More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.54

Awesome83.33%
Worth A Look: 4.17%
Average: 0%
Pretty Bad: 8.33%
Total Crap: 4.17%

0 reviews, 24 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Koko-di Koko-da by Jay Seaver

Shirley by Peter Sobczynski

Dreamland (2019) by Peter Sobczynski

Lucky Grandma by Jay Seaver

Vast of Night, The by Peter Sobczynski

High Note, The by Peter Sobczynski

Taking of Tiger Mountain, The by Jay Seaver

Trip to Greece, The by Peter Sobczynski

Night God by Jay Seaver

Alice (2019) by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Street Thief
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 Tribeca Film Festival For more in the 2006 Tribeca Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 Chicago Film Festival For more in the 2006 Chicago Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

3/01/15 manalone923 IDIOT 1 stars
3/27/11 Dorothy wasn't too thrilled 2 stars
7/04/07 chuck it was bull, trust me. I know the real deal and knew it was bull. a real 459 wouldn tell. 2 stars
6/24/07 Mt T Great Movie 5 stars
6/23/07 K W Awesome Movie! 5 Stars! 5 stars
6/23/07 mc great movie 5 stars
6/23/07 Andrew Casper is a made-up person tony...his status is in your own mind 5 stars
6/23/07 tony scorsesi beuatuiful but what happend to casper? is he dead? 5 stars
6/22/07 Jim Dawson Great film.It had me believing and liking Karr. 5 stars
6/22/07 ernie good film 4 stars
10/07/06 Larry Cecilio A great Scorsese-type of rawness, but in his own style. Top notch work. Will see it again. 5 stars
5/07/06 Jose Perez Unpredictable, suspensful, thrilling, funny, mysterious..etc Can u tell i loved it? 5 stars
5/06/06 Rebbeca Cruz A sexy producer and actor all in one film! Kisses for you Malik. Encore 5 stars
5/05/06 Maher AbuEideh HOLLY CAW!!! BIg Movie , Malik is great 5 stars
5/05/06 Carlos Lopez Two thumbs wayyy up!!! 5 stars
5/04/06 Kathy Thompson Karr is a hottie!! GREAT MOVIE 5 stars
5/04/06 fann ymoreuax great 5 stars
5/03/06 Nora Smith Great movie. Kept me on the edge of my seat 5 stars
5/02/06 Alyssa DeNardi Great movie - highly recommended! 5 stars
5/02/06 Jim Jones Best Movie of the festival. The acting, score, editing and cinematography are stunning. 5 stars
5/02/06 NOHRA SAMRAH THIS FILM WAS DONE WONDERFULY. 5 stars
5/01/06 P Shahzad loved it 5 stars
5/01/06 Jules Knaak awesome 5 stars
5/01/06 mhaynes This movie is absolutely amazing. Very Well Done! 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A (PG-13)
  DVD: 25-Sep-2007

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A


Directed by
  Malik Bader

Written by
  Malik Bader

Cast
  N/A



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast