More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.14

Awesome34.48%
Worth A Look: 20.69%
Average: 0%
Pretty Bad: 13.79%
Total Crap: 31.03%

0 reviews, 29 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Joysticks by Jack Sommersby

Exterminator/Exterminator 2, The by Jack Sommersby

Doorman, The (2020) by Jay Seaver

Postmortem by Jack Sommersby

Warrior and the Sorceress, The by Jack Sommersby

Come True by Jay Seaver

Prisoners of the Lost Universe by Jack Sommersby

Stand Alone by Jack Sommersby

Borat Subsequent Moviefilm by Rob Gonsalves

Playing with Fire by Jack Sommersby

subscribe to this feed


BoyTown
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
For more in the Australian series, click here.

User Comments

10/19/09 auzzie chickie Wish my fiance would let me have the remote! I love aussie humour! Keep it comin'! 5 stars
1/16/07 N. Tesla Really funny with great songs 4 stars
12/08/06 Julia The songs are horrible - which makes the movie hilarious! I My boyfriend and I loved it! 4 stars
11/14/06 Deb Verhoeven Superb. I loved it. 5 stars
11/13/06 Ben It was funny. 4 stars
11/13/06 Tracey Have an ACID BATH instead of watching this crap 1 stars
11/08/06 Alex It was so shit. i thought it wa be so funny coz of glenn robins but it was crap. 2 stars
11/06/06 elsbeth Genius! Bravo Molloy, Robbins et al! 5 stars
11/05/06 cassie a word has not yet been invented for how low this movie got 1 stars
11/02/06 bob very funny movie, the people who rubbish it need a sense of humor. 5 stars
11/01/06 Damian Excellent work. A classic. 5 stars
10/28/06 GEMMA FITZGERALD disappointing expected more from these guys 1 stars
10/27/06 toby i fell asleep and they were alive singing then i woke up and they were dead yay go sleeping 5 stars
10/26/06 Mick Turgid and slow with wooden acting, what else can I say. I lasted 35 minutes before walking 2 stars
10/26/06 linda b this is a bad, lazy, dull film. how did it ever get made? 1 stars
10/23/06 Styvo Classic! 5 stars
10/22/06 Lori CRAP! embarrassment to the Australian film industry 1 stars
10/22/06 josh hilarious a must see 5 stars
10/22/06 Catherine Really funny in parts but the last few minutes during credits ruined it! 4 stars
10/22/06 Geoff Singularly the worst film I've ever seen at a cinema. 1 stars
10/21/06 Chucky Almost 'yets' there? Yood Yod, what are you yetting at? 5 stars
10/21/06 Gracie Almost yets there 4 stars
10/21/06 Smacky Funny cast, but the script had no real humour in it. 2 stars
10/21/06 Lurch It is absolute rubbish, but very funny 5 stars
10/19/06 Nice Dacks Egads! Sorry, I just wanted to say the word "Egads!" (twice) 2 stars
10/19/06 Adam Tries to clear the hurdle of mediocrity and smashes it's forehead on the bar 1 stars
10/19/06 Dan Absolute rubbish 1 stars
10/19/06 Josh Worst movie ever 1 stars
10/18/06 Cronos Hilarious! Lachy Hulme steals it. 4 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A

UK
  N/A

Australia
  19-Oct-2006




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast