More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.53

Awesome80%
Worth A Look: 6.67%
Average: 6.67%
Pretty Bad: 0%
Total Crap: 6.67%

0 reviews, 15 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Psycho Goreman by Jay Seaver

Coming 2 America by Peter Sobczynski

Raya and the Last Dragon by Peter Sobczynski

Jumbo by Jay Seaver

Blithe Spirit (2021) by Jay Seaver

My Zoe by Jay Seaver

Nomadland by Rob Gonsalves

Stylist, The by Peter Sobczynski

Hidden Man by Jay Seaver

Writer's Odyssey, A by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Big Bad Swim, The
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 Tribeca Film Festival For more in the 2006 Tribeca Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 Seattle Film Festival For more in the 2006 Seattle Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2007 Florida Film Festival For more in the 2007 Florida Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

9/18/07 Alan This is a Great Film 5 stars
7/23/07 Bob Great, loved everything about it! 5 stars
12/11/06 Raj Saw it in NY at Avignon/NY Film Fest - Seriously - most fun I've had at a movie all year. 5 stars
11/01/06 Eric Excellent 5 stars
8/26/06 movie freak misguiding theme 1 stars
6/05/06 Roth So funny and incredibly affecting 5 stars
5/10/06 Joe Very nice warm film 5 stars
5/08/06 Patrick Save your money, buy a hat. 3 stars
5/06/06 Maple Goodman Wanna see it again, but Tribeca screenings are sold out! Awesome, original indie! 5 stars
5/01/06 Joe Trombonie FANTASTIC! 5 stars
5/01/06 Scott Winters Great script, cast and direction. I agree w/comments: not the usual 5 stars
4/30/06 Sam Convincing performances, great direction, not the usual 4 stars
4/29/06 Leah By far the best film I've seen at Tribeca so far. 5 stars
4/28/06 Brian Very well made. Great performances! 5 stars
4/28/06 Julian This is a must see at the festival. 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A


Directed by
  Ishai Setton

Written by
  Daniel Schechter

Cast
  Paget Brewster
  Jeff Branson
  Jess Weixler
  Ricky Ullman



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast