More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.85

Awesome46.15%
Worth A Look: 30.77%
Average: 0%
Pretty Bad: 7.69%
Total Crap: 15.38%

0 reviews, 13 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Executioner's Song, The by Jack Sommersby

Come Play by Peter Sobczynski

Blind Fury by Jack Sommersby

Craft, The: Legacy by Peter Sobczynski

Forbidden World by Jack Sommersby

Joysticks by Jack Sommersby

Exterminator/Exterminator 2, The by Jack Sommersby

Doorman, The (2020) by Jay Seaver

Postmortem by Jack Sommersby

Warrior and the Sorceress, The by Jack Sommersby

subscribe to this feed


2:37
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
For more in the Australian series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 Toronto Film Festival For more in the 2006 Toronto Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

1/20/09 Ben Controversial for the sake of controversial. It's all happens to these kids. Dynamic my ass 2 stars
8/29/07 Mike Powerful, insightful. Is the DVD available yet? 4 stars
5/26/07 karly Fantastic- makes us all appreciate our lives- still crying and I watched it this morning 5 stars
5/02/07 Anthony A confronting film that stays with you long after the end credits have rolled. 4 stars
10/16/06 georgia bad movie made by dishonest people 1 stars
10/05/06 Guy What Gus Van Sant couldn't pull in Elephant, connection to the cast 5 stars
8/28/06 jimmy loving it, when your at school more undersding,best drama film i have ever seen 5 stars
8/28/06 Pat great eye opener, very compelling 5 stars
8/24/06 jenna i thought this movie put a good message across. you ned to be at school to understand 4 stars
8/22/06 Peter Doyle Best Australian film in a long time! 5 stars
8/19/06 Beau I loved it, it kept u in suspense. Palmers performance was an outstanding peice of acting 4 stars
8/17/06 Chris Fantastic, I loved it. Very well made 5 stars
8/17/06 FilmBug Not worth the price of admission - especially when half the cinema walked out 1 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A
  DVD: 13-Jul-2010

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast