More in-depth film festival coverage than any other website!
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.12

Awesome60%
Worth A Look: 20%
Average: 4%
Pretty Bad: 4%
Total Crap: 12%

0 reviews, 25 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Come and See by Rob Gonsalves

Woman Who Loves Giraffes, The by Jay Seaver

Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and The Band by alejandroariera

Emma (2020) by Peter Sobczynski

Call of the Wild, The (2019) by Jay Seaver

Blood Quantum by Jay Seaver

I Am REN by Jay Seaver

Tread by Jay Seaver

Dead Dicks by Jay Seaver

Ford v Ferrari by Rob Gonsalves

subscribe to this feed


Sexual Dependency
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 Palm Springs Film Festival. For more in the 2004 Palm Springs Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 Philadelphia Film Festival. For more in the 2004 Philadelphia Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2003 Chicago Film Festival. For more in the 2003 Chicago Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 Sydney Film Festival. For more in the 2004 Sydney Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

2/05/20 Thomas Patleury good movie. I like a da boobies. I eat banquet frozen meals when he cummeded on the boobies 5 stars
6/02/19 Jack Kanoff Holy cow the porno rumours are true of mr guida 5 stars
12/18/15 Jack where can i find the video 1 stars
6/28/15 Layla Thats my fucking health teacher guys. 5 stars
3/08/14 Lisa Omg,its my health teacher!!! Grody 1 stars
2/16/14 Jason I love this movie I jerked off endlessly 5 stars
10/07/12 chs student Heard rumors that mr. guuida was in a gay porno.... guess its true 3 stars
10/08/10 CHS Matt Guida is the best health teacher ever. 5 stars
7/14/10 chs student mguida@cheshirek12.ct.us 5 stars
7/13/10 Zach This is my health teacher. I'm nervus in class now.... 4 stars
2/28/10 Brad Dude mr guida is my health teacher! 2 stars
12/29/09 cam Matt Guida is a teacher at my high school. Cheshire high school, cheshire ct 4 stars
8/09/09 Valeri Kolev I know where matt guida is, hes a teacher 5 stars
1/26/08 PopBomb Has anyone seen Matt Guida 4 stars
3/18/05 marie t. the best foreign film I have seen in years!!!! It was so moving and it makes you think!!! 5 stars
3/07/05 Danny Really need to see it a few times thro' for the ending... Matt Guida was great, man! 5 stars
1/27/05 Fan Cool...even though too much of male nudity 4 stars
1/26/05 Yara Good, Interesting 5 stars
1/13/05 allan . 5 stars
12/20/04 Maria Definetly worth a look...tho at times disturbing...Matt Guida was great! 4 stars
10/23/04 Denis Leining I want to cast Matt Guida in Bra and Panties 1 stars
7/23/04 Ranajoy One of the best movies I have seen in the last few months ... see it. 5 stars
5/09/04 Vince How can i contact Matt Guida? 5 stars
5/09/04 Anders This movie basically changed my life. 5 stars
4/22/04 Patty Thought-provoking with a lot to say, though the split screen film can be difficult at times 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A
  DVD: 23-Nov-2004

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
eFilmCritic.com: Australia's Largest Movie Review Database.
Privacy Policy | HBS Inc. | |   

All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast