More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.52

Awesome58.62%
Worth A Look: 3.45%
Average: 3.45%
Pretty Bad: 0%
Total Crap: 34.48%

0 reviews, 29 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Joysticks by Jack Sommersby

Exterminator/Exterminator 2, The by Jack Sommersby

Doorman, The (2020) by Jay Seaver

Postmortem by Jack Sommersby

Warrior and the Sorceress, The by Jack Sommersby

Come True by Jay Seaver

Prisoners of the Lost Universe by Jack Sommersby

Stand Alone by Jack Sommersby

Borat Subsequent Moviefilm by Rob Gonsalves

Playing with Fire by Jack Sommersby

subscribe to this feed


Thunderstruck (2004)
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
For more in the Australian series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2005 SXSW Film Festival. For more in the 2005 South By Southwest Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

11/13/05 Don Catchlove Aussie, < 50, have a pulse & dig top writing, direction and acting? See this movie. A+++++ 5 stars
8/30/05 Natalie This movie is by far one of the funniest comedy's produced in Australia yet! 5 stars
8/23/05 Chloe i love this movie, its good for ACDC fans 5 stars
4/24/05 Gibbo As bad as you'll ever see 1 stars
3/22/05 Cheri A must see for ANY AC/DC fan! Loved it! 5 stars
3/22/05 Jesse i think it is essential for anyone who loves ACDC or is in a band to see this film! 5 stars
1/17/05 Pinkline Jones Dreadfully unfunny drawn-out Bundie Rum ad 1 stars
11/22/04 Jessica Comtesse OK...this one iza trikky 1...Moria Sela thinx Ryan Johnsen is Hot and well same here CUTIE! 3 stars
6/04/04 emily i luv acdc 5 stars
6/02/04 Carol Great fun film,audience loved it. 5 stars
5/31/04 Stacey The gags are like Wayne's World, but the actors take it seriously. An embarrassment. 1 stars
5/31/04 Niddrie Bill Not a moment makes sense. Those poor actors. 1 stars
5/31/04 Mysterion Hard to pick the worst scene. My vote is the "X marks the spot" discussion. 1 stars
5/31/04 Blade As bad a movie as I have ever seen. The audience didn't laugh once. Not once. 1 stars
5/31/04 Raven The Box office says it all. 1 stars
5/31/04 Hank Makes Take Away and The Wannabes and Danny Deckchair look like masterpieces! 1 stars
5/31/04 Levi Truly embarrassing. 1 stars
5/31/04 Elboe The worst Aussie comedy in years. Good God. My guess the previous reviews are from the crew 1 stars
5/25/04 ilzpalotl Fun Aussie flick with a great soundtrack and some good one-liners. 5 stars
5/24/04 Bec Miller Absolutly awesome aussie talent 5 stars
5/22/04 Cam Awesome film! 5 stars
5/22/04 carli funniest Aussie film I've seen in years !!! 5 stars
5/21/04 John Borman Greatest movie ever made 5 stars
5/20/04 michelle it totally eclipsed my heart !!!!! very funny 5 stars
5/20/04 MN This is definitely one of the funniest movies ever 5 stars
5/18/04 mick absoluely wicked!! the best Aussie film I've sseen in ages!! 5 stars
5/15/04 DC Fantastic movie 4 stars
5/10/04 To see or not to see Thunderstruck by how funny this movie is. Who said aussie's can't make great flicks. 5 stars
3/06/04 Emily haveland Absolutely brilliant!!!! hilarious and a must see 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A

UK
  N/A

Australia
  20-May-2004




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast