More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.33

Awesome: 20%
Worth A Look40%
Average: 13.33%
Pretty Bad: 6.67%
Total Crap: 20%

0 reviews, 15 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Daniel Isn't Real by Jay Seaver

Midsommar by Rob Gonsalves

Blood on Her Name by Jay Seaver

Parasite (2019) by Peter Sobczynski

American Fighter by Jay Seaver

Moon in the Hidden Woods, The by Jay Seaver

Homewrecker (2019) by Jay Seaver

Gemini Man by Jay Seaver

Pain and Glory by Peter Sobczynski

Rusalka (aka The Siren), The by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Dolls (1986)
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2002 Vancouver Film Festival. For more in the 2002 Vancouver Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

4/08/15 LadyBakon I've hated dolls ever since I saw this movie back in the 80s. Creeped me out as a kid! 4 stars
8/22/10 PAUL SHORTT LOW-BUDGET, CLICHED HORROR 1 stars
5/04/07 action movie fan decent somewhat creepy film 3 stars
6/08/06 Richard its good for a horror...even if its low technology 4 stars
6/03/06 Lady Dorbin This Film kicks all other doll movies asses!!! 5 stars
9/15/05 millersxing Reminds me of Italian horror: atmospheric music, vivid images, memorable kills 5 stars
9/04/05 Christine Hosie beautiful colors, can tell he paints in real life however main story uninteresting 3 stars
8/31/05 Vasquez Gordon is the shittiest director in the world. 1 stars
5/06/04 Angel Caraballo Great Music, Great Stop-Motion Animation, and most of all.. Great Kick ass death scenes 5 stars
6/14/03 Alice Suprising ! 4 stars
11/25/02 Charles Tatum Better than expected 4 stars
9/01/02 y2mckay Campy affair with some creepy-looking dolls and funny lines from fat sidekick character. 4 stars
7/15/02 Kyle Oh no, Andrew! I'm ashamed this is the same Stuart Gordon who brought us Re-Animator... 2 stars
2/10/01 Andrew Carden Oh Yeah! 4 stars
8/26/00 mr cunt no 1 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  02-Dec-1986 (R)
  DVD: 20-Sep-2005

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast