More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.88

Awesome94.12%
Worth A Look: 0%
Average: 5.88%
Pretty Bad: 0%
Total Crap: 0%

0 reviews, 17 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Come and See by Rob Gonsalves

Woman Who Loves Giraffes, The by Jay Seaver

Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and The Band by alejandroariera

Emma (2020) by Peter Sobczynski

Call of the Wild, The (2019) by Jay Seaver

Blood Quantum by Jay Seaver

I Am REN by Jay Seaver

Tread by Jay Seaver

Dead Dicks by Jay Seaver

Ford v Ferrari by Rob Gonsalves

subscribe to this feed


Los Lonely Boys: Cottonfields and Crossroads
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 South By Southwest Film Festival For more in the 2006 South By Southwest Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

10/15/06 William Goss Aren't Los Lonely Boys awesome? We sure think so. The end. 3 stars
5/17/06 Denise Webb Loved the Movie 5 stars
5/04/06 roxanna issa FAMILIA!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
4/20/06 Donna Sheffield Very Heartfelt, well done, genuine, entertaining look into the lives of the Los Lonely Boys 5 stars
4/13/06 XavierRodriguez Galan captures a "How-to-hit-it-Big!" Must see for all aspiring bands & their fans! 5 stars
4/12/06 Katie Jung Told a great story of a great group of musicians, can't wait to see it again! 5 stars
4/04/06 Carlos San Miguel Wonderful job by Hector Galan, on not just LLB but on the struggles of all Tejano artist. 5 stars
3/30/06 Jose A. Lopez Awesome!!!, Emotional, Educational, and Unforgettable all rolled into one. A must see! 5 stars
3/29/06 Julian Sanchez very interesting 5 stars
3/29/06 Rachel Sandner Mr. Galan did an excellent job in showing the struggles and triumphs of Los Lonely Boys ! 5 stars
3/29/06 Carrie Martin This by far the Best Movie I have ever seen.. has all my favorite actors in the movie. 5 stars
3/28/06 Yvonne Montgomery Awsome Film---Would definitely see it again!!! 5 stars
3/28/06 Veronica Evans A definite MUST see, you'll laugh, you'll cry. 5 stars
3/28/06 Mark Walsh Great coverage of "the early years"; anxiously awaiting the sequel! 5 stars
3/28/06 vanessa vega LLB shares their hearts, family,struggles and accomplishments with us. 5 stars
3/28/06 Sherry Pauda I want to see it again! 5 stars
3/28/06 Gigi Greco Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A (PG)
  DVD: 06-Feb-2007

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A


Directed by
  Hector Galan

Written by
  (documentary)

Cast
  N/A



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast