More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.56

Awesome88.89%
Worth A Look: 0%
Average: 0%
Pretty Bad: 0%
Total Crap: 11.11%

0 reviews, 9 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Allan Quartermain and the Lost City of Gold by Jack Sommersby

12 Hour Shift by Jay Seaver

Firewalker by Jack Sommersby

Death Wish V: The Face of Death by Jack Sommersby

Police Academy 2: Their First Assignment by Jack Sommersby

Vibes by Jack Sommersby

White of the Eye by Jack Sommersby

Chasing Dream by Jay Seaver

Airplane II: The Sequel by Jack Sommersby

Tuff Turf by Jack Sommersby

subscribe to this feed


Climate Refugees
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2010 Sundance Film Festival For more in the 2010 Sundance Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2010 Dallas International Film Festival For more in the 2010 Dallas International Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2010 Los Angeles Film Festival For more in the 2010 Los Angeles Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

5/20/10 GOD changes the climate We cannot do a thing about it 1 stars
4/16/10 palash ghosh must watch film.every one should raise their voice to stop the global warming. 5 stars
3/14/10 Lara Banmill Finally a film on climate change for us Republicans 5 stars
2/07/10 Derek W. Zirkle Brave direction, strong message and well placed musical score 5 stars
1/28/10 jen super film, what a wake up call for humankind & reflection of human face of climate change. 5 stars
1/27/10 Deb Peek This film depicts the loss of civilization as we know it, whether man is responsible or not 5 stars
1/26/10 Wendy A film everyone should see! Makes you think about how we live&changes we must make now! 5 stars
1/11/10 michael brown Beautifully shot and incredible important film 5 stars
12/29/09 Frank Walster The best film I've seen on the subject of climate change and the future of humankind 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A


Directed by
  Michael Nash

Written by
  (documentary)

Cast
  (documentary)



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast