and Grande Illusion for that matter! 5 stars
5/18/05 Deb Verhoeven Not since Ambersons! My heart soars! Bravo Marc Gracie! 5 stars
5/17/05 Marg Pomeranz A triumph! Gracie has set the bar at a new high. Fuck you Mooper, you philistinic twat. 5 stars
5/17/05 hannah crap 1 stars
5/15/05 mooper All those bullshit reviews made by the same guy below, grow up! 1 stars
5/14/05 Jon Rosenbaum Extraordinary. C'est magnifique! 5 stars
5/14/05 David Stratton Redefines Australian cinema. I wept. 5 stars
5/12/05 Adrian Martin Masterly filmmaking. Marc Gracie is the new Rohmer. 5 stars
5/05/05 michelle its a lot of fun. i had a good laugh 5 stars
5/05/05 kirrin kevan fun, feel good aussie flick 5 stars
4/22/05 katie highfeld angus sampson is the best in it. easily. 4 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A

UK
  N/A

Australia
  05-May-2005




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast